Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Str8 Hell 86.0
10. 86.0
11. Sean Cody 86.0
12. Pride Studios 86.0
13. Staxus 86.0
14. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
15. Broke Straight ... 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Transsexual - 393 Sites
2. Lesbian - 284 Sites
3. Anal - 196 Sites
4. Bisexual - 30 Sites
5. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

First Auditions

Pay Site

This gay reality sites shows what guys will do who aspire to become models...enjoy!

Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Payment: Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel
Notes: There's an additional $1.95 processing fee if you purchase through Verotel.


Quantity: 4,922+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 800k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 400k, 704x396 (in-browser)
Notes: Newer videos are also posted in the Flash format.


Images: Yes
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Site Launched: Feb 2005
Facts Updated: 05-19-12
Listed Date: Feb '07

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
05-16-12 (as of 05-19-12)
Details: 1-2 updates per week of photo and video content.

Company Info

O&C Entertainment
1 Site Listed
Partner: Cash Kaboom

  • Most pictures are vidcaps.

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
First Auditions Review by Spencer First Auditions

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 28, '11 , Written Oct 25, '11

First Auditions is up for review today, and this site features a ton of guys posing for their first porn auditions. They usually start with an interview, and go on to a physical examination of his whole body, and then they have him masturbate for you. There's another section with some more hardcore action, but it's not the main focus here. Everything appears to be exclusive, and there's a lot to see. $40 a month gets you in the door, which is way on the expensive side.

The Pros

  Lots to see here.

Somebody went to the trouble of adding up all their content and came up with a count of over 4,600 videos. Holy cow, that's a lot to see. I guess each guy has three videos, but even then, you're talking about over 1,500 scenes up total. That's just a ton of content to check out.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content appears to be all-exclusive here. The scenes are all very similar in nature, and the location and actors are all the same as well generally.
  • Updates come in pretty regularly here with new scenes added a little more than once a week on average it seems.

The Cons

  Navigation is pretty bad.

The site is very plain and looks like it was designed several years ago. With how much content they have, they could really do a lot more with navigation options. I'd look for a full site refresh with a new design, and much more in the way of search features.

  Quality isn't great.

Their tour says that everything since 2005 is shot in HD, but the downloadable content doesn't reflect that. I think their streaming option may be in HD, as they look the best out of the lot. However, for the majority of people who are wanting to download the content, the quality could definitely use a big bump up.

Minor Negatives:

  • $40 a month is a ton to pay for any site, even if there's a ton to see. I'd love to see a lower price here.
  • Videos are only offered in WMV format here for download. They do come in two sizes, but I'd love to see more options still.
  • While they have videos and vidcaps, there are no photo galleries here at all.
  • Though they have an in-browser video available here, it's not an actual streaming video. You can only jump ahead so far as you've actually downloaded, instead of being able to jump around right away.

Bottom Line

Tons to see here, though the details and quality could definitely be better.

First Auditions has a lot of content, and that's really the best thing going here. They have archives going back quite a few years, and add more than the minimum weekly updates that some sites do. The content can get a little monotonous since the scenes are so similar and scripted, but hopefully the variety in men will make up for that. However, quality is pretty bad, as is navigation, and the options here. The site really feels dated at this point and could use some upgrades for sure. The have the basics with the exclusive content and large collection, but without some changes, it's definitely falling behind some of the other newer sites we see.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring guys doing their first porn videos. You can see an interview, a physical examination, and a masturbation scene for most men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.8MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(53MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to muscular.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Pictures all appear to be vidcaps.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
71 gaypornolover (38) 0 05-07-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Update to review"
08-18-11 (1 Reply)
"Loads of content - but can get dull"
06-19-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-30-14 Gay Demon 78 of 100
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 05-19-12