Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fitting Room 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Voyeur Sites

1. Beautiful Agony 85.0
2. Shower Spy Came... 84.5
3. Pervs On Patrol 84.5
4. Beach Hunters 84.5
5. Hidden Zone 83.5
6. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
7. Downblouse Lovi... 83.0
8. 100 Upskirts 82.0
9. Fitting Room 80.0
10. Candid Creeps 80.0
11. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
12. HDV Candid 79.5
13. The Sandfly 79.0
14. Candid Street 79.0
15. Upskirt Times 79.0

View All : Voyeur Sites
Related Niches

1. Public Nudity - 111 Sites
2. Panties - 44 Sites
3. Webcams - 35 Sites
4. Upskirt - 18 Sites

View All : Niches

Fitting Room

Pay Site

This is where you can be a voyeur and watch Eastern European babes try on sexy clothes and lingerie in a changing room. They then get naked and go to town on themselves with various toys and masturbate in 4K scenes.


Primary Niche: Voyeur
Secondary Niches: PantiesSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fitting-room.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $37.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $125.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 16+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Other resolutions available.

Images

Quantity: 17+ Galleries (avg. 35 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Two sizes available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus pictures.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2018
Facts Updated: 04-11-18
Listed Date: Mar '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-09-18 (as of 04-11-18)
Details: 2 video & photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Fitting Room
1 Site Listed
Partner: Fitting Room

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
04-20-2018
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fitting Room Review by Cyrus Fitting Room

Review by Cyrus

Released Apr 20, '18 , Written Apr 11, '18
Intro

Ever wonder why some women take a really long time when trying on clothes in a fitting room? If your guess is that they're in there admiring their bodies in the mirror, then pulling out a dildo/vibrator/butt plug and going to work on themselves, then you're spot on! This new site has 4K videos of beautiful European babes doing exactly that.


The Pros

  Watch in 4K What Goes on in a Fitting Room

Sign up for Fitting Room and you'll get 4K videos and hi-res photo sets. You'll get to be a fly on the wall, or a Peeping Tom if you will, inside a changing room where the most beautiful women try on sexy panties. You'll see them strip, change, pose in front the mirror and, for one reason or another, they think that, because no one is watching, that it is a perfectly good place to rub one out. Some need a little extra oomph, so they'll pull a toy out of their purse and really go to town. There's lots of heavy breathing and moaning and it all ends in quiet sighs of orgasmic relief.

  Updates Twice a Week

If you thought the site didn't have enough content, you're right. But that's only because it's new. So you'll no doubt be happy to know that they're posting new content twice a week, guaranteeing there will be a large collection here in no time.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are bonus photo sets for you to enjoy with more of the same.
  • There's a model index with her age, country of origin, height and hair and eye color.
  • The hi-res photo sets are available for download in two different sized Zips.
  • This site is mobile-friendly.
  • You can sort the content by date, likes and views.
  • The site lists their social media presence on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook & Youtube.

The Cons

  Small Collection

There's not a lot of content here with only 16 videos and 17 galleries, but that's 'cause it's brand spanking new. Hopefully, they'll get bigger sooner rather than later because I really enjoyed this site.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no categories, no tags and no search engine, but you don't really need these features right now.

Bottom Line

Superhot high-quality content, but there just isn't much of it yet.

Maybe I'm easily impressed, but I thought the content was out of this world! The allure this site possesses is really in three parts: i) beautiful women with the hottest bodies ii) they're masturbating pretty intensely, often sticking butt plugs up you know where iii) the videos are in 4K. The only real drawback is that being a new site, they don't have the most content. Though if they stick to their current schedule, which is pretty frequent, there should be a lot more here in no time.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Spy on Eastern European babes in changing rooms.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB/sec.
(3.65GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~9MB
ZIP = ~750MB
MP4 = ~3-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 15000k+
Dimensions: 3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly East European models.
Semi-pro to professional.
All with slender bodies.

Model Info: 
12 models.
Ages 18-25.
European based.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Bonus pictures.
Links to various social media platforms.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3744x5616
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
3 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 20, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-20-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-17-18 FreeOnes 7 of 10
04-08-18 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 70.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-20-18