Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Trans Erotica 79.0
2. POV Casting Cou... 78.5
3. Filth Freaks 78.0
4. Porn Classics 75.5
5. Phat Booty Hoes 72.0
6. Jessy Dubai 69.0
7. Black Cougars 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 92.0
6. 21Sextury.com 92.0
7. Brazzers 91.5
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
11. Team Skeet 90.0
12. Nubiles Porn 90.0
13. Fame Digital 89.5
14. Tainster 89.5
15. My XXX Pass 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 194 Sites
2. Anal - 160 Sites
3. Group Sex - 91 Sites
4. Extreme - 83 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

Filth Freaks

Network

The amateur babes on this network love getting down, dirty and, of course, filthy! Expect to see them deep-throating cock and getting fucked like crazy.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Interracial SexButts

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about filthfreaks.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (2 days, recurs $39.97/mo.)

Verified 06-09-16
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95  Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch

Combined Videos

Quantity: 6,246+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser)

Combined Images

Quantity: 3,100+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 3,257 models.
Other: Vid cap galleries, live feeds, VOD movies.
Dates

Site Launched: 2008
Facts Updated: 03-09-17
Listed Date: Apr '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
08-21-15 (as of 03-09-17)
Details: Last update August 2015.

Company Info

OCCash, Inc.
29 Sites Listed
Partner: OC Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 21 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-11-2017
78.0
Maggie
02-06-2015
81.0
Duke
01-16-2014
80.0
Vanessa
12-08-2011
79.5
Spencer
05-24-2011
80.5
Maggie
05-09-2010
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Filth Freaks Review by A.K. Filth Freaks

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 11, '17 , Written Feb 24, '17
Intro

Filth Freaks is a mega-site made up of over 20 sites covering a range of niches, including Phat Booty Hoes, Big Boob Frenzy, Black Mother Fuckers, 18 Interracial and Kung Pao Pussy, to name a few. The network is very big and the TBP discounted price provides good bang for your buck.


The Pros

  Thousand of Videos & Galleries

There are over 6,000 videos and more than 600,000 pictures on the network covering amateur castings to interracial anal to much in between. There are blondes and brunettes and Asian chicks, MILFs and chubby babes. The production values are pretty amateur, but the action, based on what I saw, is down and dirty hardcore.

  Some HD Vids & High-Res Pics

Some of the videos are 720p and some are 1080p, with bit rates as high as 8000. You'll find Windows Media and MP4 formats. You will also find plenty of high-res photo sets that can be downloaded in Zip files.

  Good User Features

With so much content I was happy to see a few features on the site. First off is the fact that you can browse the entire network as a whole or each site individually. There is a drop-down menu of tags and various sorting options. You can also rate the scenes, post comments, save your favorites and there is a basic search.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The regular price for a membership is $30/month, but our TBP discount will get you in for only $18!

The Cons

  Some SD Videos

While I did come across a number of 1080p videos, I also found a bunch during my time on the site that were rocking low 600k bit rates with screen sizes around 584x480. And those weren't just the oldest ones on the network!

  Too Many Ads & Too Much Scrolling

At first the site just looked a little dated, but as I spent more time on it I found more issues that affected my overall enjoyment. First off are all of the ads. There are also some with scrolling images that are even more obtrusive and annoying, especially when they're among the content.

Then there is the infinite scroll system, which means you scroll to the bottom of the page, then wait a second and more content loads - and so on and so forth. This is something I really don't enjoy, especially with such a large collection of content. And not only did I sometimes have to scroll up and down a little bit in order to activate the page loading, but if I clicked a scene, when I went back I was taken back to the top of the list and had to start the annoying scrolling all over again.

  No Updates Since 2015

None of the content is dated, but there is an updates page that lists how much content there is and when the last update was. Well, according to what I saw there, the last photo set and video were both added back in 2015. Also, under the "coming soon" banner, there is nothing listed.


Bottom Line

Lots of content, but a disappointing user experience.

My experience was somewhat ruined by the endless scrolling, the dated design and the abundance of ads. But whenever I would watch something I was generally pleased with the amateur hardcore babes, especially when the videos were HD - but then there are the mediocre-quality movies too. As far as networks go, this one is hit or miss, but that discounted price makes it much more appealing.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A hardcore network of 20+ sites covering a variety of niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(1.69GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I think it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~900KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~700MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
Ages 18-40+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000x1500
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to good quality

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update in 2015.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 11, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-11-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
72 audrina69 (2) 2 08-27-10
55 HornyIgor (0) 0 07-15-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"hm?"
06-03-10 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-20-17 Mr. Porn 89 of 100
01-31-16 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
12-21-16 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
07-23-15 Adult Reviews 6.5 of 10
Average Score: 79.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-11-17