Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. FTV MILFs 82.0
3. Danielle FTV 80.0
4. Alison Angel 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. Anilos 90.5
2. VNA Girls 89.0
3. My XXX Pass 89.0
4. All Over 30 87.5
5. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
6. MILF Hunter 86.0
7. Karups 86.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
9. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
10. My First Sex Te... 85.5
11. Mature.nl 85.5
12. Porn Megaload 85.0
13. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
14. Sweet Sinner 84.5
15. Housewife Kelly 84.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1255 Sites
2. Mature - 313 Sites
3. Pregnant - 30 Sites

View All : Niches

FTV MILFs

Pay Site

This site presents stunning MILFs posing seductively for the camera before they strip and start playing with their boobs and beautiful pink pussies using various toys. You'll also see them giving blowjobs and having sex.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ftvmilfs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (5 mo. recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 152+ Scenes
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 15000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 473+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 137 models.
Other: Bonus scenes and photo sets, live feeds, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: 2016
Facts Updated: 02-07-18
Listed Date: Mar '16

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-07-18 (as of 02-07-18)
Details: 5 video/photo set updates per month.

Company Info

RHS Photography, LLC
6 Sites Listed
Partner: FTV Cash

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: QNHMXWR


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
02-16-2018
82.0
A.K.
10-26-2016
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
FTV MILFs Review by Cyrus FTV MILFs

Review by Cyrus

Released Feb 16, '18 , Written Feb 8, '18
Intro

If you like watching amateur MILF models getting down and dirty and having all sorts of sex, then you'd do well to check out this site. These MILFs are hot and horny with sexy, curvy bodies and pussies that are as wet as April showers. Whether they just want to model in the nude suggestively, make love to themselves with the aid of a vibrator, or lustily suck a big dick, this site is a testament to the irresistible sensuality and sexuality of gorgeous older women.


The Pros

  Exclusive First-Time Videos of Horny Amateur MILFs

In case you haven't clued in yet, FTV stands for First Time Video and for many of these MILFs it is indeed their first time performing various sex acts on camera. Though some have taken a liking to it and have more than one scene. In fact, most have at least two videos and at least four distinct photo sets. Despite the fact that these models are amateurs, they exude an almost professional sexuality, which makes for really captivating scenes. The 152 scenes and 137 models are exclusive to the site too, making the content all the rarer.

  New Videos in 4K and Hi-Res Photo Sets

If you're what I call a "quality hound," meaning you're on the hunt for porn with a high resolution, then take solace in the fact that all the new scenes being added, and on a weekly basis I might add, are in 4K and the photos are hi-res, too. The vibrant colors and sharp images are truly a sight for sore eyes.

  Comments From Models & Production Crews

After just one glance at the members' page, you'll notice that the site is equipped with some unique features that aren't on most other adult sites. Specifically, there are lengthy and passionately written descriptions, as well as comments from the models themselves as well as equally lengthy comments from the cameramen. These aren't short comments either and provide a fun behind-the-scenes perspective on the people involved in making the content we all so readily gratify ourselves with.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The scenes can be rated, favorited and commented on. There are descriptive and specific tags and a detailed model index. Each scene also has identifiers in brightly colored letters indicating unique features like "Real Orgasm," "1st Time," "Dildo Play," etc.
  • The videos range anywhere from 45 minutes to 2 hours, much longer than your conventional porn scene.
  • Under the "extras" tab is bonus content containing even more hot videos and photo sets and behind-the-scenes content.

The Cons

  Scenes are Broken Up into Multiple Clips

The scenes are broken up into little clips, anywhere between 7 to 12 of them. This can be kind of annoying if you want to watch the whole thing without being interrupted. If you're streaming on-site, then the clips will play in sequence, though there is a little pause in between that lasts for maybe a second. But if you want to download the scene, then you have to download multiple files, which doesn't make a lot of sense. They should at the very least offer both clips and the whole scene as a single file.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no sorting options or an advanced search.

Bottom Line

Hats off to these first-time MILFs!

Aside from the fact that the scenes are broken up into clips, there's really nothing significant with which I can fault this site for. What I can say, however, is that their content is primo if you're into amateur MILFs, because even though they're definitely not pros, they've got all the confidence and poise of them. Plus, they've been updating on a weekly basis for a long time now, resulting in a large collection that shows no signs of slowing down.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Soft and hardcore MILFs scenes, some in their first-ever video.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(2.61GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~10MB
ZIP = ~900MB
MP4 = ~1-3GB
WMV = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all but two of the videos.
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k-23000
Dimensions: 3840x2160
Quality: Excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
137 models.
Ages 28+.

Other Content: 
BTS content.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few ads.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Mobile friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4928x3280
Older = 1000x700
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 16, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-16-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

88.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
88 exotics4me (617) 0 12-12-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Slipped under my Radar this one"
09-28-16 (7 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-19-18 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
12-15-17 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
07-19-16 Porn Paysites .net 74 of 100
03-03-16 x3guide 83 of 100
05-03-16 Adult Reviews 85 of 10
Average Score: 233.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-16-18