Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pee Hunters 79.0
2. Cuties In Stock... 77.5
3. Plumper World 76.5
4. Cuties Flashing 76.5
5. Young Fatties 75.5
6. Flower Panties 72.5
7. Plump Mature 71.0
8. Cuties In Tight... 71.0
9. Matures World 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Panties Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Panty Amateur 86.0
3. Panty Maniacs 84.0
4. Hot Panty Fun 81.5
5. Full Bum Pantie... 78.0
6. Panty Pops 77.0
7. Jeans And Panti... 77.0
8. Panty Freek 77.0
9. Upskirts Mania 76.5
10. Amateur Upskirt... 76.0
11. Panty Flash Gir... 76.0
12. Panty Man 76.0
13. Cute Panty Girl... 76.0
14. Panty Honeys 75.0
15. Sadie's Panties 74.5

View All : Panties Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1365 Sites
3. Softcore - 865 Sites
4. Petite - 41 Sites
5. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Flower Panties Review
Last Update: 06-22-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Flower Panties

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of panty-porn content via pics, videos and other delights.


Primary Niche: Panties
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about flowerpanties.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $5.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $19.95/mo.)

Verified 06-03-14 with Pee Hunters (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 77+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: MPEG (.mpg), 2600k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are posted in only one of the formats listed, mostly MPEG.

Images

Quantity: 268+ Galleries (avg. 88 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (Beware: Be sure to check the site's FAQ or Customer Support. Now the FAQ on some, but not all, of their sites states a daily download limit for trial members of 3500 MB, no limit on full memberships. ).
Other: 1441 stories.
Dates

Site Launched: 2005
Facts Updated: 06-22-11
Listed Date: Jun '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
12-09-10 (as of 06-22-11)
Details: Content count hasn't changed in many months.

Company Info

FatPays LLC
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Fat Pays

Important
  • Bonus sites available to current members after 3 consecutive days of membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-12-2010
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Flower Panties Review by Spencer Flower Panties

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 12, '10 , Written Jun 8, '10
Intro

Flower Panties is up for review today, and besides being a site about girls in panties, they don't really tell you a whole lot about the site. I'd guess that this one isn't based in the USA, mostly because of the spelling of a few words (fotos). So expect some European teens showing off their panties in generally solo scenes here. There is a bit of network access included, but you have to be a member for a few days first. $30 a month gets you in the door here, which seems pretty high for what you get.


The Pros

  Newest videos come in HD.

You can't really tell when choosing a gallery, but the newer videos all come in high definition video. They're not the best HD in the world, but they're a ton better than what you see in the older content. I'd really love them to label the HD videos as such, or offer a tag or search feature to find them easier.

  Exclusive panty content.

You can definitely tell there's some exclusive content here as you'll start to recognize bedrooms, or outfits. Some other scenes vary a bit more, but I have no reason to doubt them. Most of the girls are wearing panties here of course, so it technically fits the theme. However, I wouldn't mind more of a focus on them, with more unique panties, more time spent in them and showing them off, etc.

Other Good Stuff:

  • After a few days, you seem to get full network access here. That's eight other paysites to check out, which should give you a little more bang for your buck.

The Cons

  Older video quality is pretty bad.

Before they made the switch to HD, you were stuck with pretty small videos in pretty lackluster quality options. Unfortunately, there are still quite a few of those up here to view today. You can't even tell which are which until you've downloaded it fully.

  Needs more videos.

There are over 250 photo galleries, but under 70 videos. I don't know why there's the discrepancy in numbers, but I'd hope they could fix that sometime with more videos here. Updates don't seem to come too often unfortunately.

  Updates don't come often.

They don't really date too much here, except for the latest update. That one came almost two months ago now, so don't expect too much here in terms of new content. We've checked their content counts over the last few months, and that one update in April was about the only thing new we could find.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • There's no info on the scenes or models here. It's a great example of the lack of personality on the site here overall.

Bottom Line

A pretty plain and average site in the end for me.

There's just not a ton to talk about here even. Flower Panties offers up some very average content of girls posing in panties, but they don't even really focus on those panties much. It's mostly a softcore solo site, without even much playing from the girls. The videos that come in HD look decent, but they aren't labeled, and the older ones look pretty bad. Updates are slow to non-existent, and there's no info or personality on the girls or scenes here. I'd also look for more content, especially videos. From there, better quality (even the HD videos could use a small bump), more options, more updates, and more info would help.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls posing in and out of their panties.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(215MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (25%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: A few compression artifacts at times.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Stories.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1400 x 1000
Archives = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 ace of aces (179) 11 04-24-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-03-12 Porn Paysites .net 72 of 100
07-27-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-22-11