Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Jizz On My GF 77.5
3. My Ebony GF 76.5
4. Fucking Awesome 76.0
5. Girlfriend Orga... 76.0
6. The GF Network 76.0
7. My POV GF 74.0
8. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
9. Squirting GFs 73.5
10. Chat Revenge 73.5
11. Me And My Asian 73.5
12. Sluts With Phon... 72.0
13. Me And My Latin... 72.0
14. My Lesbo GF 71.0
15. Obsessed With M... 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. VideoBox 93.5
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 92.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Bang.com 91.0
7. Team Skeet 90.5
8. Fame Digital 90.0
9. Porn Fidelity 89.5
10. VNA Girls 89.0
11. Wild On Cam 88.5
12. Pornstar Networ... 88.0
13. New Sensations ... 87.5
14. Pornstar Platin... 87.5
15. Devils Film 86.5

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2302 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1424 Sites
3. Videos - 813 Sites
4. Webcams - 34 Sites
5. Celebs - 28 Sites

View All : Niches

Fucking Awesome

Pay Site

Awesome would be an understatement when it comes to the sex you'll see here. Inside, you'll see sexy, young porn stars having sex with guys and girls in awesome hardcore, lesbian, threesome scenes and more.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fuckingawesome.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (2 days, recurs $14.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 55+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 50+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 59 models.
Other: Blog, social media feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 10-12-17
Listed Date: Oct '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-09-17 (as of 10-10-17)
Details: Approx 1 video per week. Photo sets sometimes accompany the video

Company Info

SJGP
52 Sites Listed
Partner: Fucking Awesome

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-19-2017
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fucking Awesome Review by A.K. Fucking Awesome

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 19, '17 , Written Nov 10, '17
Intro

A quick browse of the site's tour and things are definitely looking good. Sexy pornstars and hardcore action look to be the name of the game here and if things continue this way inside the actual site than it could very well live up to it's Fucking Awesome name. Well, without further ado let us jump right in.


The Pros

  Exclusive 4K Videos

So far the Fucking Awesome moniker is holding true with the site offering exclusive content and videos in multiple resolutions, including one 4K MP4 file. The movies look awesome when downloaded and the streams look excellent as well. And the pictures are all high-res. The scenes are scripted, with basic porn scripts. They are well-filmed and generally take place in nice surroundings to match the high-quality of the files and productions: outside by the pool, a good-looking bedroom, an expensive-looking living room, etc.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Included user-features: sorting, ratings, favorites, comments, tags and basic search.
  • The model index links to a babe's scenes as well as provides stats and biographical write-up. There is also a blog that features interviews, videos and articles on various sex-related topics.
  • Let other people pay the $30/month price for a membership while you take advantage of the TBP discount and sign up for only $15/month!

The Cons

  Site Isn't Very Big Yet

As I write this the site size currently stands at 57 scenes (videos with accompanying photo sets). That is enough to get you started for sure - and they are updating weekly - but it also isn't a lot of content yet either.


Bottom Line

Not fucking awesome yet, but on its way there.

All exclusive and 4K and the movies are well-filmed and hardcore. But the size of the site does keep it from being deemed Fucking Awesome at this time. However, they are updating weekly and with the TBP discount price I think it is already worth the $15/month you can get it for.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore, high-quality porn scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(2.34GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~900KB
ZIP = ~35MB
MP4 = ~2-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 10000k-13000k
Dimensions: 3840x2160
Quality: Sharp, 4K.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly semi-pro to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
74 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2400x1600

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent 4K quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 19, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-19-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-27-15 The PaySites 85.3 of 100
12-11-17 x3guide 85 of 100
10-16-17 The Lord of Porn 85.7 of 100
09-27-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
Average Score: 85.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-19-17