Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. FTV Girls 93.5
2. FTV Stream 81.5
3. Danielle FTV 80.0
4. Alison Angel 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Mr. Skin 90.0
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Pix and Video 90.0
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Lesbea 89.5
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Hog Tied 88.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 569 Sites
2. DVDs - 518 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. High Def - 404 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » FTV Stream Review
Last Update: 01-02-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

FTV Stream

Pay Site

This site features those lovely women of FTV in streaming video in a variety of scenes like public masturbation, flashing and more.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ftvstream.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Be aware that this site may use geo-targeted pricing. First 3 videos are free before upgrade is required.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-30-2011)

Videos

Quantity: 8,171+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive content from other sites from this company).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2010
Facts Updated: 01-02-13
Listed Date: Nov '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-02-13)
Details: No dates but the sites uses a "days ago" notation. Batches of videos are added randomly. At this check it's been 314 days since the last update.

Company Info

RHS Photography, LLC
8 Sites Listed
Partner: FTV Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-31-2012
81.5
Maggie
12-12-2011
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
FTV Stream Review by Vanessa FTV Stream

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 31, '12 , Written Dec 27, '12
Intro

FTV Stream is your stream-only version of FTV Girls being brought to you at a cheaper price of just $19.95 per month (as opposed to $29.95), and is a good option for those of you who don't care to download & keep files on your computer. Close to 8,200 videos are being offered at this point, which is an impressive number for the price. For those of you not already familiar with FTV (First Time Videos), the girls are some of the most attractive you'll find online and they're captured in not just softcore scenes, but also hardcore and fetish as well.


The Pros

  Original FTV Scenes.

The name of the site stands for First Time Videos, but it's only the first time for some of these girls and for even more of them, it's their second or third time back. So what's "First Time Video" supposed to mean then? Well the words "First Time" are relative to the people of FTV since their notion is to create something new and exciting with every new shoot, even for the models in the video, they do deliver; hardcore insertions & masturbation scenes, girl-girl and even some boy-girl sex.

  Large Collection.

With close to 8,200 scenes online currently, this is one very large archive of content. It's stream-only, granted, but the videos load quick and with something like 80 different categories of material, there should be something for everyone: fisting, milky orgasm, heel stuffing, anal toys, athletics, etc.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Video streams load quickly. In fact, they start to stream the minute you get to the page. Users can jump ahead easily and latest additions can go full screen without loosing too much of the quality integrity.
  • They offer some nice browse tools including categories, lists of top rated scenes, a favorites folder, and everything is cross-linked so its easy to jump to similar content.

The Cons

  No Downloads.

Obviously that's the purpose of this site, to bring users FTV material at a lower price, but while sacrificing the ability to download them to your computer. Those of you who only care to stream videos won't be disappointed, but the rest of you might.

  No Updates For Some Time.

At the time of this review the last update was more than 300 days ago. We're encroaching on a year without updates at this point, and although this is a nice-sized archive of material, that's never something users want to see.

  No Model Index or Information.

While there is some scene info listed, there is no model index to help users get around or find someone specific. You won't find any information about the girls either. I know this is content and an option for browsing that they have on the FTV Girls site, so I wish they'd carry it over to this member's area as well.

Minor Negatives:

  • Video quality could still be better. While I was able to watch the latest clips full-screen on my laptop, not all videos look this nice and some of the picture quality will be sacrificed.
  • Many sites have different quality stream options, which would be a good addition here since the content is essentially stream-only.

Bottom Line

Youre streaming version of unique videos & lots of weird object insertions.

If you love the look of a hot babe getting it on hardcore & fetish style, or just love the look of a hot babe, FTV Stream has a little something for everyone and its fantastic! There is just a ton of content to check out here, but sure there are a few areas of concern, namely the lack of anything new being added for more than 300 days at this point and I would love to see a model index added with some bio info. That said, if you're just looking to stream some super hot videos of even hotter babes, FTV Stream comes to you at a cheaper price than its sister site FTV Girls and offers a good collection of content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Stream-only original videos of sexy young models in masturbation, insertion, and fetish scenes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else other than the companys' other sites (FTV Girls).

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No condoms seen.
Favorites.
Related scene suggestions.
User ratings & comments.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to very nice quality.
Videos start as page loads.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing new has been added for almost a year, at the time of this review.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-07-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
06-15-12 Porn Castle 70 of 100
11-21-11 Porn Reviews 74 of 100
11-07-11 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
Average Score: 78.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-02-13