Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2272 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 753 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Francesca Live

Pay Site

This is the official site of hot adult star, Francesca Le' where she shares photos and other content with her fans.

Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (150 days, recurs $95.95/90 days)
1 Year: $199.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 255+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 5000k+, 1280x720 (in-browser)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 142+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (Per owner notice on 2-26-13, limit 10 GB per day).
3rd Party: Yes, camshows, forum.
Other: Blog, archived camshows of Francesca or other VNA girls.

Site Launched: Jul 2010
Facts Updated: 03-14-14
Listed Date: Jul '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-13-14 (as of 03-14-14)
Details: About 1 video update per week; photoset updates are random.

Company Info

FM Financial Inc.
22 Sites Listed
Partner: Sticky Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 6 sites are included with membership.

  • Some of the videos and photosets are of other girls.

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Francesca Live Review by Vanessa Francesca Live

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 20, '14 , Written Mar 14, '14

Francesca Live is home to sexy one Latina model and hall of famer MILF star. She's super busty & curvy in all the right places, and has been in over 255 videos with her site being online since 2010. At this point she offers more than 142 image galleries as well, with new content coming in weekly and live cam shows are also a part of the deal. A membership here will set you back $24.95 per month with bonus site access from the VNA Girls included.

The Pros

  Exclusive Personal, Hardcore & Girl-Girl Content.

This is an original collection of sexy, curvy Latina model Francesca's content. She's a hot MILF with plenty of personality and her site offers a nice mix of of solo, hardcore, and boy-girl-girl shoots featuring masturbation and toy play, tons of anal, and more. Aside from some of her more commercial content, you will also find pics from her everyday life, behind the scenes of tapings/parties, cam 2 cam shows, blog entries, tweets, and more.

  Bonus Site Access.

Your membership also gives access to another 16 or so additional solo girl sites including Sara Jay, Puma Swede, and more. These are all similarly quality sites with plenty of the models' personality shining through.

  Mostly Good Quality. Latest Videos With HD Specs.

Pictures are nice sized at 1000x1500 pixels and offer sharp looking picture quality/color. Older videos also look nice with bitrate speeds up to 4000k. They're not the best we've seen, but they're decent overall and nicely sized at 640x480. However, there are some latest videos being added with HD specs. They're sharp and definitely a nice touch.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's some good interaction with Francesca. She keeps a blog and also has a Twitter page that she updates frequently. It looks like she also offers web cam shows with special cam 2 cam action. In fact, she was on cam during my visit!
  • Lengthy scene info is given.

The Cons

  Site Design Could be Better.

It's not difficult to get around here but it's not great either. There are just a few content categories but no special browse/user features are offered. Some page designs are inconsistent and the pages themselves look cluttered with content, information, twitter feeds, banner ads, etc. Overall the design could stand to be streamlined a bit, but I do applaud her for her efforts.

Minor Negatives:

  • Your only download options include one for your iPod/iPad and one WMV. Additional quality formats for each would be nice.
  • A daily download limit of 10GB is in place.

Bottom Line

Super hot scenes, plenty of personality, HD videos and bonus site access.

I loved, loved, loved this girls anal video scenes. There's a real passion there and many offer 3somes with her husband. The content is extreme and so is the amount of personality being offered, which is why this site and the Network its a part of really shines. Image sets don't get added often, but you won't mind because the real action is in the videos, and its great.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive lesbian, hardcore & softcore pictures and galleries of hot curvy MILF Latina model Francesca.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.1MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(958MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this all original content, but I'm not sure about exclusivity.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = 50MB
WMV = ~800MB
MP4 = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k-5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Decent to very nice looking HD quality.

Live Cams: 
Weekly live cam shows. Additional cam shows daily from other Network girls.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Solo pornstar site.
Perfectly curvy.
MILF, Latina.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male & female partners.
Based in US.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Live cam shows.
Blog, Twitter, Forum, news.

Other Details: 
User ratings/comments.
Little to no condoms.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level.
Some airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Mix of indoor & outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1000 x 1500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer to start, 20+ second buffer to jump ahead.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 new video scenes.
(on par with previous updates, image galleries are rarely added)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 marcdc1 (174) 0 01-14-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Great MILF; Great enthusiasm"
01-23-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-07-15 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
Average Score: 77.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 03-20-14