Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Da GFs 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Nubiles Porn 90.0
3. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
4. Girls Out West 88.5
5. I Feel Myself 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. Mob... 87.5
9. ATK Petites 87.0
10. ATK Premium 87.0
11. 87.0
12. 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. Teen Dreams 86.5
15. ATK Exotics 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1880 Sites
2. Young Adults - 907 Sites
3. Swingers - 102 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

French GFs

Pay Site

This site gives you those really sexy French girlfriends who are definitely not shy in front of a camera.

Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: European GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.99 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 255+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 114+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,194 Network Models
Other: Bonus videos and models, live cams.

Site Launched: Jul 2011
Facts Updated: 03-11-15
Listed Date: Jul '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-10-15 (as of 03-11-15)
Details: About 1 video update per week, photosets less often.

Company Info

Empty Tank Ltd.
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Amateur Payouts

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Da GFs (82.0).

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-19-15 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
11-22-15 Mr. Porn 69 of 100
05-06-15 The PaySites 77 of 100
10-30-13 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
10-25-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
08-10-13 Porn For $1 72 of 100
03-10-12 Porn Castle 76.3 of 100
Average Score: 73.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 03-11-15