Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fort Lauderdale... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
9. We Live Togethe... 85.0
10. Cum Fiesta 85.0
11. My First Sex Te... 85.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
13. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
14. Big Naturals 85.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4564 Sites
2. Videos - 2227 Sites
3. General - 382 Sites
4. Parties - 125 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Fort Lauderdale Babes Review
Last Update: 04-30-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Fort Lauderdale Babes

Pay Site

This site features the results of a guy's determined effort to talk those cute Fort Lauderdale gals into performing for him and his camera.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fortlauderdalebabes.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $19.95/mo.)

Verified 01-15-13 with Fort Lauderdale Babes.
Trial: $12.95 Full Access (7 days, recurs $19.95/mo.)

Verified 01-15-13 with Fort Lauderdale Babes.
Monthly: $21.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.00 (180 days, recurs $49.00/3 mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 31+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1800k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MPEG (.mpg), 1400k, 352x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Some videos are only available in the lower specs listed. Clips availalable for mobile download also.

Images

Quantity: 3+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (exclusive amateur content; some can be purchased on other sites).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, videos, store.
Other: 64 Models, vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 04-30-13
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-30-13)
Details: Currently updating with about 1 video per week.

Company Info

Beach Productions
1 Site Listed
Partner: FtLauderdaleBabes Partner

Important
  • Photosets are zipped for download.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-19-2011
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fort Lauderdale Babes Review by Maggie Fort Lauderdale Babes

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 19, '11 , Written Nov 15, '11
Intro

Fort Lauderdale Babes features amateur reality home movies of wild spring break hotties and horny couples living out their exhibitionist fantasies. The site is small and looks extremely homemade, but the videos also look very authentic. No pornstars masquerading as amateurs here, this is the real deal.


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur movies.

These are all exclusive scenes featuring real Florida amateurs. These girls are wild. They masturbate, they make out with their girlfriends, they fuck their boyfriends. There are even some kinky threesomes! Filmed in their own bedrooms or on Florida's sunniest beaches, these girls are filmed being naked and naughty living their everyday lives. Most of the action is filmed by friends or boyfriends for hot POV scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be downloaded as both clips and full-length scenes.

The Cons

  Small video collection.

There are 64 models online and each girls has a video. That's all there is to the site. It won't take long to see everything.

  No longer updating.

There's no update log and none of the scenes are dated, so it's hard to say when the last update actually happened, however our editors have noted that nothing new has been added in two years. I think it's safe to say don't expect any updates here.

  Poor quality video.

As you might expect from homemade movies, the quality here is lacking. The videos play at around 600k and are at best 640 x 480. Many are just 320 x 240. The scenes are small, grainy, and dark at times.

  Very basic navigation and design.

I was really taken aback by the whole look of the site. It looks like it was designed in maybe 1998. There are so many colors and off-center tables, it's really something. There are no tools for getting around the site, except for a model index.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here. This is a video-only site.
  • Videos are only offered as downloadable wmvs. There are no other formats or quality settings and no streaming option.

Bottom Line

A small collection that is no longer updating but appears to have real amateur scenes.

Fort Lauderdale Babes leaves much to be desired. The site is extremely basic in terms of user features and design. The collection is small and there are no updates. The content quality is quite poor, but that can partially be attributed to the genre. And I do give them credit for having what appears to be authentic amateur material. There are just too many sites out there in this genre to justify joining Fort Lauderdale Babes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of real Florida amateurs in homemade hardcore and solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(800MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Some background music.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
88 4nic8 (14) 0 02-14-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-24-13 FreeOnes 7 of 10
09-26-12 Porn Reviews 53 of 100
09-17-12 Adult Reviews 7 of 10
06-13-13 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
06-12-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
05-24-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 68.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-30-13