Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. First Anal Ques... 82.0
2. Double View Cas... 76.0
3. Fuck 'N Drive 74.5
4. Jizz On Teens 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. Perfect Gonzo 92.5
2. Hands on Hardco... 91.0
3. Babes Network.c... 88.5
4. All Internal 88.0
5. Pornstar Platin... 87.5
6. Asshole Fever 87.0
7. Ass Traffic 87.0
8. Evil Angel 86.5
9. Jules Jordan 86.0
10. Spizoo 86.0
11. 21 Naturals 85.5
12. Pegas Productio... 85.5
13. Big Wet Butts 85.5
14. Mike Adriano 85.0
15. DP Fanatics 85.0

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2297 Sites
2. Butts - 57 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

First Anal Quest

Pay Site

This site features sexy Russian teens getting their anal virginity popped. It's either their first time having anal sex, or their first time doing in on camera for an audience.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about firstanalquest.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $56.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 424+ Scenes (approx. 26 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 377+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 468 network models.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2009
Facts Updated: 08-01-17
Listed Date: Apr '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-01-17 (as of 08-01-17)
Details: About 1 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

DeluxeCoin
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Deluxe Coin

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
08-14-2017
82.0
A.K.
01-31-2016
83.0
Duke
09-13-2014
83.0
Vanessa
12-05-2013
85.0
Spencer
06-11-2012
80.5
Maggie
11-02-2011
81.0
Duke
02-02-2011
81.0
Vanessa
04-01-2010
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
First Anal Quest Review by Will First Anal Quest

Review by Will

Released Aug 14, '17 , Written Aug 4, '17
Intro

I must admit that when I first read the sitename First Anal Quest, it made me think of taking a voyage into the deep. But, of course, this collection is all about girls who, as anal virgins, experience butt sex for the first time.


The Pros

  Exclusive Content Featuring Beautiful Eastern European Teens

You will not see this content anywhere else, so it would be a shame to miss out on these Slavic beauties taking it up the bum. I suppose you may see some of them eventually turning up on other sites in anal action, this site's claim to fame is that they capture it on film for the first time. Considering what a pounding some of their buttholes take, I'd bet that some of them aren't complete anal virgins. Perhaps they're just naturals when it comes to having their bumholes stretched to the limit. Or maybe they've had butt sex, but they've never done it on camera before.

  High Production Values and Impressive Videos

I would say that many of these scenes could qualify as glamcore - they're that level of sheer visual perfection. Of course, it helps that besides the perfect lighting, makeup, high-end sets and professional camerawork, the footage can be downloaded in Full HD. We're talking every single one of the over 420 videos whether you choose stream or download them. You can expect high-res images in the more than 375 photo galleries and you can download them in Zip files. And the same is true of the four bonus sites, including Fuck 'N Drive, Wanted GFs, Jizz On Teens and Double View Casting.


The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the videos have English dialogue - it may be heavily accented, but you're certainly going to understand what's happening. However, there are instances when they don't speak English and whether it's Russian, Czech or another Slavic language, they don't give viewers any subtitles, which is going to leave some of us in the dark.
  • Although there are often model stats, the bios are usually blank. And the index is for the entire network rather than the individual site.

Bottom Line

This outstanding site is anything but a bummer.

It's hard to really criticize this site. I suppose some may take issue with the fact that not all of these gorgeous girls are actually losing their anal virginity on camera while we watch. But even if some of these babes have probably had their butt cherries popped in their private lives, this might be the first time they've done anal on film for a large audience. If you're like me, you probably aren't overly concerned with that aspect of the action anyway. What really matters is that you're getting content with high production values featuring beautiful young women which makes signing up seem like a no-brainer.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Eastern European teens having anal sex on camera for the first time.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 4MB/sec.
(1.8GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else and some of the talent seems pretty fresh, too.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~420KB
ZIP = ~126MB
MP4 = ~1-2G
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos (100%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8000k-8200k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pros and pornstars.
Body types from slim to curvy.

Model Info: 
400+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Eastern Europe-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Brief intro tunes.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 853x1280
Mix of portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 14, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-14-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 10
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
94 pat362 (413) 2 03-09-13
80 TheSquirrel (53) 7 08-20-12
69 joekramer08 (12) 0 09-25-11
85 DirtyOldMan6969 (0) 2 05-05-10
70 BadMrFrosty (56) 0 03-05-10
80 dracken (254) 0 08-01-09
75 TalonIcefire (6) 0 07-22-09
80 Dmander6 (0) 0 05-08-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (10)

Comment Title / Date
"It's the hot girl next door. And you go straight-to-anal on her."
10-04-15 (0 Replies)
"still updated ?"
07-27-13 (1 Reply)
"Gone all arty?"
03-15-13 (0 Replies)
"Good site few updates"
03-12-11 (1 Reply)
"Blocked access"
12-15-10 (7 Replies)
"Download speeds"
07-22-10 (1 Reply)
"Better value"
06-02-10 (0 Replies)
"hmm"
09-08-09 (2 Replies)
"Polina"
05-08-09 (1 Reply)
"New ANAL teen site with some promise!"
05-08-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (10)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-18-17 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
08-08-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
11-24-15 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
03-28-15 The PaySites 81.8 of 100
Average Score: 83.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-14-17