Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Silent Views 80.0
2. Burning Ticket 79.0
3. Berlin Public B... 79.0
4. Femdom Violatio... 77.5
5. Jug Ticket 77.0
6. Gigantic Natura... 77.0
7. Latex Slut Show 76.5
8. Breast Safari 76.5
9. Wacky Jugs 76.0
10. Undisciplined S... 75.5
11. Spin To Swing 75.5
12. Sublime Boobs 75.0
13. Nature Breasts 73.5
14. MILF Sluts Gone... 72.0
15. Teen Slut Colle... 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Sports Sites

1. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
2. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0
3. Naked Kombat 83.0
4. Naughty Athleti... 82.0
5. Nude Fight Club 82.0
6. I Love Female M... 80.0
7. The Real Workou... 77.5
8. Lesbian Sport V... 76.0
9. Flexi Fetish Gi... 76.0
10. Flexi Angels 76.0
11. My Race Queens 76.0
12. Gymrotic 75.5
13. Flexshow 75.0
14. Fuck 'N Drive 74.5
15. BBW Fight Club 74.5

View All : Sports Sites
Related Niches

1. Uniforms - 81 Sites
2. Cheerleaders - 10 Sites

View All : Niches

Fit To Fuck

Pay Site

This site has really hot and very physically fit babes showing off their favorite exercise routines for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Naked Sports
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fit-to-fuck.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 03-18-08
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 09-08-09.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 12+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x576 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: M4V (.m4v), 1100k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 10+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 12 Models
Other: 379 bonus DVDs
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2010
Facts Updated: 03-17-11
Listed Date: Mar '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-04-09 (as of 03-17-11)
Details: Last updated in November 2009.

Company Info

Planet Public Productions Ltd.
29 Sites Listed
Partner: NBB Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-26-14 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
05-14-12 Porn Paysites .net 57 of 100
06-28-11 Porn Castle 70 of 100
02-14-11 Nude Reviews 55 of 100
Average Score: 59.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-17-11