Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fuckable Lola 77.0
2. Shiny Angels 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1049 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Fuckable Lola Review
Last Update: 05-24-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Fuckable Lola

Pay Site

This is the website home of sexy and fully legal teen, Lola, where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fuckablelola.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-26-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 103+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 134+ Galleries (avg. 85 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (not advertised but this content appears to be all exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2009
Facts Updated: 05-24-11
Listed Date: Dec '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-22-11 (as of 05-24-11)
Details: Usually one video and one photo set added each week.

Company Info

CashLantis
14 Sites Listed
Partner: Cashlantis

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-26-2011
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fuckable Lola Review by Maggie Fuckable Lola

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 26, '11 , Written Mar 17, '11
Intro

Fuckable Lola is a typical teen girl who loves to flash her "tight teen ass all over the internet." The site is primarily solo masturbation and stripping done by this lovely young model. The site had a few really good points (HD) and really not-so-good points (no interaction) but the cute model still had me excited to get inside.


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur collection.

Lola is a cute young thing with a great body that she shows off on her site. She strips out of fishnets, spandex, tutus, lingerie, even a Santa dress. Sometimes she gets naughty with a wand and masturbates. The action always stays on the tame side without insertion or anything, but she still seems to enjoy herself. The material is all original, so you won't find it anywhere else.

  High quality content.

I was impressed to find actual high definition videos on Lola's site. Her movies look great! They play at 6000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. They're really sharp and beautiful. Her photos are also good-sized, at 1500 x 1000. It's an all-around good-looking collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • The collection is pretty good-sized. There are currently 118 galleries and 85 videos, which is good for a solo model site. A new gallery and video are added weekly so the site is still growing well.

The Cons

  No video viewing options.

The videos only play at wmvs and they have to be downloaded. There's no streaming option, other formats, or quality options.

  No interaction with Lola.

Lola has a blog but she hasn't updated it in four months. The webcam section just takes you to a third party webcam site. There's no message board or anything. On a solo model site, I would expect more than this.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are member's area ads throughout the site. There's a banner on nearly every page.
  • There are no browse tools. The photos and videos are listed in the order they were added and that's it.

Bottom Line

The HD content and the cute model make the site work a look, even with little interaction.

Fuckable Lola is a cute girl and her high quality collection is impressive. The site is growing at a solid pace and there's already a lot for members to enjoy. However, it is really lacking in the personality department. It has me questioning how involved she is in the site. Membership is $25 a month which is about right. All in all it really is a solid site, I'd just like to see Lola interacting more with members.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of hot 18 year old amateur Lola in solo posing and masturbation scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 300KB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(115MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~570KB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV = ~115MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (25%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Very sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
18-21 yr old female.
Thin, perky A/B-cups, brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.

Other Content: 
Inactive blog.
Third party cams.

Other Details: 
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
61 dano8514 (1) 1 02-08-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-11-11 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-24-11