Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. Danielle FTV 80.0
3. Alison Angel 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Hegre Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 95.0
3. Met Art 95.0
4. X-Art 91.5
5. Wow Girls 91.5
6. Morey Studio 91.0
7. Sex Art 91.0
8. Explicite Art 90.5
9. Art-Lingerie 90.5
10. MC Nudes 90.0
11. Digital Desire 90.0
12. Erotic Beauty 90.0
13. Joy Mii 90.0
14. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
15. The Life Erotic 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 568 Sites
2. Glamour - 343 Sites

View All : Niches

FTV Girls

Pay Site

FTV is a great site that continually strives to offer HQ solo, fetish and lesbians videos and pictures with amateurs girls who are new to filming those type of scenes.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ftvgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (5 mo. non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 2,000+ Scenes (approx. 120 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1200k, 852x480 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 4,000+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,020 models.
Other: Bonus videos and pics, live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2002
Facts Updated: 03-10-16
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-01-16 (as of 03-10-16)
Details: 1-2 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

RHS Photography, LLC
7 Sites Listed
Partner: FTV Cash

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: CRFZC4K


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

95.0
best in class



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
05-03-2016
95.0
Maggie
06-13-2015
94.0
Vanessa
09-05-2013
93.5
Maggie
04-20-2013
91.0
Spencer
03-22-2012
92.5
Duke
06-01-2010
93.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
FTV Girls Review by Lola FTV Girls

Review by Lola

Released May 3, '16 , Written Apr 14, '16
Intro

Upon entering the site I instantly wanted to get to know these girls. Not only are they hot to trot, but the videos will take your breath away. Expect amazing quality and tasteful nude photography, masturbation and lesbian scenes. This is some serious content you'll want to get behind.


The Pros

  Experienced Photographers & Breathtaking Photos & Videos

The folks behind FTV Girls are serious pros. The talent of each photographer is clear in the photo's art direction, but you're probably not here to talk about art direction. You want to know the actual quality Well, let me inform you. The videos come in multiple qualities and formats, the highest being Full HD. The quality doesn't stop there, though. The photos also look great with dimensions of 4928x3280 and they can be downloaded in Zip files.

  Massive Collection of Content That Continues to Grow

They not only have the quality here, but also the quantity. There are over 2,000 videos and 4,000 photo sets of seriously stunning content. There's even a bonus of 252 extra scenes. There are also over 1,122 models so you'll enjoy a plethora of sexy scenes from a variety of babes. The site is also growing at a good rate with about 1-2 videos and photo sets added weekly.

  More Than Just Glamour Porn

Sometimes I feel like a lot of the nude photography sites are a little bland in terms of content. This was not the case with FTV Girls, though. There are some kinky scenes here, with one girl fisting herself, another putting four cucumbers in her snatch and hot public lesbian scenes where one girl covered another in ice-cream and then licked it off before getting each other off with a Hitachi Magic Wand. This is a first-time site, which means all the models are doing those acts for the very first time on screen.

  A User-Friendly Experience

The site provides you with some handy usability features. Check out the search bar or use the keyword tags to find more of what you're looking for. Users can post comments and rate the videos. The site has a favorites section too so you can choose all the best videos and return to them in an instant.


The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • No bonuses.
  • It would be nice to have an advanced search on a site with this much content.

Bottom Line

This one's a wiener, folks!

Bad jokes aside, this site has got my vote. The quality and quantity alone would make me want to sign up. Yet the site goes even further, adding in some kinky, playful scenes and a variety of gorgeous models. If you like first-times, for $30 a month I would recommend this site in an instant.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive videos and photos of gorgeous amateur models in solo and lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 2-5MB/sec.
(742MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is definitely exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~5000KB
ZIP = ~250MB
MP4 = ~800MB
WMV = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4 & WMV
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,122 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Keyword tags.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4928x3280
Archives = 584x387
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 3, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-03-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

90.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 39
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
90 exotics4me (515) 2 12-22-15
50 littlejoe (23) 5 07-03-14
80 EverNight (18) 4 03-12-14
95 rearadmiral (420) 2 08-03-13
90 KET924aab (23) 5 12-30-12
83 LePornoisseur (1) 9 12-17-11
65 mystery111 (1) 4 07-26-11
70 three3 (1) 3 05-28-11
83 FZKK (1) 0 02-08-11
89 somedays (1) 0 02-02-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (39)

Comment Title / Date
"Anyone know much more about FTVX.com"
04-02-16 (4 Replies)
"Extreme content getting weaker"
11-22-15 (0 Replies)
"It is rather a huge shame this site is on here at rating 65"
09-16-15 (12 Replies)
"Still an amazing site that should be on any porn buyer's list"
02-07-15 (2 Replies)
"Wow this site has done it again to me"
08-03-14 (8 Replies)
"slow download speeds suddenly?"
06-23-14 (0 Replies)
"Can not recommend site."
01-11-14 (3 Replies)
"Download managers"
04-30-13 (3 Replies)
"Same site and content, different look"
12-03-12 (0 Replies)
"approximate size of avi"
11-22-12 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (40)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-19-16 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
04-05-16 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
02-05-16 Honest Porn Reviews 9.3 of 10
06-03-15 x3guide 95 of 100
03-04-15 The PaySites 92.3 of 100
10-24-13 Well Informed Decision 93 of 100
10-17-13 Dino Reviews 87 of 100
10-16-13 FreeOnes 9.8 of 10
08-19-13 Brdteengal 96 of 100
07-27-16 Porn Paysites .net 89 of 100
05-29-15 Porn Reviews 91 of 100
Average Score: 92.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-03-16