Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. FTV MILFs 80.0
3. Danielle FTV 80.0
4. Alison Angel 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. Anilos 90.5
2. My XXX Pass 89.0
3. VNA Girls 89.0
4. All Over 30 87.5
5. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
6. Karups 86.0
7. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
8. My First Sex Te... 85.5
9. Mature.nl 85.5
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
11. MILF Hunter 85.5
12. Porn Megaload 85.0
13. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
14. Sweet Sinner 84.5
15. Karup's Older W... 84.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1246 Sites
2. Mature - 312 Sites
3. Pregnant - 30 Sites

View All : Niches

FTV MILFs

Pay Site

This site presents stunning MILFs posing seductively for the camera before they strip out of their clothes and start playing with their boobs and beautiful pink pussies using various toys. You'll also see them giving hot blowjobs and getting fucked.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ftvmilfs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (5 mo. recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 65+ Scenes
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 15000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 120+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 65 models.
Other: Bonus scenes and photo sets, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2016
Facts Updated: 10-14-16
Listed Date: Mar '16

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-11-16 (as of 10-14-16)
Details: 5 video/photo set updates per month.

Company Info

RHS Photography, LLC
6 Sites Listed
Partner: FTV Cash

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: QNHMXWR


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-26-2016
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
FTV MILFs Review by A.K. FTV MILFs

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 26, '16 , Written Oct 13, '16
Intro

FTV stands for "First Time Video" and I have always been a fan of the work these folks do. Although, I have generally associated them with teens and coeds, so seeing them enter the MILF arena was a welcome surprise. The site isn't huge yet, but it is relatively new and growing and the quality is definitely up to FTV standards.


The Pros

  Exclusive Content

This isn't just exclusive content. It is great content. The women are varied and sexy and the scenes don't only show them off, but you also get to know them a little - often by them talking to the camera. And it all feels very real and relaxed. The action is well-filmed and well-lit and varies as well from public nudity to solo dildo play to hardcore suck and fuck action. This is content filmed by people who love women and love porn and want to make something of quality.

  High-Definition and High-Resolution

The two oldest post aren't in HD or high-res, but the rest of the collection is. The vids provide multiple options for download, but the HD ones are 1080p files and you have both a WMV and an MP4 option.

  Some Nice Features

You can rate the scenes and save your favorites. The scenes also come with tags, the ability to quickly jump to any clip, descriptions and comments from the model and from the videographer/photographer. And members can leave their own comments as well. Also, each scene has a number of identifiers that indicate if it is the MILFs first-ever video as well as if there is fetish play, if she is busty, if there is public nudity, anything extreme, etc.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are 65 MILFs and each one has at least one scene if not 2-5 and the same is true for the photo sets. Also, you are looking at 45 minutes to over two hours of video from each beautiful babe so the site is actually bigger than it appears at first glance.
  • There aren't any bonus sites, but there is an "extra" section with a few vids and photo sets featuring BTS and extra footage.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The movies are downloadable in clips and while the individual clips are usually complete scenes in themselves, that isn't always the case. Now, when you stream them it isn't a big deal because it automatically starts the next clip when one finishes, but unless you check the streams or the vid caps from the clips you won't know if your download has a full "experience" or not and then you will have to go back and download the next part.
  • There are some nice features on the site, but they are also missing a few basic ones you might be expecting. There is no sorting option and there is no advanced search or any kind of multi-select filtering.

Bottom Line

A really good site that will only get better.

I have always been a fan of how FTV does things. They are very concerned with making quality content and they succeeded with the teens and coeds and now with the FTV MILFs as well. The site isn't huge, but the content is high in quality and it is relatively new - and growing. I have no problem recommending this one.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Soft and hardcore MILFs scenes, some in their first-ever video.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~10MB
ZIP = ~900MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
WMV = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all but two of the videos.
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k-12000
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
65 models total.
Ages 30+.

Other Content: 
BTS content.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few ads.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4928x3280
Older = 1000x700
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

88.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
88 exotics4me (601) 0 12-12-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Slipped under my Radar this one"
09-28-16 (7 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-19-16 Porn Paysites .net 74 of 100
04-13-16 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
03-03-16 x3guide 83 of 100
08-29-17 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
11-25-16 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
05-03-16 Adult Reviews 85 of 10
Average Score: 209.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-26-16