Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
2. Foot Charms 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Feet Sites

1. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
2. California Beac... 85.0
3. Footsie Babes 84.0
4. Czech Feet 84.0
5. Feet And Shoes.... 83.0
6. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
7. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
8. Foot Worship 81.0
9. Magical Feet 80.5
10. Foot Factory 80.0
11. Leg Sex 79.0
12. Barefoot Confid... 79.0
13. 21 Foot Art 78.5
14. Pantyhose Amate... 78.5
15. Nylon Feet Vide... 78.5

View All : Feet Sites
Related Niches

1. Legs N Nylons - 288 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 52 Sites
3. Trample - 13 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Foot Charms Review
Last Update: 04-16-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Foot Charms

Pay Site

This site features the foot charms of lovely amateur, Dawn, where you get to see all the delights that feet can do besides walk.


Primary Niche: Foot Fetish
Secondary Niches: All FetishesSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about footcharms.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $21.95 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 10-24-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 12+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MPEG (.mpg), 1400k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), 2400k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 500k, 320x240 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 10+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Stories, live chat.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2007
Facts Updated: 04-16-13
Listed Date: May '07

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-31-12 (as of 04-16-13)
Details: but counts increased slightly since Jan. but dates are from 2012.

Company Info

DDAF Enterprises
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Pantyhose Pay Day

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-23-2013
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Foot Charms Review by Spencer Foot Charms

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 23, '13 , Written Mar 14, '13
Intro

Foot Charms is up for review today, and this site follows a MILF named Dawn, along with several of her friends, in their foot-related adventures. It's not a huge site but covers a wide range of content from solo foot posing to more hardcore niche action. It's mostly photo based and seems to be exclusive. $22 gets you in the door per month along with access to a couple bonus sites as well.


The Pros

  Fun foot-related content.

For being a smaller site, they sure crammed a lot of different foot-related material in here. There's everything from solo feet, just showing off shoes, or pantyhose, or their toes. There's also some more fetish related material such as foot jobs, masturbation, trampling, and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • The newer videos come in high definition and look pretty nice. They all have an amateur feel to them still, but I'm glad they're keeping up on the quality.
  • You get access here to a few bonus sites with your membership with some other fetish material available.

The Cons

  Navigation isn't great.

The site is a bit of a mess overall. It looks like it was designed several years back, in amateur fashion, and never really updated in a major way. Even on this small site, there are several sections to wade through, and it just gets confusing. Plus, the pages are made up of text and tables, which is pretty old-school at this point. Forget about any cool navigation features like a search as they just aren't available.

  Quality isn't great at times.

A lot of the content here was shot several years ago. Unfortunately, it doesn't look as good as the content does today. It's pretty expected, but just realize that the quality here is probably quite a bit below average as a whole. Their newer stuff is better, though still not top dog.

  Tiny site; doesn't seem to be updating.

There are around 125 photo galleries up, but just 12 videos currently. Updates seem to have stopped a few months ago, but even while they were coming, the overall content counts didn't grow as much as we thought they would.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos come in three quality levels for the newer stuff, but all of them are WMV. I'd love to see another file type added (MP4?).
  • As I mentioned, all of the cam stuff was offline for me. There are quite a few options, from live shows to an under-desk hidden cam, but nothing is posted in terms of any upcoming shows or anything.

Bottom Line

A pretty small collection on an older-feeling site, though not all is lost.

Foot Charms has quite a few things going against it, so it's tough to get super excited about this one. They do have some unique foot scenes, and some newer videos come in HD, but that's about where the fun ends. The site is too small, doesn't seem to be updating, and has pretty poor navigation. I'd really look for a full overhaul here, and a lot more attention going into the site, before I got too excited.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a MILF/mature gal named Dawn (plus some bonus friends) in anything from solo to hardcore action all focused on feet, stockings, shoes, and footjobs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(331MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Not perfect, but decent.

Live Cams: 
She does have show archives and an under desk cam, but nothing seems to be actually scheduled.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Solo site.
No bio info given.
Some guest models as well.

Other Content: 
Store.
Stories.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2144 x 1424
Archives = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update in October, 2012, but site wasn't seeming to grow despite regular updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-16-13