Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Mariah XXX 79.0
2. Fucked With A S... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3583 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Fucked With A Strapon Review
Last Update: 09-12-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Fucked With A Strapon

Pay Site

This is one of Mariah Milano's sites where she shows off her expertise with those crazy strapons.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fuckedwithastrapon.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $10.00 (recurring)
1 Year: $99.00 (recurs at $20.00/mo.)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 51+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Specs may vary. MOV and mobile 3GP format also available.

Images

Quantity: 27+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (10 GB).
3rd Party: Yes, camshow clips, 24/7 house cams.
Other: forum
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2008
Facts Updated: 09-12-11
Listed Date: Apr '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Details: Calendar log. The counts decreased at last check. Dates show 1-2 updates per week. The content may be rotated.

Company Info

M3X Media Inc
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Pornstar Payday

Important
  • Some galleries are high-res.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-13-2011
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fucked With A Strapon Review by Spencer Fucked With A Strapon

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 13, '11 , Written Jul 6, '11
Intro

Fucked With A Strapon is up for review today, and this site features lesbian action involving strapons of course. There are usually 2-3 women doing the usual kissing, fingering, and licking, and at some point, out comes the big dick strapon. With the strapon theme, there's a little possibility for some slight femdom action as the girl gets pounded into submission, but it's definitely not a huge theme here or anything. Just $10 a month gets you in the door, which is a fantastic price.


The Pros

  Fun strapon content.

There's something about a girl fucking another girl with a strapon that's damn fun to watch. Maybe it's the fact they're trying to be a dude, or the funky thrusting motion they come up with at times. Or maybe it's just that it's a nice dominant way to pleasure a girl without having to look at any dudes, hair, ballsacks, or anything else that might be a little related to an actual guy.

  Some HD videos offered.

They're very randomly mixed in there, and are even mislabled at times, so it's not all great news. However, when you do find an actual high definition video (and there are several at minimum), they look pretty nice, and a ton better than the rest of the material here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The streaming player (when available) is very quick in terms of buffering. The quality isn't the best in the world, but I loved the speed.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.
  • Updates are coming in regularly currently. This week brought one new photo set and one new video, and last week was even more.
  • Just $10 is what it takes to become a member here, which is a great price!! You won't find many sites cheaper out there anywhere.

The Cons

  Quality varies, can be bad.

Everything is just so random here that you never know what you're going to get. Some videos look great, while others come in and look pretty bad. There are compression artifacts and lots of jagged edges to be seen. I'd wish things to be more consistent here, and preferable on the HD side of life.

  Needs some growth.

With under 50 videos, and under 25 photo galleries currently, they really just need a lot more material. A site like this would do well to have several hundred scenes up, but I'd be happy with at least hitting the 100 mark soon for both photos and videos.

Minor Negatives:

  • The advanced search has a huge list of checkboxes, but none of them worked for me. For example, if you hit HD videos, or girls kissing, nothing pops up. However, if you're browsing the galleries (which are tagged), and hit the HD videos link, that works.
  • Some of the videos listed as HD videos are not in high definition format at all unfortunately. Some come in full HD, while others come in at 640x480. Others are labeled as HD, and don't offer an HD download link at all for now. It may be a glitch.
  • A little while back, the site lost some content as the numbers actually shrunk from one update to the next. I'm not sure what's up exactly, but keep an eye out.
  • The pictures are a little on the small side here, with just 1024x680 being about the best you'll find. The quality is there (at times), so I think they could offer more.

Bottom Line

Some fun lesbo strapon scenes, but overall they need a few changes.

Fucked With A Strapon does provide some decent scenes, with girls hooking up and fucking each other with toys/strapons. However, the site is a bit of a mess. The search doesn't work, the HD videos are random at best (and may be completely mislabeled even), there's not enough to see, and the site shrunk a while back for no apparent reason. I'd look to get some consistency going with regular updates of exclusive content, all HD quality, a better navigation/search setup, and some solid growth over the long term. If they continue on this path, it will just be too random and problematic down the road.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore scenes featuring 2-3 girls hooking up in fun lesbo action, always featuring a strapon at some point.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(719MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I'm unsure, but I would guess it's non-exclusive by looking at it.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = 250MB-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty nice overall.

Live Cams: 
A girl in the network does offer cam shows, but I'm unsure of the schedule.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Other Content: 
Broken forum.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Nedium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-22-10 FreeOnes 7 of 10
04-23-12 Tylers Porn Reviews 78 of 100
03-04-12 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 70.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-12-11