Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Filthy Figments 81.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hentai Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. Exclusive Porn ... 82.0
3. Filthy Figments 81.5
4. Comixxx Archive 80.0
5. Greatest Anime ... 80.0
6. Puuko 80.0
7. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
8. Manga HQ 79.0
9. JAB Comix 79.0
10. Online Super He... 79.0
11. Cartoon Valley 78.5
12. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
13. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
14. Hentai TV 78.0
15. Erotic Anime 77.5

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2293 Sites
2. Asian - 443 Sites
3. Games - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Filthy Figments Review
Last Update: 04-13-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Filthy Figments

Pay Site

This site offers a good collection of drawn-art porn by talented female artists, showing a variety of niche themes like gay, lesbian, hetero and others for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Anime Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexGay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about filthyfigments.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.99 (recurs at $7.99/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $27.99 (3 mo. recurrs $22.50/3 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $43.99 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $84.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-12-2012)

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Other: forum
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2010
Facts Updated: 04-07-14
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-04-14 (as of 04-07-14)
Details: Updated almost daily with multiple comic pages or pinups added each of those days.

Company Info

Strawberry Comics, LLC
1 Site Listed
Partner: Filthy Figments Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.5
great



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-13-2014
81.5
Maggie
07-13-2012
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Filthy Figments Review by Vanessa Filthy Figments

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 13, '14 , Written Apr 8, '14
Intro

Filthy Figments is a cool & unique site in that it features Erotic Adult Webcomics that have been created by women; gay, straight, lesbian, transgender, etc., they have quite the variety. There are 18 female artists creating the current 15 comic story lines, and an archive of more than 15 completed comic series to check out. Best of all, new updates are added just about daily and your initial membership of $14.99 drops down to less than $8 bucks after the first month.


The Pros

  Original Comic Content.

I've seen many comic sites out there but this may be one of the first I've seen that offers all exclusive material, exceptionally drawn from 18 female artists, all of which have profile pages written about them. With more than 50 completed comics to check out and 15 more still in the works between these artists, you can bet there's quite a bit of variety to be seen. The different styles of drawing, the story lines, lesbian, straight sex, cross-dressing, yaoi, sci-fi, fantasy and so much more.

  Quality Images.

Although they're not super large, they are sharp. Depending on the style & drawing, the color quality, the picture and everything else looks great.

  ZIP Downloads.

Each comic is broken down into chapters, which is how they are browsed. And there is a ZIP download option for these chapters, which is a great feature to offer.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Cross-linked scene tags make getting around easy. Each scene offers a listing of categories/tags that not only give you an idea of what to expect from the comic, but also allow you to browse comics with similar themes.
  • Your price of admission drops down to just under $8 bucks per month, which is cheap for such exclusive material. Not to mention the initial price isn't all that bad either.
  • All of the artists that draw for the site offer up some bio information along with a comic drawing of themselves. This is a cool touch and adds a lot of personality to the site.
  • Updates come often. This week alone 4 of the currently updating comic series saw new page additions.

The Cons

  Image Sizing Could be Larger.

Although these drawn comics are sharp as ever, I would have loved to have seen even larger image sizing being offered.

Minor Negatives:

  • While there is a scroll over feature that allows you to see the scene description and tags for each addition, a category menu tab or tag cloud on the main page would have been helpful.

Bottom Line

A really cool & unique site for erotic comics created by women.

Filthy Figments is a super cool and unique site offering a good bit of variety in its female drawn comic series. It's not a humongous site, but that's because it's all original and there definitely is enough to keep you busy for some time. I loved the artists profiles, and the unique content itself, of course. Maybe in the future they might consider larger image formatting.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Original erotic comics and adult drawings of various styles created by women.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~20MB
(average size, HQ)

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Artist profiles.

Pic Details: 
Good quality drawings.
Many artistic styles.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 800 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 new updates from different comic series.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 13, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-13-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-11-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
02-14-13 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
08-24-13 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
02-18-13 Porn Reviews 76 of 100
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-13-14