Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Flip's Nude Bab... 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Glamour Sites

1. Hegre Art 94.0
2. DDF Network 93.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. X-Art 90.0
5. Only Silk And S... 90.0
6. Joy Mii 90.0
7. Digital Desire 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Penthouse 90.0
10. Wow Girls 90.0
11. Lesbea 89.5
12. Anilos 89.5
13. Only Secretarie... 89.5
14. The Life Erotic 89.0
15. Explicite Art 89.0

View All : Glamour Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3589 Sites
2. Softcore - 865 Sites
3. Photography - 267 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Flip's Nude Babes Review
Last Update: 04-20-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Flip's Nude Babes

Pay Site

This site contains the collection from longtime babe blogger, Flip of really hot nude gals...teens, MILFs, pornstars, softcare and hardcore.


Primary Niche: Glamour Models
Secondary Niches: General PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about flipsnudebabes.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.99 Full Access (2 days, recurs $24.99/mo.)

Verified 04-11-13 with Flip's Nude Babes.
Monthly: $19.66 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $60.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $90.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 10-24-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 73+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), bit varies, dim vary (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1100k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MPEG (.mpg), 1100k, 352x240 (downloadable)
Notes: The highest WMV video specs found are 1440x1088, 5000k+. Newer videos may be posted in MPEG or MP4 formats.

Images

Quantity: 680+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2009
Facts Updated: 04-20-13
Listed Date: Mar '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-14-13 (as of 04-20-13)
Details: The dates show random updates. The gallery count doesn't seem to have changed much if at all.

Company Info

Flips Media
1 Site Listed
Partner: Flip's Cash

Important
  • Many galleries are hi-res.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-09-2013
75.5
Maggie
03-02-2012
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Flip's Nude Babes Review by Spencer Flip's Nude Babes

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 9, '13 , Written Feb 4, '13
Intro

Flip's Nude Babes is up for review today, and this site is a pretty big mix of content, mostly focusing on photos. There's anything from solo teens or MILFs to full hardcore action. It doesn't seem to be exclusive, so it's tough to really pin anything down too much with so much variance between sets. Check out the tour, I guess, if you want a preview, but just know that the sets aren't too similar too often. $20 gets you in for one month, which isn't terrible at least.


The Pros

  Decent-sized photo collection.

With around 680 photo galleries up currently, the numbers aren't terrible here. I put a pretty big weight on videos since I think photo galleries are easier to come by, but at least there's something for the site. They're spread out into several categories as well, so hopefully you can find some you like.


The Cons

  Video downloads are a bit of a pain.

First, it takes 1-2 too many clicks to even get to download a video if you ask me. From there, a lot of scenes are broken into several parts without a full-scene download available. Options vary from WMV, to AVI, to MPG depending on the set. No download managers are allowed, either, so you're stuck with pretty slow downloads.

  Not enough videos overall.

Compared to the video counts, there are only about 1/10th as many videos unfortunately at around 73 currently. It's not the worst number I've seen, but it's pretty bad if you ask me. I'd love to see a lot more attention paid to this area.

  Doesn't seem to be actually updating/growing.

They have update dates on everything, and photos are updated pretty regularly. However, if you keep an eye on the overall numbers, they don't change that much long term. So keep an eye on the new content to see if it's even new at all, or rotated old stuff, or what.

  Quality, sets vary a ton; probably not exclusive.

I'd have to guess the content isn't exclusive here. The sets vary so much from one to the next in so many ways that it's hard to get in a groove. Quality is the biggest thing that changes, and several sets were well below par in my opinion.

  Navigation isn't great.

They break things up into categories, but that's the only way to browse the site. There's no way to just go to the newest sets right away. And the categories are so broad that it's not a huge help to really find anything too specific.


Bottom Line

In the end, this one wasn't the best for me unfortunately with a few too many inconsistencies.

Flip's Nude Babes tries a bit, but it just wasn't working for me in the end. There are a few too many issues going on that hold them back in my opinion. The video collection is crazy small (compared to the photo collection), and offers some pretty poor viewing options. Navigation isn't great. Quality is up and down a ton. The updates they post don't seem to provide much actual growth. And the content doesn't even seem exclusive. Add it all up, and it's just too much going against them for me at this point to get too excited. It's not a terrible join, but I've seen much better.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos featuring anything from solo teens to MILFs to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(23MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site. It doesn't seem exclusive to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 100KB-1MB
ZIP = 5MB-75MB
MPG or WMV (part) = ~25MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Stories.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Large end = 3000 x 2000
Small end = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates are all current (except videos), but site never seems to actually grow much.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-20-13