Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 85.0
2. Teen Depot 82.0
3. Nerd Pervert 80.5
4. My Sex Life 80.0
5. XXX Adult Centr... 80.0
6. My All Access P... 79.5
7. Gay Depot 79.0
8. Model Muscles 77.5
9. Mega Gay Porn 76.5
10. Bukkake Fest 76.0
11. Real Tampa Swin... 76.0
12. Toe Sucking Guy... 75.5
13. Fight And Fuck 75.0
14. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
15. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. William Higgins 89.5
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Pride Studios 88.0
4. Men.com 87.5
5. Active Duty 87.5
6. Randy Blue 87.5
7. Sean Cody 87.0
8. Next Door Studi... 87.0
9. Gay Room 87.0
10. English Lads 87.0
11. BF Collection 87.0
12. Staxus 86.0
13. Str8 Hell 86.0
14. Broke Straight ... 85.5
15. College Dudes 85.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2276 Sites
2. Anal - 174 Sites
3. Fisting - 21 Sites
4. For Women - 17 Sites

View All : Niches

Fight And Fuck

Pay Site

They say that make-up sex is the best. And that's what you're getting on this gay site when these twinks and jocks wrestle it out and fuck like champions afterward - bareback, no less.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fightandfuck.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 31+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 30+ Galleries (avg. 131 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 03-14-18
Listed Date: Jul '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-14-18)

Company Info

Lotza Dollars Co.
62 Sites Listed
Partner: Guy Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
03-25-2018
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fight And Fuck Review by Will Fight And Fuck

Review by Will

Released Mar 25, '18 , Written Mar 16, '18
Intro

When a tough guy stares you down, it can make your gaydar go haywire. You wonder whether he wants to put his fist in your face or his dick in your mouth. But on Fight And Fuck, the hung jocks and horny twunks don't pick one over the other. First, they wrestle and then they have bareback sex, which you can watch in Full HD for only $9.95 a month when you join through our TBP link.


The Pros

  Incredibly Raunchy Gay Wrestling Awaits You

Dudes in wrestling singlets are already hot, with that stretchy fabric hugging their firm thighs, tight butts and big bulges. But when you see them strip nude to suck each other's dick, you'll be cumming in no time. Of course, when one then slides his naked erection inside the bum of the other, that muscle-bound bareback action will push you right over the edge.

  Exclusive High-Quality Scenes

Each of the 31 videos comes in several MP4s, with the highest resolution Full HD. When it comes to the 30 photo sets, they appear a bit small on your screen, but when you download them in Zip files, they turn out to have massive high-res images. So, whether you go with the flicks or the pics, you'll see every delicious inch of these handsome young men.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's not a lot here, but you can track your favorites, leave comments and ratings, and sort the content.
  • A membership is competitively priced thanks to our TBP discount, where you pay just $9.95/month. The site also offers discounts to other gay porn sites.

The Cons

  It's Not Clear How Often The Site is Growing

They used to update at least once a week, if not more often. However, these days there are no dates, so there's no way to be sure of how often they're adding new scenes. They've added about 17 since our last visit in July 2017 (around eight months ago).

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any bonus sites or any other extras.

Bottom Line

This bareback wrestling site is amazing, but just a bit small.

These hung, muscular hotties in and out of their wrestling singlets are so gorgeous they'll have you putting a seriously intense chokehold on your dick. After all, not only do they grapple each other suggestively (like wrestlers do), but they bareback fuck at the end of every match. The only issue is that the site isn't big and it's unclear how often they're updating. However, our TBP discount might still make it worthwhile to join.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Horny muscular guys wrestle one another and then have bareback sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1.1GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, the content appears to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~680KB
ZIP = ~125MB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White European models.
Mostly semi-pros and pornstars.
Body types from twinks to jocks.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User comments and ratings.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Decent lighting, but sometimes dull colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 4608x3456
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes seem consistent.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.
(probably updating once or twice a month)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 25, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-25-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-13-18 FreeOnes 7.2 of 10
08-05-17 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
03-01-18 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
11-01-17 Gay Demon 64 of 100
Average Score: 70.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-25-18