Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Firm Hand Spank... 83.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Spanking Sites

1. Whipped Ass 88.0
2. Firm Hand Spank... 83.5
3. Real Spankings 83.5
4. Real Spankings ... 83.0
5. Bars And Stripe... 79.5
6. Bad Tushy 78.5
7. Elite Spanking 78.0
8. Women Spanking ... 78.0
9. Schoolgirl Sex ... 78.0
10. Spanking Teen B... 77.5
11. English Spanker... 76.5
12. Bun Beating Fun 75.5
13. Spanking Teen J... 75.5
14. Spanking Them 73.5
15. Spanking Bare B... 73.0

View All : Spanking Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1599 Sites
2. BDSM - 252 Sites
3. Bizarre - 165 Sites
4. Butts - 62 Sites

View All : Niches

Firm Hand Spanking

Pay Site

This spanking site offers a huge collection of pics and videos featuring cute gals who love getting spanked on their bum. This is pure spanking content with no sex scenes.

Primary Niche: Spanking
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $29.95 (35 days)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (65 days)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (95 days)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Pay-per-view option also available in clips store.


Quantity: 1,875+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Real (.rm), 1000k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats/sizes are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available. The specs may vary and are smaller on older movies.


Quantity: 1,875+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (not stated, but user reports there are limits).
Models: 116 models.
Other: Model profiles, interviews, forum, photo stories.

Site Launched: Feb 2002
Facts Updated: 11-04-15
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-04-15 (as of 11-04-15)
Details: 1 photo set/video update every Monday, Wednesday and Friday.

Company Info

LG Development, LLC
1 Site Listed
Partner: FirmHandSpanking Partners

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Firm Hand Spanking Review by Lola Firm Hand Spanking

Review by Lola

Released Nov 18, '15 , Written Nov 3, '15

Do you enjoy watching others have their bums turned ripe and red from spanking? Then Firm Hand Spanking is the site for your hot and horny needs and features gorgeous U.K. amateurs getting their ass whipped. Despite the name of the site, they use all sorts of things on the models behinds including floggers, wooden spoons, whips and much more. The models are gorgeous and get spanked by both men and women.

The Pros

  This Exclusive Collection Is Massive

With over 1,000 videos and 51,000 total photos it's pretty hard to get bored on this site if spanking gets you all hot and bothered. There are lots of different models you can watch being spanked with hands, whips, belts, paddles and much more. Who does the spanking, you ask? Well, there's a range of disciplinarians, both men and women.

  Frequent Updates

The site updates every Monday, Wednesday and Friday. It's nice to see consistent updates, especially considering the site is already so large.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Lengthy scene descriptions.

The Cons

  Monotone Content

Now don't get me wrong - I love a good spanking, but I like to see sexual tension between the spanker and spankee. This doesn't seem to happen very much on FirmHandSpanking. It's more about spanking as a discipline and there's very little or no reference to sex, which could be what you're into, but for a spanking site I expect content that's a little juicier.

  Low Quality Videos

The site has a lot of videos, but none of them are in HD and all of look fairly poor. It would be nice to see a boost in content quality. And there's no streaming option.

  Boring Site Design

You might not care about site design, but it really bothers me when a site doesn't have any flair. Firm Hand Spanking has a blue background and white border that just doesn't do anything for me aesthetically. They could really use a design ramp up.

  Poor Navigation

While the site has an advanced search bar it doesn't seem to work effectively. When I searched girl-girl spanking, guy-girl spanking appeared. Also, the categories section just has the letter and no actual categories. For the amount of content on the site it would be nice to see some better search/filter options.

Minor Negatives:

  • Can't save favorites.

Bottom Line

Large amount of spanking content, but the videos could be higher in quality.

If you're into disciplinary spanking by men and women then this could be the site for you. The models are supersexy amateurs and put on a good show. The site lacks a good design, could use more navigational features and the scenes could also use a quality boost. If you're into pure spanking content (no sex) and don't mind low-quality scenes, this site calls your name.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive videos and photos of hot U.K. models being spanked by men and women.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-3MB/sec.
(254MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Video downloads require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
115 models total.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 

Other Details: 
Spanking only, no sex.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Zip files available.
Blurry at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1250x800
Archives = 650x450
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos & photo sets.

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 18, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 05-18-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
89 Jay G (67) 0 11-11-10
89 cucuta (6) 4 05-03-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"If you aren't American..."
12-02-13 (0 Replies)
"Beautiful models spanked"
04-21-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-13-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
08-09-13 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 79.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-18-15