Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Freddie's World 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
2. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
3. Grandpas Fuck T... 83.0
4. Old Young Lesbi... 82.5
5. Old Farts Young... 82.5
6. Cougars In Heat 81.5
7. Old And Young L... 81.0
8. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
9. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
10. Old Perverts 79.5
11. Jurassic Cock 78.5
12. Guys For Mature... 77.5
13. Beauty And The ... 77.0
14. Girls For Matur... 77.0
15. Tricky Old Teac... 77.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1387 Sites
2. Mature - 706 Sites
3. MILF - 462 Sites
4. Interracial - 261 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Freddie's World Review
Last Update: 08-24-09
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Freddie's World

Pay Site

This site features "the randy old fucker Freddie as he talks his way into the knickers of lots of gorgeous teen babes."


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about freddiesworld.co.uk.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-15-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 72+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (content may be exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2008
Facts Updated: 08-10-09
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: looks like weekly updates

Company Info

David Gray Video
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Freddie Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-24-2009
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Freddie's World Review by Maggie Freddie's World

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 24, '09 , Written Aug 20, '09
Intro

Freddie's World features hardcore videos middle-aged Freddie having his way with younger women. The action takes place in old England, so accent fans are in for a treat. There's a bit of a reality feel to the site, with Freddie picking up these girls in places like the pub or rugby field, and then bringing them back to his place for some shagging.


The Pros

  The videos all appear to be exclusive.

It looks like the site features exclusive content. Freddie himself is in nearly every scene (there are a few girl-girl scenes that don't include Freddie). He finds local young English babes who are up for a shag and takes them back to his flat for a good time. It's mostly one-on-one sex and blowjobs, but they do spice it up from time to time with anal.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site design is clean. The colors look good and there are enough graphics and text to keep things attractive. No member's area ads, either.
  • Videos downloaded fast enough, particularly with a download manager.

The Cons

  The site layout is way too simple.

Simple isn't always a bad thing, but this site carries it to an extreme. There are no tools at all for getting around. The scenes are listed in the order thet were added (presumably) and that's it. There's no way to sort the scenes by model name, and there are no categories, search boxes, or user ratings to help organize things.

  No update information is provided.

There is no log of updates and none of the scenes are actually dated. They advertise weekly updates but with no dates, I'm not so sure that is actually happening.

  Video quality could be better.

Though the videos play at 2000k, they weren't as sharp as they should have been. The videos were really grainy and you could see lines constantly. There were also lighting issues. It looked like a very amateur collection.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no options for viewing the scenes. All of the videos are wmvs that play in one quality setting. That's it. There are no other formats, quality settings, and no choice of clips vs full-length scenes.
  • Very little scene information is provided. You get the model's name and a brief description, and that's all. There is no file info, no scene length provided, and no model info at all.
  • The collection isn't huge. 72 scenes isn't bad, but it's not huge. It'll be better when they crack the 100-scene mark.

Bottom Line

Some fine original amateur videos, but the site needs work in every other area.

Freddie does a good job at keeping his site true to the theme. If you like English amateurs, the site may be worth a look. However, there is a lot of work that needs to be done. There's just not a lot to the site, the quality needs work, and it lacks too many user features. The initial cost is $30 and it recurs at $25, and I think that's a bit high for what you're getting. The theme is fun, but the site could be better.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore videos of older dude, Freddie, shagging young British amateurs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Test Software: Internet Download Manager

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 330K/sec.
(200MB video, 16Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, looked original to me. I've never seen it before and the scenes all look similar, with Freddie himself in them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = 200MB-437MB

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Username and password required. Must also enter user/pass when watching videos and after closing/opening browser.

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types were average.

Model Info: 
72 Models Total.
Ages 18-30.
UK-based

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 pat362 (365) 0 03-19-11
80 Serpent (5) 0 10-11-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"The only straight porn I've watched!"
09-01-11 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-07-13 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
Average Score: 59.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-24-09