Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Elegant Angel 86.5
3. Club Filly 83.0
4. Mobile Pornstar... 81.0
5. Lex Steele 81.0
6. Mike John VIP 80.5
7. Gay Star Networ... 79.5
8. Silverstone Vid... 79.0
9. Black Dick Roun... 77.0
10. Cover My Face 76.5
11. Big Cocks And J... 76.5
12. I Want Latina 76.0
13. Bree Olson Fans 72.5
14. Sophie Dee Vids 72.0
15. Flirty Pussy 70.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 86.5
7. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Bound Honeys 84.0
12. Hot And Mean 83.5
13. All Girl Massag... 83.5
14. Girls Way Netwo... 83.0
15. Club Filly 83.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1330 Sites
2. Toys - 211 Sites
3. Panties - 75 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 11 Sites

View All : Niches

Flirty Pussy

Pay Site

This site features those hot times girls have when they get together for their first time with another girl...enjoy!


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about flirtypussy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.50 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 136+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (user reports a limit of 100 downloads per day).
Models: 11,117 Network Pornstars
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, store.
Other: Vidcap galleries, DVDs.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2007
Facts Updated: 03-14-14
Listed Date: Mar '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-01-12 (as of 03-14-14)
Details: Last updates were in 2012.

Company Info

HVL Cyberweb Solutions
84 Sites Listed
Partner: Brain Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-20-2014
70.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Flirty Pussy Review by Maggie Flirty Pussy

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 20, '14 , Written Mar 13, '14
Intro

Flirty Pussy is a lesbian site with naughty young ladies who can't get enough of each other. The tour offers up some sexy samples of the action you'll see inside, which includes plenty of cute girls fooling around. The site is no longer actively updating but members can still enjoy the archive and the network access for $20 a month.


The Pros

  Hot lesbian collection.

Flirty Pussy features hot lesbians getting it on, some for the first time. They make out, they use vibrators and double-ended dildos, they go down on each other, and they know exactly how to push each others buttons to make them cum hard.

  Easy to navigate.

Flirty Pussy's design and navigation keep with the flow of the rest of the network. Everything is appropriately labeled, categorized, and linked so that it's easy to jump from one scene to the next, whether that next scene is from the same site, same model, same category, etc. They've got some really useful browse tools, along with things like user ratings and a favorites folder. As far as the look of the site, form follows function in this case, so it's not the flashiest, but it's a clean design that users will have no trouble getting around.

  Good video viewing options.

Each scene can be streamed in Flash, and downloaded as mp4s in two quality settings. In particular, I loved the Flash player. You can jump around immediately, the video buffers quickly, and they even offer filmstrip navigation. Just look at the screencaps below the video and click on any one to jump to that spot in the video right away.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They offer up a good-sized collection, with 170 scenes.
  • Members of Flirty Pussy get access to all of the sites in the Pornstar Network. That's an additional 54 sites for pornstar-loving fans to enjoy!
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Flirty Pussy at a special discount price of $20 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $30 a month.

The Cons

  Non-exclusive content.

These are all non-exclusive scenes pulled from DVDs. I believe they are original, but you'll see find them on other sites and you may recognize them.

  No longer updating.

Nothing new has been added here since 2012 and it looks like the last scene before that was in 2010! I suppose with that history, it's possible another scene could pop up at some point, but I wouldn't recommend joining with any hope of that.

  Average quality content.

Flirty Pussy hasn't made the HD jump that much of the rest of the network has. The result is videos that are 2000k and are 720 x 480 in size. They look like your standard DVD scenes and aren't bad, but they're not the HD you might expect if you've spent much time on the rest of the network sites.

Minor Negatives:

  • Design was a bit generic. As I mentioned above, it's certainly a clean design, but it's also a bit boring. The sites are also so integrated into the network that it's hard to tell if you're still looking at Flirty Pussy section of the site or if you've wandered to a different site in the collection without knowing it.
  • There are no photos here. This is a video-only site.

Bottom Line

The lesbian scenes are fun but the site hasn't been touched in years.

Flirty Pussy has a hot enough collection of lesbian scenes, but with no updates or upgrades in years, unfortunately the site is just an average collection stuck in the past. The good news is that the discount price and network access still make it a decent value. If you're interested in the network, then Flirty Pussy is worth checking out, I just wouldn't recommend joining for this site alone.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of hot women in lesbian sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(300MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: These scenes are original but may be found on DVDs.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~300MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly professional-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
US and Canada-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.
Some member's area ads.
Members can comment on scenes.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-21-14 Mr. Porn 65.3 of 100
06-11-13 Porn Adept 77 of 100
07-02-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 69.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-20-14