Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Superior Pass 81.0
2. Flat Fee Cams 78.5
3. Sex For Breakfa... 77.0
4. Hunting For Pus... 77.0
5. Date Site Liars 76.0
6. Share My Backse... 76.0
7. Banged In Publi... 76.0
8. Squirt Coach 75.5
9. Your Dick Fucks 74.5
10. My First Butt S... 74.0
11. Tittylicious 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.0
2. Kink Live 84.0
3. LeLu Love 84.0
4. Streamate.com 83.0
5. I'm Live 82.5
6. Cams.com 82.5
7. My Free Cams 82.5
8. Immoral Live 82.0
9. Webcams.com 82.0
10. Live Jasmin 82.0
11. Chaturbate 82.0
12. iFriends 82.0
13. XCams 81.5
14. Voy Zone 81.0
15. Angelina Castro... 80.5

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2790 Sites
3. Communities - 205 Sites
4. Voyeur - 180 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Flat Fee Cams Review
Last Update: 04-23-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Flat Fee Cams

Pay Site

This site has hot camgirls who will chat and perform for you all on a set membership basis.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about flatfeecams.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $7.95/mo.)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 30 cams; around 22-25 cams are online at any time. Schedule for each cam is available in the members area.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 04-23-12
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: does not apply.

Company Info

Cashdorado Media S.L.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash Dorado

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
05-22-2010
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Flat Fee Cams Review by Duke Flat Fee Cams

Review by Duke

Released May 22, '10 , Written May 18, '10
Intro

Flat Fee Cams goes against the trend of how most live webcam show sites do business. The vast majority of live show sites of this kind operate with a pay-per-minute billing setup with different rates for different models, group shows, or private on-on-one shows. On this site they have live webcam chat where membership includes access to shows from all online models for a standard monthly membership with no pay-per-minute billing or additional charges. The shows are group cam chats with solo models and some couples (boy/girl and girl/girl).


The Pros

  Live Webcam Show Chat Service, Monthly Membership Setup.

Clearly what stands out most about Flat Fee Cams is that this is a live webcam show and chat site that has a basic monthly fee structure. The member's area does indeed have a listing of a few dozen performers and about half were online when I visited the site. Most are solo model Europeans and then there are some specialties like couples, milf, and chubby. All the cams are listed down the left margin of the member's area then there are pages for who is online and the best voted performers.

  Good Cam Picture Quality, Some Multi-Angle & HD Quality.

The quality of the cam feeds is solid and smooth although it does vary a bit from model to model. A handful of them have HD level available and these also have multi-angle choices. Ease of use is something I look for in cam show systems and this one loads the cam feed quickly upon selecting a performer and then you simply click chat login to bring up the chatroom function.

  Straightforward Site Layout, Online Models Clearly Shown.

There isn't anything confusing about the member's area with a simple list of all performers on the left margin with green dot 'online' tags for those that are currently available. The header also has a link to view just all online performers. With the monthly set-up they could have cluttered things up with ads or upsells but that's not the case.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are some different types of performers including European, Latina, Couples, Milf, and Chubby.
  • The monthly price is fairly inexpensive and certainly lower than most other paysits.

The Cons

  Fairly Small Collection of Performers Available.

The total number of webcams/performers in the database total only a few dozen. While I was exploring the site the number of those online varied from about 10-20. This makes them a smaller sized webcam site without the variety in terms of specialties or fetishes that can be found elsewhere.

  Video Feed is Occasionally Choppy or Freezes Up.

While the video quality is solid I did experience times when the video didn't load properly or became choppy while I was viewing it. I did have to reload the site and re-login a few time during the course of my review. I can't speak to whether this is due to my location in the USA or what but it was something that happened with my IE browser.

  Entertainment Value Varies, No Private Show Incentive for Models.

Let's face it the typical PPV pricing model that most webcam chat sites use does provide the girls with an incentive to keep your attention. Also, interacting well will keep you around longer and get you into things like private one-on-one shows. Flat Fee Cams has just the one level of chat without the PPV carrot for the models.

Minor Negatives:

  • Sometimes models with online status will be away from the camera and have a 'pause' or 'back soon' sign showing on their feed.
  • There isn't one central schedule listing. Instead a 'time schedule' link is available off each performer's individual page.

The other
  • Models English varies in the chat as these are European/foreign models.

Bottom Line

Live webcam shows featuring Euro models with a standard paysite membership price structure.

Flat Fee Cams provides the service it represents on its tour with a collection of European models in live webcam chat shows. The flat monthly membership is the what most stands out here and the availability of some HD level cams is also noteworthy. The actual number of performers available is on the small side which is to be expected considering the membership pricing system they have in place.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Live webcam shows & chat with solo models & couples.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original cam shows.

Live Cams: 
Several dozen total performers. About 10-20 online at any one time.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/security code req'd.
Did not save after closing browser.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Thin & sexy body types.
Some chubby/milf models.

Model Info: 
A few dozen models total.
Ages 18-40.
Mostly European.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Some live performers always online.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
89 Jackschitt (4) 1 09-22-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"BEWARE OF THIS PLACE !!!!!!!!!!!!!"
10-13-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-27-13 FreeOnes 6.3 of 10
07-30-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.7 of 10
04-19-13 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 69.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-23-12