Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Stiffia.com 88.0
2. WCP Club 85.0
3. Fun Movies.at 85.0
4. Harmony Vision 83.5
5. Pure XXX Films 83.5
6. Lust Cinema 83.0
7. Joy Bear 79.5
8. Porn XN 77.5
9. Lucie Makes Por... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fisting Sites

1. Perfect Gonzo 92.5
2. PJ Girls 89.0
3. Teach Me Fistin... 85.0
4. Fister Twister 82.0
5. Brutal Fisting 82.0
6. dirtygardengirl 81.0
7. Fist Flush 78.5
8. Fisting Sex 74.5
9. Fisting Files 70.0
10. Try Anal Fistin... 70.0
11. The Venus Girls N/A
12. Femdom Strapon ... N/A
13. Full Fisting N/A
14. Domina Fist N/A
15. Fisting Flics N/A

View All : Fisting Sites
Related Niches

1. Toys - 140 Sites
2. Bizarre - 111 Sites
3. Extreme - 77 Sites
4. Insertions - 74 Sites

View All : Niches

Filthy And Fisting

Pay Site

This site features really hot babes who enjoy the fisting fetish along with their hard and fast sex.


Primary Niche: Fisting
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about filthyandfisting.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $129.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: PayPal is now available.

Videos

Quantity: 196+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 1+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive but some of this content looks like some we've seen elsewhere).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 249 Models
Other: Vidcap galleries, live feeds, bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2011
Facts Updated: 10-30-14
Listed Date: Feb '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-29-13 (as of 10-30-14)
Details: Calendar log. About 1-2 photoset/video updates per month back in 2013, none since.

Company Info

Manica Media S.L.
21 Sites Listed
Partner: Manica Money

Important
  • All Stiffia sites have the following feature: Every month that you're a member, you can pick one Stiffia site for free and simply add it to your account with 1 click. The longer you stay, the more sites you get.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 BadMrFrosty (56) 1 03-05-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Just joined with trial, site does not work at all"
12-20-11 (7 Replies)
"Zip downloads broken + Extra sites"
02-17-11 (0 Replies)
"Rebranded / renamed"
05-27-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-12-17 Mr. Porn 81 of 100
10-22-14 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
10-28-17 Porn Castle 75 of 100
02-20-17 Porn Paysites .net 72 of 100
02-05-16 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
09-22-14 FreeOnes 8 of 10
Average Score: 76.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-30-14