Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Babes Cartel 83.0
2. Jizz Bomb 81.5
3. Papa Loads 81.0
4. New Sensations ... 80.0
5. Stunners 80.0
6. Pornstar Legend... 80.0
7. Fresh Outta Hig... 79.5
8. Stretched Out S... 79.5
9. Busty Cafe 79.5
10. Euro Pornstars 79.5
11. Homemade Video ... 79.5
12. Hungarian Honey... 79.0
13. Unlimited MILFs 79.0
14. Butt Divers 79.0
15. Heavy Handfuls 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
7. Little Mutt 87.0
8. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
9. Lez Cuties 85.5
10. Mighty Mistress 84.5
11. We Live Togethe... 84.5
12. Hot And Mean 83.5
13. All Girl Massag... 83.5
14. Bound Honeys 83.0
15. Club Filly 83.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1387 Sites
2. Toys - 215 Sites
3. Panties - 81 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Four Finger Club Review
Last Update: 12-18-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Four Finger Club

Pay Site

The Four Finger Club is a hardcore lesbian video site. It promotes original dvd quality movies.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fourfingerclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 03-11-13 with Raylene Richards (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 361+ Video Shoots (approx. 24 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1024x576 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 1024x576 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile/mp4 formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 360+ Photo Shoots (avg. 220 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, DVDs, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2002
Facts Updated: 12-18-13
Listed Date: Jun '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-24-13 (as of 12-18-13)
Details: 1 photoset/video update per week thru Oct., none since;

Company Info

New Sensations, Inc.
81 Sites Listed
Partner: NS Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
09-19-2012
77.0
Maggie
08-22-2011
80.0
Duke
06-16-2010
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Four Finger Club Review by Vanessa Four Finger Club

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 19, '12 , Written Sep 12, '12
Intro

Welcome to the Four Finger Club, where cute lesbians stick all kinds of things into each others pussies, including up to 4 fingers with even a few fisting scenes involved. There are more than 366 shoots to check out currently but apparently its unclear whether or not new content is being added. As a part of the NS All Access Network, however, your specially reduced $14.95 monthly membership also gives access to another 20-something sites.


The Pros

  Decent Collection of Photo & Video Content.

Even with updates just dating back to 2003, Four Finger Club is one large-sized archive of lesbian content. All of your models are your gorgeous model and girl-next-door types ready for action. The main focus of the content is hardcore girl-girl action with insertions, toys, oral sex and 4-fisting content in there as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus site access is offered along with your membership here. A few of the sites included: Jizz Bomb, New Sensations, Papa Loads and more.
  • Zip file downloads for image sets & videos offer WMV clipped streams. Clips can be downloaded in full or in parts in WMV format.
  • Access to the content here is set at a reduced price tag for TBP users.

The Cons

  Video Quality Could be Better.

Generally standard to below quality videos are the norm here at Four Finger Club, with specs up to 1500k-2000k (640x480). While they're not bad looking, they definitely show their age and overall there is room for improvement (if it is even possible) and the color/picture quality proved to be grainy/washed out at times.

  Not Enough Browse Options.

This is a simple listing of content. There are no browse options like content categories, cross-linked tags, a model index and no model information is provided.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads are slow only offering single channel capabilities with a download manager. I wasn't able to get speeds faster than 350K during my review.
  • Four Finger Club doesn't appear to be actually updating with new content anymore as, by our count, the number of scenes hasn't gone up for some time.
  • There are some inconsistencies in viewing & download options overall.

Bottom Line

Fun hardcore lesbian scenes but design & quality could be better.

I certainly enjoy a good hardcore lesbian scene with large/unique insertions much more than I do a softcore lesbian site most times. However, Four Finger Club fell flat for me on too many levels. Content doesn't appear to actually be added at this point, browse tools and quality could use a boost, and the overall site is just lacking that extra bit of personality that I look for in an entertaining site. That aside, bonus site access is included and your membership here as a TBP user is set at a low $14.95 per month.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive photos and videos of sexy lesbians masturbating and having hardcore sex with the use of fingers, toys, and anything else they can think of.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Not able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 350KB/sec.
Browser: 350KB/sec.
(410MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I don't think I've ever seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 100KB-350KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Professional-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages and locations unknown.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Member scene ratings.
Some banner ads.
Some music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Mostly good lighting/quality.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024 x 684
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video set is listed but content counts appear to have remained unchanged for some time (based on our last visit/counts).


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 Davit (46) 0 03-08-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Four finger what?"
06-16-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-10-14 Mr. Porn 78.5 of 100
11-01-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
11-07-12 Reality Porn Search 80.1 of 100
03-13-12 Porn Paysites .net 73 of 100
07-14-11 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
04-29-11 Porn Adept 84 of 100
03-27-14 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
04-25-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 86 of 100
Average Score: 79.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-18-13