Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dirty D's Adult... 81.5
2. Ghetto Confessi... 78.0
3. Tampa Bukkake 77.0
4. Real Orgasm Vid... 76.5
5. Gloryhole Girlz 75.0
6. Slut Wife Train... 75.0
7. Strapon Session... 72.5
8. Party Wild Nake... 71.5
9. Blow Job Winner 71.0
10. Theater Sluts 71.0
11. Fuck A Fan 70.5
12. Cock Sucking Ch... 66.5
13. Skunk Riley 63.0
14. Phoenixxx Blaqu... 63.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
9. We Live Togethe... 85.0
10. Cum Fiesta 85.0
11. My First Sex Te... 85.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
13. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
14. Big Naturals 85.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4564 Sites
2. Videos - 2230 Sites
3. General - 382 Sites
4. Parties - 125 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Fuck A Fan Review
Last Update: 06-04-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Fuck A Fan

Pay Site

This site is "Where porn stars fuck a fan and a fan gets to fuck his favorite porn star..."


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fuckafan.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (120 days, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 75+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 700k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 900k, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 900k, 720x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 72+ Galleries (avg. 188 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (12 hours worth of videos).
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, live feeds.
Other: puzzles, videos
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2009
Facts Updated: 05-24-13
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-24-13)
Details: 1 photoset/video update since March.

Company Info

Web Wizard, Inc.
30 Sites Listed
Partner: How I Got Rich

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-04-2013
70.5
Spencer
05-15-2010
71.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fuck A Fan Review by Maggie Fuck A Fan

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 4, '13 , Written May 24, '13
Intro

Fuck A Fan offers up a hardcore collection of scenes with regular dudes getting the opportunity to fuck their favorite pornstars. The site is part of the Dirty D Adult Web Ring so you know you can expect some fun, extra kinky action inside. $30 a month gets you access to this site along with all the other web ring sites.


The Pros

  Fun theme with exclusive content.

I'm sure every regular guy out there has dreamed of fucking a pornstar at some point. Fuck A Fan makes those dreams a reality for several lucky fans. Sara Jay, Jessica Moore, and Victoria White are just a few of the famous hotties found inside. There's a lot of group sex action, with the guys getting to bang multiple actresses at once. You'll see blowjobs and fucking along with cumshots and creampies. Best of all, these are original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are several options for viewing the videos. They can be streamed in browser using Flash and wmv. They can also be downloaded as mp4s as clips and full-length scenes.
  • Members of Fuck A Fan also get access to the rest of the sites in Dirty D's Adult Webring. You'll find plenty more wild hardcore in these additional sites.

The Cons

  Very small collection.

Fuck a Fan is a small site, with just 75 scenes online. Although each scene does include over a hundred photos and around 30 minutes of videos, it won't take long to see everything.

  Very slow updates, if they're updating at all.

With no actual logs or dates, it's hard to say for sure if updates have stopped completely, but at any rate they're coming very slowly. Only one new scene has been added in the last two months, so I wouldn't join with high expectations for new material.

  Quality needs work.

The quality here is average at best. The videos play at 900k and are 720 x 480 in size. They're grainy and lighting usually isn't very good. The video quality is badly in need of an upgrade. This isn't anywhere near the HD that is quickly becoming standard.


Bottom Line

Some hot hardcore pornstar action but the updates and quality need work.

Fuck A Fan offers up an entertaining collection with a hot, original theme. Unfortunately, the site is small, updates are unpredictable, and quality is definitely in need of an upgrade. The result is a rather average site. It's a toss up whether the pros of the entertaining scenes and network access outweigh the cons of the poor quality and small size. For $30 a month, I'd expect more. Dirty D always delivers fun content, but in this case the site is in need of too many upgrades.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of regular guys having sex with pornstars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.2MB/sec.
Browser: 400KB/sec.
(100MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 683
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Choppy playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-24-11 Porn Paysites .net 72 of 100
01-21-14 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 70.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-04-13