Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 86.5
2. Teen Depot 82.0
3. Real Tampa Swin... 80.0
4. My Sex Life 80.0
5. XXX Adult Centr... 80.0
6. My All Access P... 79.5
7. Model Muscles 77.5
8. Nerd Pervert 77.0
9. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
10. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0
11. Cock Ring Handj... 72.5
12. Toe Sucking Guy... 71.5
13. Sweet Denisa 70.0
14. XXX Member Chan... 70.0
15. Hairy Arms 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
2. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
3. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
4. Old Young Lesbi... 83.0
5. Old Farts Young... 82.5
6. The Tabu Tales 82.0
7. Old And Young L... 81.5
8. Beauty And The ... 79.5
9. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
10. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
11. Old Perverts 79.5
12. Tricky Old Teac... 79.0
13. Jurassic Cock 78.5
14. Guys For Mature... 77.5
15. Girls For Matur... 77.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1018 Sites
2. Mature - 516 Sites
3. MILF - 352 Sites
4. Interracial - 199 Sites

View All : Niches

Fuck Me Grandpa

Pay Site

This site features hot babes who have a thing for dirty old men, and love showing what they can do with them.


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fuckmegrandpa.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sales.

Videos

Quantity: 213+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 109+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Zipped sets have recently been added.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bonus videos, live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2002
Facts Updated: 06-05-15
Listed Date: Apr '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-05-15)
Details: Counts unchanged since 2012; zipped pic sets have been added.

Company Info

Lotza Dollars Co.
58 Sites Listed
Partner: Lotza Dollars

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Most galleries appear to be vidcap galleries.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
01-19-2012
73.0
Spencer
02-16-2011
71.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fuck Me Grandpa Review by Duke Fuck Me Grandpa

Review by Duke

Released Jan 19, '12 , Written Jan 12, '12
Intro

Fuck Me Grandpa, also known as Uncle Jessie's Fuck Me Grandpa, features BJ and hardcore videos from the Uncle Jessie porn series of this older guy with younger chicks. The site is part of the My All Access Pass network which is an interesting mix of niche sites like this one along with solo amateurs like Lori Anderson of My Sex Life which is probably the collection's flagship site.


The Pros

  Old n Young Themed Hardcore, Good Amount of Videos.

The old n young theme is definitely the big thing that stands out as these are a series of video scenes from the Uncle Jessie series. The dude does a lot of BJs and facials along with some full on banging with cute young pornstar chicks and other more amateur types. The videos are definitely the main focus of things as there are a couple hundred of those with a smaller number of photo sets.

  Network Access Included, Amateur & Niche Sites.

There are a number of other sites included in the My All Access Pass network with about two dozen total. Lori Anderson's My Sex Life is one of the real strengths of the group with exclusive amateur content or that hot chick. Along with that there are many other niche sites like Fuck Me Grandpa in a range of niches/themes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos are available in WMV files and FLV files for downloading most of which are full-scenes. There is also in-browser Flash streaming which allows for immediate jumping ahead. Zips are available for the photo galleries.

The Cons

  Limited Video Options, Quite Low Video Quality/Specs.

The videos are in WMV and FLV for both streaming and downloading. While they do have WMV full-scene files for most shots the specs are really low for a paysite nowadays at around 352x240 400k. That seems to be the level on both the older and newer items so they haven't been stepping it up as they've gone along.

  No Update Info, Doesn't Seem to Be Adding New Content.

There isn't anything in the way of update details here as no log is provided nor are the individual videos/galleries date-stamped. According to our TBP content fact managers there hasn't been growth at all for several months leading up to this review.

  Some Content is Re-Used on More than One Network Site.

Having now looked at Fuck Me Grandpa along with other sites within this network I've noted that they often use the same scenes on more than one site. That repetition means there really isn't as much content as it might seem at first. I did run into at least one other site that had some of the same Fuck Me Grandpa scenes so that's kind of annoying.

Minor Negatives:

  • No video file size or spec info is posted. There are also some scenes videos are broken into parts without full-scene file available.
  • The trial is limited access and there are some cross-sells and member's area banner ads.

The other
  • Network sites are linked to from the Fuck Me Grandpa mebmer's area and login info isn't required when navigating between sites.

Bottom Line

A decent amount of Uncle Jessie old n young videos but the video quality & updates are weaknesses.

What's best about Fuck Me Grandpa are the style of videos with the older dude younger chick theme along with the included network access. The video quality is really lower than you see from just about any paysite nowadays so that does jump out a key weakness. With a couple hundred videos there's a decent archive in place but it seems they aren't updating now so that's not a good sign.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore old n young themed videos & photos of Uncle Jessie getting BJs & banging younger chicks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 750-1.0MB/sec.
(26MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Not exclusive.
My Opinion: Non-original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~25MB
FLV = ~25MB
JPG = ~50-75KB
Zip = ~5-10MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Standard login box.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic.
Amateur types.
Thin to average body types.

Model Info: 
~200 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Some scenes might also appear on other network sites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Mix of photos & screen caps.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024 x 680
Archives = 780 x 520
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average/low quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(no recent updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-07-15 Dino Reviews 57 of 100
08-15-14 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
Average Score: 57.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-05-15