Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Firm Hand Spank... 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Spanking Sites

1. Whipped Ass 88.0
2. Firm Hand Spank... 84.0
3. Real Spankings 83.5
4. Real Spankings ... 83.0
5. Bars And Stripe... 79.5
6. Bad Tushy 78.5
7. Elite Spanking 78.0
8. Women Spanking ... 78.0
9. Spanking Teen B... 77.5
10. English Spanker... 76.5
11. Bun Beating Fun 75.5
12. Spanking Teen J... 75.5
13. Spanking Them 73.5
14. Maria Spanks 69.5
15. Perfect Spankin... 69.0

View All : Spanking Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1436 Sites
2. BDSM - 222 Sites
3. Bizarre - 140 Sites
4. Butts - 64 Sites

View All : Niches

Firm Hand Spanking

Pay Site

This spanking site offers a huge collection of pics and videos featuring cute gals who love getting spanked on their bum. This is pure spanking content with no sex.


Primary Niche: Spanking
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about firmhandspanking.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $29.95 (35 days, non-recur)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (65 days, non-recur)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 1,965+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Notes: RealPlayer format also available.

Images

Quantity: 53,132+ Total Pics
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 114 models.
Other: Model profiles, interviews, forum, spanking stories.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2002
Facts Updated: 06-01-16
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-01-16 (as of 06-01-16)
Details: 1 photo set/video update every Monday, Wednesday and Friday.

Company Info

LG Development, LLC
1 Site Listed
Partner: FirmHandSpanking Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-28-2016
84.0
Lola
11-18-2015
83.5
Duke
09-05-2014
83.0
Maggie
07-17-2013
82.5
Vanessa
06-08-2012
81.0
Spencer
05-08-2010
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Firm Hand Spanking Review by A.K. Firm Hand Spanking

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 28, '16 , Written Jun 10, '16
Intro

There are all kinds of reasons a chick would deserve a spanking and Firm Hand Spanking covers oh so many of them. Regardless of the reason behind the setup every scene features at least one cute babe getting her ass reddened. There's a lot of content so sit back and put some time aside to enjoy the site.


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Spanking Fun

The site is large and exclusive. The scenes feature mostly UK babes in all kinds of scenarios that lead to their punishment/discipline by spanking (from both men and women). There are currently 1,967 videos and 53,180 photos so you won't be running out of spanking fun anytime soon.

  Frequent Updates

The site dates all its content and those dates tell me that they've been adding a new video and accompanying photo set every 2-3 days. Now, you definitely won't be running out of spanking fun anytime soon.

  Some HD Videos

The recent videos offer three MP4 files for download, the best of which is a HD one (1280x720, 3900k).


The Cons

  Not All Videos Offer Streaming

When I first started checking out the site I watched a few of the most recent updates and was pleased to see that they offered MP4 downloads and in-browser streaming. But as I went farther back in the archives I saw that from April 2014 and earlier there's no streaming video option, which is disappointing.

  Mostly Non-HD Movies

When it comes to HD it's just like the streaming issue I mentioned. The more recent movies offer up an HD MP4 file for download, but the movies that don't offer streaming also don't offer HD - those provide WMV, RM and MP4 files for download, the best of which is the WMV with 768x432, 1900k stats (which looks pretty average).

Minor Negatives:

  • The site lacks features. There are no category tags, no sorting, you can't leave comments or rate the scenes and the advanced search is a very minimal in its options and acts more like a basic search.
  • The model index lists every scene the model has appeared in, but provides zero info about her.

The other
  • Though the site is called Firm Hand Spanking, many scenes feature the girls getting spanked with paddles and canes. Hands are just one of the tools used to punish, discipline and redden their beautiful bottoms.

Bottom Line

Lots of spankings, but the video quality is mostly average.

They finally started producing HD videos a little under two years ago, but still, the majority of the collection is average in quality. Still, there is a lot of content, more is being added every few days and the hot girls and the hard spankings are enjoyable. This one is worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Cute and sexy chicks (mostly from the UK) get their asses nice and red from recieving hard spankings.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 100MB/sec.
(436MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~400MB
WMV = ~150MB
RM = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3900k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They generally look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Pure spanking; no sex.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1250x800
Archives = 650x450
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
They look good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 28, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-28-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
89 Jay G (67) 0 11-11-10
89 cucuta (6) 4 05-03-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"If you aren't American..."
12-02-13 (0 Replies)
"Beautiful models spanked"
04-21-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-02-16 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
02-17-16 The Lord of Porn 73.3 of 100
08-09-13 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 77.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-28-16