Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Public Nudity Sites

1. Nebraska Coeds 84.5
2. NIP Activity 84.5
3. Beach Hunters 84.5
4. Public Disgrace 84.0
5. I Love The Beac... 84.0
6. Hidden Zone 83.5
7. Bikini Pleasure 83.5
8. Ero Berlin 83.5
9. Got 2 Pee 83.0
10. U Got It Flaunt... 82.0
11. Spring Break Li... 81.0
12. Public Pickups 81.0
13. Wet In Public 81.0
14. Mad Sex Party 81.0
15. Nude Beach Drea... 80.5

View All : Public Nudity Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1976 Sites
2. Reality - 429 Sites
3. Voyeur - 117 Sites
4. Swingers - 97 Sites
5. Parties - 69 Sites
6. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Flashing Dreams

Pay Site

This site features lovely young women who enjoy flashing their private parts in public places throughout Germany. You'll see them walking around and randomly giving you a flash of their pussy, butt and boobs.


Primary Niche: Public Nudity
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSoft Content

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about flashing-dreams.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Each girl's content can also be purchased separately.

Videos

Quantity: 15+ Scenes (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 66+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Different sized Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 54 models.
Other: DVD store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2013
Facts Updated: 11-16-15
Listed Date: Jul '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-12-15 (as of 11-16-15)
Details: 2 photo set updates per week (parts only).

Company Info

N-I-P Productions Inc.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: NIP Activity Cash


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-30-2015
76.0
Maggie
11-03-2013
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Flashing Dreams Review by A.K. Flashing Dreams

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 30, '15 , Written Nov 13, '15
Intro

If your dream is to see hot women flashing their beautiful, naked bodies on very public streets then the aptly named site Flashing Dreams is where you can see all your dreams come true. But is it worth it? Well, that's what I am about to tell you. So read on.


The Pros

  Exclusive NIP Content

Often you'll find sites that claim to have public nudity, but in actuality have girls in semi-secluded areas. This can be hot of course, but for all of you NIP (naked in public) fans, the public part is just as important as the naked part. And at FlashingDreams these exclusive scenes put beautiful European women on crowded European streets and it's there, with people looking and walking by, that they flash their tits and ass and pussy.

  HD and High-Res

The 66 photo sets are offered for download in Zip files and they're all high-res images (2000px). As for the 15 videos, there aren't many of them, but the ones you do get come with multiple download options, including a couple offering HD.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site provides video and file size information.

The Cons

  Navigation Issues

On the surface the site looks pretty good, but finding the content is a little annoying. You see, the "updates" section is really only a list of the last few things added I kept looking for more content, but couldn't find it, until I realized I needed to go into the model index and click on each girl individually to see what she had.

Since most babes are only offering photos, this made finding the videos pretty frustrating, having to click into each babe's page to see if she had one. Then click back out and back into another girl's page. Which actually leads right into my next con.

  More Photo Sets Than Videos

The pics are nice, don't get me wrong, but personally, when it comes to NIP, seeing the video is so much hotter because you really get a sense of all the passersby and how "naughty" the girls are being by showing off their bodies. Also, if you already have the girl doing her thing and are taking pictures, why not just turn on your video camera and film it also?

  Updates Are in Parts

The good news is that they appear to be updating every 2-5 days. The bad news is that each update is a part of a full scene or photo set. So, you'll get the start of a girl flashing and then the next 2-4 updates will continue her day of exposure. Thankfully, the babes start flashing right away, so even Part 1 generally has public tits and ass.


Bottom Line

Great public flashing site, but updates are in parts.

I have no issues with the content itself. These girls are hot and the semi-nudity and flashing really does take place in public areas. However, the site has few videos and even though the photo count is much better, updates are only parts of galleries, so it takes a while to get the whole scene.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive videos and photo sets featuring hot Euro babes flashing their tits, ass and pussy in very public places.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(130MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~13MB
MP4 = ~100MB
WMV = ~100MB

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 4700k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Beautiful amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models.
Ages 18-30.
European based.

Other Content: 
A few NIP sample videos.

Other Details: 
Includes maps of locations of public walks/shoots.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
Outdoor shoots.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000x1300

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
They look average.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 parts of a gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Very little content"
08-07-13 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-26-15 Porn Inspector 2.8 of 5
10-16-13 Porn Reviews 74 of 100
10-10-13 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
Average Score: 70.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-30-15