Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish Network 83.0
2. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
3. Bizarre Video 79.0
4. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
5. Elite Spanking 78.0
6. Nylon Fetish Vi... 78.0
7. Pure Smothering 78.0
8. Foot Dom Videos 77.5
9. Smother Sluts 77.5
10. Pure Smoking 77.0
11. Missogyny 76.5
12. Amateur Bondage... 76.0
13. Brutal Ballbust... 76.0
14. Smoke 4 You 76.0
15. Pantyhose Creep 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Fisting Sites

1. Teach Me Fistin... 86.0
2. Brutal Fisting 82.0
3. dirtygardengirl 81.0
4. Dildo And Fisti... 78.5
5. Fist Flush 78.5
6. Fist Freaks 74.5
7. Fisting Newbies 73.0
8. Try Anal Fistin... 70.0
9. Femdom Strapon ... N/A
10. Full Fisting N/A
11. Domina Fist N/A
12. Lone Star Diabl... N/A
13. Fisting Flics N/A
14. Fist Art N/A
15. Filthy And Fist... N/A

View All : Fisting Sites
Related Niches

1. Bizarre - 282 Sites
2. Toys - 211 Sites
3. Extreme - 149 Sites
4. Insertions - 145 Sites

View All : Niches

Fist Freaks

Pay Site

This site features a variety of hardcore fisting with sexy gals and lots of action.


Primary Niche: Fisting
Secondary Niches: All FetishesExtreme Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fistfreaks.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 68+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1400k, 600x400 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive but some videos look like some we've seen elsewhere).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live shows, network blog.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2009
Facts Updated: 09-19-12
Listed Date: May '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-30-12 (as of 09-19-12)
Details: No updates in many months. If the count goes up it sometimes doesn't support the new dates. It sometimes goes down. The content may be rotated.

Company Info

M3 NYC
58 Sites Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-29-2012
74.5
Maggie
02-12-2011
75.0

  Visit Site
Fist Freaks Review by Spencer Fist Freaks

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 29, '12 , Written Jan 23, '12
Intro

Fist Freaks is up for review today, and this site provides some unique content featuring fisting, which you don't see too often. To be fair, they have pretty standard hardcore content otherwise, but do mix in the fisting action as needed. It's part of the Fetish Network of sites, which you get full access to with your membership, and it fits right in with their niche material. $30 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount, which really helps the membership become more affordable here.


The Pros

  Fun fisting content.

The fisting aspect of the content you see here is pretty unique. They don't get into it a ton, depending on the scene (see below), but it does provide something a little different from the norm. Girls take many fingers, or a whole hand, up inside them for some crazy stretching action.

  Network access included.

You get full access to the Fetish Network of sites here which really helps expand your collection. There are around 35 other sites included with your membership, which makes for quite a bit more content. It's not all fisting obviously, but there are quite a few kinky aspects to their sites.


The Cons

  Needs some growth.

With a video count in the mid-60's, this site just isn't quite large enough to stand on its own. The network helps, but we're not looking at the whole network here. They could definitely use more content overall, with maybe 100 scenes being a good short-term goal.

  Quality could be better.

I was a little surprised at how the videos looked, and not in a good way. Some of the files are on the large side, so I was expecting more. The quality is definitely below average here, and some of the videos have an older feel to them that I really didn't like.

  Doesn't seem to update as much as the site claims.

If you look at the recent sets, you'd be greeted with regular weekly updates, but that doesn't seem to be the reality here. The numbers bounce around quite a bit, but it doesn't seem to grow as much as you'd think here. I don't know if the update dates are false, or they remove old content, or what, but it's not good news either way.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos and vidcaps, there are no actual photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • The video options are pretty weak here for downloads. There are just two MP4 options, plus the streaming of course. I'd love to see more file types, clips, and quality choices.
  • While all the videos have some fisting in them, it's not the main focus here. It's often intermixed with regular hardcore content, which may or may not be what you're looking for.

Bottom Line

The idea isn't bad, but the actual product just didn't live up to what I was hoping for.

I'm all for a good fisting site to take over the niche, but I don't think that Fist Freaks is going to be the one unfortunately. What they have up is okay at best, and several things need improvement. First, the scenes don't look that great, and appear to be kinda old at times. Second, the fisting isn't a major focus here, though all sets do have at least some fisting action. Third, the site isn't huge, and doesn't seem to be growing as much as I'd like. Options are also on the weak side overall, and could be improved with a redesign. The network access helps, but I'd probably only stick to joining if you do like the rest of the network as well, as that'll make your membership more worthwhile for sure.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring solo, lesbian, and hardcore action, all with some fisting involved.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 1.9MB/sec.
(508MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: A little tough to tell for me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you in to network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(updates come weekly but site never actually grows that much)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Question"
05-16-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-10-11 Porn Adept 75 of 100
Average Score: 75.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-19-12