Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Passport 83.0
2. Russian Teens C... 80.0
3. Hentai Passport 80.0
4. Erotic Cinema 79.5
5. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
6. Ex Girlfriend S... 79.0
7. Anal Tryouts 79.0
8. EU Teens Club 79.0
9. Adult Movies On... 79.0
10. Erotic Japan 79.0
11. Totally Teen 78.5
12. UK Nude Girls 78.5
13. Super Sex Stars 78.0
14. Amateur Porn Hu... 78.0
15. Totally Redhead 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Games Sites

1. Life Selector 83.0
2. Sex Sim 82.5
3. 3D Sex Games 80.0
4. Girlvania 80.0
5. Virtua Guy HD 80.0
6. Saboom 80.0
7. Lost Bets Games 78.0
8. Erotic Anime 77.5
9. Pocket 77.5
10. Hentai 3D 77.0
11. Strip Game Cent... 77.0
12. Spin To Swing 75.5
13. Spicy Roulette 74.5
14. Christie's Room... 74.5
15. Best Hentai Gam... 73.5

View All : Games Sites
Related Niches

1. Hentai - 179 Sites
2. Communities - 101 Sites

View All : Niches

Flash Games For Adults

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of Flash games depicting hardcore porn for those who enjoy the anime art games.

Primary Niche: Sex Games
Secondary Niches: Anime PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.02 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access user accounts can browse the contents of the site, but can only view 10 full size photosets, stream 1 full size movie and -if available for the site- 1 game download, 1 flash episode and no zip download for image sets.

Verified 11-24-14 with Toys in Chicks (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill


Quantity: 332+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Notes: Scenes are a mix of games and Flash displays.


Images: No
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Stories, live feeds, video feeds, games, comics, 3D and anime pictures.

Site Launched: Feb 2007
Facts Updated: 07-08-14
Listed Date: Feb '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-08-14 (as of 07-08-14)
Details: Daily animation/game updates.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
153 Sites Listed
Partner: Hentai Biz

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

its ok

Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Flash Games For Adults Review by Vanessa Flash Games For Adults

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 29, '14 , Written Jul 23, '14

Flash Games is a site for the perverted gamer in you offering more than 332 scenes, or games, of toon chicks, animations, flash adventures, stories and more flash fun. This is just one of the fun toon sites being offered to you by the Hentai Password Network of sites, so your $34.95 monthly membership offers access to those sites as well.

The Pros

  Variety Of Erotic Anime Video & Flash Game Content.

These look like computer/video game animations and offer the same great hardcore fetishes you've probably come to expect from anime porn: oral, virgins, Dr.s & other outfits, bondage, lesbians, shemales, and more. These aren't really videos per se, but more Flash games, animations and etc.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Some nice user/browse options are in place including choosing the number of sets per page, sort tools, top lists, etc.

The Cons

  Non-Exclusive Content.

Considering the size of this non-exclusive collection, there is a large amount of inconsistencies in the picture and Flash video quality. No information is given about your scenes, or the origin of the content itself.

  Site Design Could Be Better.

Basic/plain site design with minimal browse features and no scene descriptions or model information. Scenes are grouped into basic categories, and not enough of them given the kind of content here. And although they do give video specs there is no other useful info.

  No Downloads.

There are no downloads here. The games are all in-browser play only and while they're fun, I'm not so sure about the price tag versus value. Nothing here is yours to download and keep save for the images.

Minor Negatives:

  • Content is likely rotated through. Although it appears as though new content is being added, the lack of an increase in content counts on our end suggest that either content is rotated out, or rotated through.
  • Ads and up-sells clutter up the members area pages.

Bottom Line

More of a novelty site than anything, but Network access helps.

Sure playing Erotic Flash games was fun when I was a teenager, but I have a hard time seeing the real interest in a site like this for almost $35 bucks per month. Bonus site access surely helps, and there is plenty to see and do here, but I find it more of a novelty than anything.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Collection of Erotic Adult Games and videos offering fantasy sex and all sorts of hot anime sex.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I'm almost certain a lot of it is non-exclusive.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.
3rd party feeds.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Ads in member's area.
Browse history and favorites section.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.
Smaller formats also offered.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Hard to say...
(there is some discrepancy between date stamps listed in members area)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-04-14 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
06-03-14 Rabbit's Reviews 51 of 100
09-17-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
Average Score: 66.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 07-29-14