Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Stocking Videos... 80.0
2. Minnie And Mary 77.0
3. Aunty Kathy 75.5
4. Nylon Angie 75.0
5. FF Stockings 74.5
6. Sadie's Panties 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Legs N Nylons Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Only Tease 92.0
3. Art-Lingerie 90.5
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
6. Only Silk And S... 88.5
7. Panty Amateur 85.5
8. Layered Nylons 85.0
9. Ferro Network 84.5
10. Vintage Flash 84.5
11. More Than Nylon... 83.0
12. Pantyhosed 4 U 82.5
13. Just Danica 82.0
14. Legs Japan 81.5
15. Nylon Feet Line 81.5

View All : Legs N Nylons Sites
Related Niches

1. Feet - 121 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 34 Sites
3. Upskirt - 21 Sites
4. Shoes - 11 Sites

View All : Niches

FF Stockings

Pay Site

Julia who has a fetish for pantyhose and stockings and here you can watch her show off her sexy legs and feet in different styles. She also likes to wear lingerie and have lesbian sex.


Primary Niche: Legs and Nylons
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ffstockings.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: CCBill
Notes: Multi-site membership options also available.

Videos

Quantity: 156+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 483+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: News, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: 1999
Facts Updated: 08-24-16
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-24-16 (as of 08-24-16)
Details: Almost daily updates of either a video or photo set.

Company Info

Rosedale Entertainment
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Leggy Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
08-23-2016
74.5
Vanessa
04-17-2014
74.5
Maggie
12-03-2011
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
FF Stockings Review by Xander FF Stockings

Review by Xander

Released Aug 23, '16 , Written Aug 2, '16
Intro

Julia is a fetish enthusiast who loves to share videos and photos of herself wearing sexy outfits and lingerie, with a particular focus on stockings, hence the name FF Stockings. What you'll find inside are several solo scenes of Julia pleasuring herself while wearing those outfits, along with a variety of other stuff. Is all that worth your money, though?


The Pros

  Unique and Entertaining Content

This was my first experience with Julia and her "Academy of Nylons," and I must say that I was intrigued. Julia has a unique look with a slim body and short black hair. She alternates outfits and always has a pair of hot stockings on. There are plenty of scenes with Julia pleasuring herself, peeing, stripping in public and even a few lesbian scenes. Her latest are offered in Full HD and though the photographs are amateurishly shot, there are still a few that are in high-resolution and offered in Zip downloads.

  Simple Navigation

You have separate sections for the videos, photos and your favorites, with categories and an advanced search engine that should make finding stuff easy. The videos and photo sets also have your standard user ratings, comments and tags.

Other Good Stuff:

  • FFStockings updates rather frequently, with about four new videos and over 10 photo sets per week.

The Cons

  Some False Advertising

The headline reads "Thousands of sexy stocking videos and photos," but that really isn't the case. In total, I counted 154 videos and 640 galleries. Don't get me wrong, I still think that's a pretty good amount of content, but not enough to be considered "thousands."

  Hidden Site Features

Julia has a blog and a store where you can purchase DVDs and even some of her used panties. The thing is, you'd never know this while inside the member's area. I only stumbled upon this by accident while on the main page prior to signing in and even then, the links are tiny and only at the bottom. I'm confused as to why Julia doesn't highlight these pages in the actual member's area.

Minor Negatives:

  • About half the videos are not in HD, mostly the older ones.
  • Limited pagination can be a slight nuisance. There are only eight videos or photo sets per page and you can only skip ahead 10 pages at a time.
  • There's no information about Julia and there doesn't seem to be any way you can interact with her.

Bottom Line

A nice collection of stocking content for a good price.

Although you're getting exclusive and original content, you'll need to keep in mind that a lot of the stuff on FF Stockings looks dated and is not shot in HD and I'm still not sure why the member's area is missing a link to her blog and store. I would imagine that fans of this type of fetish would love to have access to Julia's panties, so why not advertise that you can buy them? Either way, if you're a fan of this niche, then you'll probably enjoy what you get here. A monthly membership costs $25 a month, so at the very least I'd say it's worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur fetish model Julia wears sexy lingerie and stockings in a variety of softcore and lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 8MB/sec,
(550MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~100MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos. (roughly 50%)
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp! Looks good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mature woman with short brown hair.
Slim, with C-cup breasts.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Some lesbian scenes.
Canada based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography
No airbrushing or touch-ups.
Good lighting.
Mix of indoor and outdoor shots.
Sharp at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024x670
Archives = 670x480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
14 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 23, 2017.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-23-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-05-16 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
02-23-16 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
Average Score: 75.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-24-16