Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. FTV MILFs 80.0
3. Danielle FTV 80.0
4. Alison Angel 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 95.0
3. X-Art 91.5
4. Sex Art 91.5
5. Erotic Beauty 91.0
6. Art-Lingerie 90.5
7. Digital Desire 90.0
8. Joy Mii 90.0
9. The Life Erotic 89.5
10. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
11. Explicite Art 89.0
12. FEMJOY 89.0
13. MPL Studios 89.0
14. Amour Angels 88.0
15. Morey Studio 87.5

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 450 Sites
2. Glamour - 266 Sites

View All : Niches

FTV Girls

Pay Site

Most of these amateur babes are appearing on camera for the first time. They might be a bit shy at first, but just watch how quickly they let go of their inhibitions.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ftvgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (5 mo. recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 3,000+ Scenes (approx. 120 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 5,500+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,591 models.
Other: Bonus videos and pics, live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2002
Facts Updated: 10-19-17
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-17-17 (as of 10-19-17)
Details: 1-2 video & photo set updates per week.

Company Info

RHS Photography, LLC
6 Sites Listed
Partner: FTV Cash

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: CRFZC4K


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

95.0
best in class



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
10-28-2017
95.0
A.K.
02-25-2017
95.0
Lola
05-03-2016
95.0
Maggie
06-13-2015
94.0
Vanessa
09-05-2013
93.5
Maggie
04-20-2013
91.0
Spencer
03-22-2012
92.5
Duke
06-01-2010
93.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
FTV Girls Review by Xander FTV Girls

Review by Xander

Released Oct 28, '17 , Written Oct 19, '17
Intro

It's a thrilling experience when you watch a girl appear in her first porn scene. If you agree, then FTV girls is probably a site you'll want to check out since it's devoted to hot babes getting naked on film for the first time. The collection is massive and, who knows, you might be witnessing some first-time scenes of future porn stars!


The Pros

  First Time Babes in Exclusive Scenes

FTVGirls is all about hot girls appearing on camera for the first time. Now, what exactly are they doing? The short answer is a lot! The longer answer is that you'll see them walking around in public flashing their tits (sometimes in high-risk places with lots of people), making themselves cum, playing with their tits, using various sex toys and occasionally some hot lesbian play. I should note that, despite the sitename, some of these girls aren't first timers, but who cares? It won't stop you from enjoying their scenes.

  They Put a Lot of Work Into Their Scenes

You're going to notice that each scene has a few random indicators such as "Nu!" "O" or "Dil." These tell you what type of video you're getting. For example, Nu! is for public nudity, Dil is dildo play and O is for orgasm. Just hover over the icon to see what it means. Also, each scene has long descriptions. Sometimes they're written by the photographer or videographer, sometimes the model themselves and sometimes you get both! It's fascinating to get multiple perspectives.

  Massive High-Quality Collection

That header basically says it all, doesn't it? You're getting roughly 3,000 videos and 5,000 photo sets. The latest videos are available to stream and download in Full HD. Also, these are easily some of the most beautiful-looking photos I've seen. Super crisp, high resolution and downloadable in multiple Zip files.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Features include ratings and comments, saving your favorites, a basic search engine and tags.
  • On average, it looks like they add anywhere from one to two new videos and photo sets per week.
  • There are some bonus videos.

The Cons

  The Interface Needs Work

FTV Girls has had its current design for as long as I can remember and I think it's time for an update. First, one thing I never enjoyed was that there's no separate video and photo section. Also, with nearly 40 pages, I'd like to be able to skip ahead by more than five pages at a time. The model index has a few sorting options, so why don't the videos and photos? Finally, a site this big would go a long way with an advanced search engine instead of just the basic one.


Bottom Line

An updated design would be nice, but you have to check out these first timers!

Overall, I remain impressed with FTV Girls. I just love the content, especially the public nudity. It's thrilling to see these girls get in front of the camera for the first time and do any number of sexy things. The collection is enormous, much of it is high in quality and they seem to shoot new content regularly. In my books, this is a must-join.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Young girls appearing on camera, most for the first time. They'll strip in public or pleasure themselves in hot solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(800MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Definitely looks exclusive to me!

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB-3MB
ZIP = ~100MB-250MB
MP4 = ~100MB-850MB
WMV = ~200MB-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: ~11,000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Looks really sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,591 models.
Ages 18-25.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Super sharp at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1065x1600 - 3280x4928
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 28, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-28-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

88.4

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 42
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
88 elephant (99) 10 05-23-17
82 guy7414 (0) 1 04-17-17
90 exotics4me (599) 2 12-22-15
50 littlejoe (23) 5 07-03-14
80 EverNight 4 03-12-14
95 rearadmiral (490) 2 08-03-13
90 KET924aab (23) 5 12-30-12
83 LePornoisseur (1) 9 12-17-11
65 mystery111 (1) 4 07-26-11
70 three3 (1) 3 05-28-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (42)

Comment Title / Date
"What happened to the extreme on this site?"
10-22-17 (0 Replies)
"ftvx.com now coming 12/1/17"
09-16-17 (4 Replies)
"Painfully slow downloads"
03-03-17 (1 Reply)
"Anyone know much more about FTVX.com"
04-02-16 (4 Replies)
"Extreme content getting weaker"
11-22-15 (0 Replies)
"It is rather a huge shame this site is on here at rating 65"
09-16-15 (12 Replies)
"Still an amazing site that should be on any porn buyer's list"
02-07-15 (2 Replies)
"Wow this site has done it again to me"
08-03-14 (8 Replies)
"slow download speeds suddenly?"
06-23-14 (0 Replies)
"Can not recommend site."
01-11-14 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (44)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-05-17 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
02-12-17 The PaySites 92.3 of 100
07-27-16 Porn Paysites .net 89 of 100
04-19-16 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
02-05-16 Honest Porn Reviews 9.3 of 10
06-03-15 x3guide 95 of 100
05-29-15 Porn Reviews 91 of 100
11-18-17 Porn Castle 80 of 100
02-16-17 FreeOnes 9.8 of 10
Average Score: 90.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-28-17