Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Erotic Cinema 79.5
10. Totally Brunett... 79.5
11. EU Teens Club 79.0
12. Adult Movies On... 79.0
13. Erotic Japan 79.0
14. Russian Teens C... 79.0
15. Super Sex Stars 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Specialty Sites

1. Fantasy Massage 86.0
2. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
3. Naked News 84.0
4. All Girl Massag... 83.5
5. Action Girls 82.5
6. Adult 4D 82.5
7. Massage Creep 82.0
8. Spinchix 82.0
9. Lethal Lipstick 82.0
10. Erotique TV Liv... 82.0
11. Nude Fight Club 82.0
12. BoneTown 82.0
13. Celeb TA 82.0
14. Fucking Gamble 82.0
15. BaDoink 81.0

View All : Specialty Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2284 Sites
2. BDSM - 386 Sites
3. Bizarre - 284 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Flash for Adults Review
Last Update: 04-17-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Flash for Adults

Pay Site

Flash for Adults is an XXX adult flash animations site including online games and episodes.


Primary Niche: Specialty
Secondary Niches: Anime PornSex Games

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about flashforadults.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.02 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Super Sex Stars (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Notes: 10-2014: All Sextronix sites now offer MP4 movies.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, toons, Flash games, real porn video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 04-17-13
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-16-13 (as of 04-17-13)
Details: Dates show a Flash animation or game added every other day but the content count often falls or doesn't change much between checks. The content may be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • 10-2014: User reports trials are limited. Please see TOS 5.4. Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Interface:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-08-2013
72.0
Maggie
12-13-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Flash for Adults Review by Spencer Flash for Adults

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 8, '13 , Written Feb 3, '13
Intro

Flash For Adults is up for review today, and this is a little collection of random flash games, stories, etc for viewing/playing in your browser. They could be anything, so it's tough to give a general overview. But expect to try to pick up chicks, make them horny without waking them up, or other random challenges. $35 a month gets you in the door, which is awfully high, but that also gets you access to nine other bonus sites.


The Pros

  A few interesting games.

There's definitely a novelty factor here when you find your first interesting game or animated comic. You feel a small bit of control as you decide what to make the character say or do, and there's the thrill of the win when things go right.

  Network access included.

Thankfully, there is some actual other sites available to you as part of the network that are included with your membership. It's not huge, and it doesn't even have a name or anything, but there are nine other sites you can check out in case you get bored here.


The Cons

  Most games aren't very fun.

Honestly, these things get super repetitive after about three games, or maybe 10 minutes. There's usually very little leeway as there's only one right answer, and the wrong ones don't really punish you at all. Some of them didn't even work for me, or weren't in English.

  They don't seem original.

The games and comics here vary enough in style and quality that I wonder how or where they got them. I don't think they're creating them themselves. Or for the ones that do seem kind of coherent, they get too repetitive as mentioned above.

Minor Negatives:

  • While the dates and updates seem current, on some other sites of theirs, we do suspect content rotation (or something fishy), so keep a close eye out to make sure you're actually getting new content as advertised. This site doesn't seem to grow like you think it would as the overall numbers remain constant.
  • $35 a month is pretty expensive here for any site, let alone one that doesn't seem to be updating at this point.

Bottom Line

I'm sure you can find one or two fun little games here, but as a whole, it's not too exciting.

Flash For Adults isn't terrible, as I think you can find a few fun things if you poke around enough, but it's definitely not going to revolutionize your online adult gaming needs. Everything feels to hodgepodge and random in my opinion. Some games are easy, some are hard. Some are in English, some aren't. Some are high-quality, others are low. Update dates are not correct, as expected from these guys. In the end, I see this more as bonus material to a regular site than a standalone setup of its own.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Online flash games featuring a mix of random little games featuring animated content.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site. I wouldn't guess they're exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Update dates are current but site never really seems to grow. May rotate content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 asmith12 (124) 0 06-23-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-08-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
04-24-14 Rabbit's Reviews 55 of 100
Average Score: 67.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-17-13