Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. NIP Activity 83.5
2. Nudes 4 You 78.0
3. Flashing Dreams 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Public Nudity Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. Public Disgrace 84.0
3. I Love The Beac... 84.0
4. Bikini Pleasure 83.5
5. NIP Activity 83.5
6. Ero Berlin 83.5
7. Hidden Zone 83.0
8. Nebraska Coeds 82.5
9. U Got It Flaunt... 82.0
10. Public Pickups 81.0
11. Wet In Public 81.0
12. Mad Sex Party 81.0
13. Street Blowjobs 80.5
14. Public Nude Slu... 80.5
15. Public Invasion 80.0

View All : Public Nudity Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2272 Sites
2. Reality - 421 Sites
3. Voyeur - 138 Sites
4. Swingers - 102 Sites
5. Parties - 96 Sites
6. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Flashing Dreams

Pay Site

This site features lovely young women who enjoy flashing you their private parts in public places throughout Germany. You'll see them walking around and randomly giving you a flash of their pussy, butt and boobs.

Primary Niche: Public Nudity
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $29.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Verotel


Quantity: 4+ Scenes (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Notes: Downloading for sample movies only.


Quantity: 11+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Different size zips are available.)


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 54 models
Other: VOD, DVD store, chat.

Site Launched: Jul 2013
Facts Updated: 11-16-15
Listed Date: Jul '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-12-15 (as of 11-16-15)
Details: 2 photo set updates per week.

Company Info

N-I-P Productions Inc.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: NIP Activity Cash

  • Movies/scenes are available for purchase at

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Flashing Dreams Review by A.K. Flashing Dreams

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 30, '15 , Written Nov 13, '15

If your dream is to see hot women flashing their beautiful, naked bodies on very public streets than the very aptly named site, Flashing Dreams, is where you can see your dreams come true. But is it worth it? Well, that is what I am about to tell you. So read on.

The Pros

  Exclusive NIP Content

Often you will find sites that claim to have public nudity but in actuality have girls in semi-secluded areas. This can be hot of course, but for all of you NIP (naked in public) fans, the "public" part is just as important as the "naked" part. And at Flashing Dreams these exclusive scenes put beautiful European women on crowded European streets and it is there, with people looking and walking by, that they flash their tits and ass and pussies.

  HD and High-Res

The photos are offered for download in Zip files and they are all high-res images. As for the videos, there aren't many of them, but those that there are, do come with multiple download options, including a couple offering HD.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site does provide video and file size information.
  • The site does seem to, at least somewhat, recognize that it is on the small side and they have provided a membership fee that is also below average, at $15.

The Cons

  Navigation Issues

On the surface the site itself looks pretty good. But finding the content is a little annoying. You see, the "updates" section is really only a listing of the last few things added to the site. I kept looking for more content but couldn't find it, until I realized that the only way to do so was to go into the "model" index and click on each girl individually to see what she had.

Since most babes are only offering photos, this made finding the videos pretty frustrating, having to click into each babe's page to see if she had a movie. Then click back out and back into another girl's page. Which actually leads right into our next "con."

  More Photo Sets Than Videos.

The pics are nice, don%u2019t get me wrong. But personally, when it comes to NIP, seeing the video is so much hotter because you really get a sense of all the people around and how "naughty" the girls are really being by showing off their bodies. Also, if you already have the girl doing her thing and are taking pictures, why not just turn on your video camera and film it also?


The good news is that they appear to be updating every 2-5 days. The bad news is that each update is a part of a full scene photo set. So, you will get the start of a girl's flashing day and then the next 2-4 updates will continue her day of exposure. Thankfully, the babes start flashing right away so even part one generally has public tits and ass.

Bottom Line

Great public flashing, but the site is small.

I have no issues with the content itself. These girls are hot and the semi-nudity and flashing really does take place in public areas. However, the site is really pretty small and with so few videos, that is another downer. On the plus side - besides the content itself - is the low price tag of only $15.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive videos and photo sets featuring hot Euro babes flashing their tits, ass and pussies in very public places.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(130MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~13MB
MP4 = ~100MB
WMV = ~100MB

HD Video: 
Yes, all of the videos.
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 4700k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Beautiful amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
A few NIP sample videos.

Other Details: 
Include map of location of public walk/shoot.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
Outdoor shoots.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
2000 x 1300

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
They look average.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 parts of image set.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 30, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 05-30-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Very little content"
08-07-13 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-26-14 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
10-10-13 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
09-29-13 Porn Paysites .net 61 of 100
08-29-13 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
10-16-13 Porn Reviews 74 of 100
Average Score: 67.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-30-15