Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fem Latex 78.0
2. Giant Fem 77.0
3. Gymrotic 75.5
4. Real Rubber Dol... 75.0
5. Spandex Babe 75.0
6. Topflex Models 74.0
7. Absolute Skinny 74.0
8. Flexshow Ballet 73.0
9. Sweet Trixie 73.0
10. Flexi Legs 70.0
11. Cute Mary 70.0
12. Fetish Gusel 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
3. Only Silk And S... 90.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. Only Secretarie... 89.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Puffy Network 88.5
10. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
11. Plumper Pass 88.0
12. Wired Pussy 88.0
13. Burning Angel 87.5
14. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
15. Device Bondage 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 385 Sites
2. Specialty - 328 Sites
3. Bizarre - 292 Sites
4. Extreme - 150 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Flexi Legs Review
Last Update: 09-10-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Flexi Legs

Pay Site

This site features beautiful models showing their extremely limber bodies, all for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: SpecialtyNaked Sports

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about flexilegs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $22.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Inet Cash

Videos

Quantity: 35+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 750x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4100k, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies offered in only one of the formats listed; Older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 34+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2013
Facts Updated: 09-02-13
Listed Date: Jul '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-27-13 (as of 09-02-13)
Details: 1 photoset or video update per week.

Company Info

MMM Media Model Management, Ltd.
16 Sites Listed
Partner: FlexiDollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
09-10-2013
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Flexi Legs Review by Vanessa Flexi Legs

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 10, '13 , Written Sep 3, '13
Intro

If you like the idea of a sexy chick who can bend her legs completely over her head, manage to do the splits in numerous positions and bending backwards and forwards in all sorts of revealing positions. Your monthly membership starts at the initial price of $24.95, recurring at a slightly less $22.95 per month and gives access to the current archive of 34 or so image galleries and videos. New updates are added weekly.


The Pros

  Original Flexi Scenes.

These are really hot and fit chicks who can bend and twist themselves into all imaginable forms. Backwards, forwards, inside and out, they're dressed in hot outfits or completely nude and show you a whole new angle on the private parts that you can only dream to realize.

  Quality Content.

Images are consistently offered in 1000 x 1500 pixeles and really well shot. They're sharp and offer just the right angles for you to enjoy this unique collection. The videos look really nice, too. They don't offer HD specs, but instead very respectable 768x576 sizing with bitrates up to 2100k. There is room for improvement for sure, but they do look nice. I did find a few videos with larger specs, but I don't understand why they don't seem to be the norm these days. I'm talking 1440x1080 videos with bitrates above 4000k. They're not labeled, but they're in there somewhere.


The Cons

  Lack of Download/Viewing Options.

The videos here are click and download only without stream options or alternate download options (file types or quality) other than the WMV files that are offered.

  Many Videos (Newest) Don't Offer HD Specs & No Labeling.

I noticed we have this site tagged for having HD videos but after downloading a few of the latest scenes I didn't find a single one. So I went back further into the archives and there are some here! I don't understand why they're not offering HD videos these days and I really understand why they don't offer labeling or sorting for these videos.

  Site Lacks Personality & Browse Options.

You don't get much here, just a listing of your scenes by date and that's it. There is no model index, no bio info or scene info, absolutely nothing to set this site apart. The content is surely unique, I just wish they showcased it better and added that extra touch of personality in the form of model stats and scene info.

Minor Negatives:

  • Download speeds can be terribly slow, even with the use of a download manager. It took me forever to download just one video. And with download only video files here, I'm sure than can get very annoying and fast. Fortunately I came back the next day and things were better, so hopefully the slow speeds from yesterday were just a temporary glitch.
  • No ZIPs are offered for the image sets.

Bottom Line

Lack of personality & user options was a disappointment for a unique content site.

While I think the content here is truly great for lovers of hot flexible girls showing off their goods in all sorts of crazy angles and positions, what I didn't like here was the lack of personality, user and browse options. There are some good looking scene to be found, but they're not updating with HD specs lately for some reason. I really wanted to like this site, but can't help to feel that it falls short in too many areas. At least updates are mostly consistent each week and the content is great for the theme.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable image galleries and videos of hot chicks who can bend, twist and put themselves in positions you can only dream of, with great sexy outfits, exposed pussy's, nudity, etc.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 200KB/sec.
Browser: 200KB/sec.
(197MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4100k
Dimensions: 1440x1080
Quality: They look nice!

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly semi-pro types.
Body types mostly thin and fit.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Not overly airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Mostly indoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new image set.
(on par with previous updates alternating images and videos)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-22-14 Mr. Porn 63 of 100
09-24-13 FreeOnes 6.3 of 10
08-16-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
04-04-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 67.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-10-13