Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. New Sensations ... 85.0
2. Jizz Bomb 82.5
3. Babes Cartel 81.0
4. Papa Loads 81.0
5. NS Romance 80.0
6. Fresh Outta Hig... 80.0
7. Stunners 80.0
8. Pornstar Legend... 79.5
9. Euro Pornstars 79.5
10. Stretched Out S... 79.0
11. Hungarian Honey... 79.0
12. Butt Divers 79.0
13. Heavy Handfuls 78.5
14. Parody Pass 78.5
15. Monster Loads 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 86.5
7. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Hot And Mean 83.5
12. All Girl Massag... 83.5
13. Bound Honeys 83.0
14. Club Filly 83.0
15. Sweetheart Vide... 82.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1367 Sites
2. Toys - 210 Sites
3. Panties - 77 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Four Finger Club Review
Last Update: 10-14-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Four Finger Club

Pay Site

The Four Finger Club is a hardcore lesbian video site. It promotes original dvd quality movies.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fourfingerclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Pornstar Key (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 82+ DVDs (approx. 100 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1024x576 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 1024x576 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile/mp4 formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 360+ Galleries (avg. 220 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 360 total scenes, vidcap galleries, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2002
Facts Updated: 09-26-14
Listed Date: Jun '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-24-13 (as of 09-26-14)
Details: Last updates were in 2013.

Company Info

New Sensations, Inc.
82 Sites Listed
Partner: NS Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-14-2014
70.5
Vanessa
09-19-2012
77.0
Maggie
08-22-2011
80.0
Duke
06-16-2010
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Four Finger Club Review by Spencer Four Finger Club

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 14, '14 , Written Oct 8, '14
Intro

Four Finger Club is our site up for review today, and this site features pretty typical lesbian content for the newer half of content. You can expect toys, tongues, and titties quite a bit, but not much in the way of multi-finger insertion. You get more of that in the older section, but it seems they lost their way after a while. I guess it's not too big of a deal since they also stopped updating about a year ago now. You can join to see the several hundred scenes they did put up, plus get access to the other network sites, for $30 a month.


The Pros

  Network access included.

You get access to quite a few bonus sites included with your membership here. At our latest count, there are 22 other sites to check out. Lots of them are pretty similar in nature, both in content, and just in terms of look and feel.

  Decent-sized site.

At least on this site alone there are over 350 scenes up currently. That's enough to keep you busy for a bit, even without checking the network out. Considering the updates have stopped at this point (see below), this seems like the best they're going to get in terms of the size.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You get about 11 scenes total that come in HD, and they look pretty nice with full 1080p specs. Unfortunately, shortly after the upgrade, they stopped adding new content. Whoops!
  • The downloads came in really quick here. They maxed out my download speeds using a download manager and even a single-channel browser download, which is impressive!

The Cons

  Majority of the scenes are in SD only, don't look that great.

They have some nice 1080p HD scenes for the first few rows of the first page, but past that for the next 6.5 pages, it's all SD baby. They look quite a bit older and dated compared to what we're used to seeing. It definitely drags the site down quite a bit in my opinion.

  No longer updating it appears.

They started the site back in 2007 and faithfully updated through 2013, but they stopped at that point. I assume they're done adding new content at this point, so it's more of an archive to check out now. The newer stuff looks pretty good, but the majority of the content is definitely starting to show its age.

Minor Negatives:

  • I assumed that with a name like Four Finger Club, they would offer up a lot of fisting or similar action. Instead, they do stick with lesbians, toys, oral, and some finger play, but I'd call the scenes pretty typical for the more recent scenes.

Bottom Line

Not one of the better sites I've seen lately due to the lack of updates, the bad quality, and the iffy niche representation.

There are a few things holding back Four Finger Club from doing too well these days. The obvious one is the year that's passed without any updates. Because of that, the quality also suffers as a majority of the content is several years old at this point. Lastly, they seemed to stray from the original niche of girls sticking several fingers up other girl's vaginas. The latest scenes are more generic lesbian content, and though the girls are hot, that may not be what you were looking for. All added together, things just didn't really get going for me. They'd have to take a huge 180 with several aspects of the site to get me anywhere near excited going forward.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring lesbians in pretty typical scenes with many offering insertions of several fingers at a time.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2B/sec.
(722MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~15MB
FLV = ~600MB
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4, WMV, and FLV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Not bad, but a little soft at times.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
150+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Several quality levels up to HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing since October, 2013.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 14, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-14-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 Davit (46) 0 03-08-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Four finger what?"
06-16-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-02-14 Mr. Porn 78.5 of 100
08-21-14 Porn Adept 80 of 100
05-14-14 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
11-01-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
03-13-12 Porn Paysites .net 73 of 100
07-29-14 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
04-25-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 86 of 100
Average Score: 76.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-14-14