Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Photography Sites

1. Hegre Art 95.0
2. Met Art 95.0
3. FTV Girls 94.0
4. abbywinters 93.5
5. 1 By Day 92.0
6. Wow Girls 91.5
7. Sex Art 91.0
8. X-Art 90.5
9. MC Nudes 90.0
10. Erotic Beauty 90.0
11. Joy Mii 90.0
12. Digital Desire 90.0
13. Twistys 90.0
14. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
15. Explicite Art 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 613 Sites
2. Glamour - 377 Sites

View All : Niches

Figure Baby

Pay Site

This site presents lovely young women posing seductively in high quality photos for your viewing enjoyment.

Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 09-12-11.
Multi-Mo: $24.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 61+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1700k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (in-browser)
Notes: All vidoes are posted in Flash. The oldest 10 videos are posted in the WMV format and MP4 at 1280x720, 3400k. The latest are only posted in MP4 and Flash.


Quantity: 737+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 94 Models

Site Launched: Jan 2008
Facts Updated: 08-08-13
Listed Date: Feb '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-31-12 (as of 08-08-13)
Details: Last photoset/video update was in 2012, none since.

Company Info

FB Productions, LLC
0 Sites Listed

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Figure Baby Review by Maggie Figure Baby

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 10, '12 , Written Nov 2, '12

Figure Baby features simple, sexy, fun scenes of girl-next-door models posing nude. You won't find these ladies glammed up and there's not a hint of airbrushing here. These are natural, every day women captured in high quality photos and high definition videos for our viewing enjoyment.

The Pros

  Beautiful, exclusive collection.

This is a unique collection that you won't find anywhere else. Some of the models are new, some are more experienced, but I didn't recognize any of them. The scenes are sexy and playful. No one takes themselves too seriously but the girls also aren't afraid to get intimate with the camera and expose every side of themselves.

The videos are a little bit different from what we usually see on adult sites. There is great mix that includes interviews, playful scenes, solo posing, and masturbation.

  High quality content.

Both the photos and the videos look great in this collection. The pictures go up to 2400x1600 in size and are just so nicely done! The colors are great, the lighting is just right. The locations look like nice studio settings and the actual photography looks professional.

The videos play at between 1750k and 7000k and are 1280 x 720 to 1920 x 1080 in size. They look great, particularly the newer mp4s which sport the largest sizes. They're also edited by someone who clearly knows what they're doing.

  Good viewing options.

I was really impressed with the number of options for viewing the galleries and movies. Photos are offered in three image sizes and all three image sizes are available in zip downloads. Videos can be downloaded as mp4s in five quality settings and there's also an in-browser Flash streaming option. They really have their bases covered.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come often. A new gallery is added to the site three times a week, every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.
  • The photo collection is good-sized, coming in at over 63,000 images.
  • Very clean site design. They've got just the right number and type of graphics, with just the right text and tables for an attractive, clean site.
  • Helpful browse tools include a chronological listing of scenes, as well as a model index with multiple filters.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Figure Baby at a special discount price of $10 a month. That's a great savings off the regular price of $20 a month!

The Cons

  Small video collection.

It's really surprising to note that while this site has been online for four years, there are just 60 videos online. Clearly this is more of a photo site. Updates are coming to the video section, but at a very slow pace.

Minor Negatives:

  • Most videos have dropped the wmv download option, making them only downloadable as mp4s.
  • I'd love to see an advanced search tool added.

Bottom Line

A high quality softcore nude site with good features and a great low price.

Figure Baby is really a refreshing take on the erotic nude photography genre. Unlike so many softcore photography sites, this one seems to be more about the girls than the photographer. Not only that, but the price is right, the quality is great, and the site is user-friendly. Growth is certainly needed in the video section, but that's pretty much my only major complaint. Overall, this is certainly a worthwhile joins for fans of softcore photography.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of beautiful girl-next-door models in softcore nude scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(500MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~500MB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 & WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k to 1700k
Dimensions: 1920x1080 & 1280x720
Quality: Excellent to average HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic.
Thin, cute, average body types.

Model Info: 
90+ models total.
Ages ~18-28.

Other Content: 
Blog, twitter, facebook.
Bonus galleries.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Sharp, high-res images.
Indoor settings.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2400 x 1600
Archives = 1600 x 1067
Consistent sizes.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
High quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 19
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
69 Capn (28) 3 03-08-12
80 graymane (33) 6 08-23-11
86 BradlyH 4 05-13-11
84 otoh (54) 4 02-12-11
85 mbaya (366) 2 12-16-10
84 tangub (155) 1 10-09-10
89 Mr Fountain (50) 2 08-26-10
85 RagingBuddhist (65) 7 04-05-09
90 Xororos (14) 1 03-23-09
85 Chipster (3) 3 07-07-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (19)

Comment Title / Date
"Are they listening to us?"
01-19-13 (1 Reply)
"Well, I did....."
08-20-12 (2 Replies)
"Going back for another look?"
08-13-12 (0 Replies)
"Sorry to report..."
03-08-12 (3 Replies)
"New Photographer"
01-16-12 (4 Replies)
" expanding on the merits of FigureBaby"
10-19-11 (1 Reply)
"Low price options are gone."
09-06-11 (2 Replies)
"Adding Regular Video Updates."
08-16-11 (12 Replies)
"And i went back..."
08-05-11 (4 Replies)
"Right Direction"
05-17-11 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (19)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-11-12 Porn Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 71.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 08-08-13