Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish One Pass 80.0
2. Fuck My Jeans 80.0
3. 3D Porn Action 75.5
4. I Love Mini Ski... 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 21Sextury.com 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
11. Nubiles Porn 90.0
12. Next Door World... 90.0
13. Team Skeet 90.0
14. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
15. My XXX Pass 89.5

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 252 Sites
2. Specialty - 217 Sites
3. Bizarre - 161 Sites
4. Extreme - 99 Sites
5. Webcams - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

Fetish One Pass

Network

Fetish One Pass is a network of niche sites that gives you access to nine sites that feature girls getting fucked in jeans, office sex, 3D porn and more.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fetishonepass.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CentroBill, Secondary: CCBill

Combined Videos

Quantity: 535+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)
Notes: Formats and sizes may vary across sites.

Combined Images

Quantity: 535+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 331 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2009
Facts Updated: 01-21-16
Listed Date: Mar '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-16-16 (as of 01-21-16)
Details: 1-2 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

CatchyFetish
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Catchy Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 8 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-06-2015
80.0
Vanessa
10-02-2013
78.0
Spencer
01-22-2013
80.0
Duke
12-24-2011
81.5
Maggie
11-20-2010
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fetish One Pass Review by A.K. Fetish One Pass

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 6, '15 , Written Oct 23, '15
Intro

Fetish One Pass is a mega-site membership that includes content from all nine network sites and features niches such as babes in jeans (Fuck My Jeans), 3D porn (3D Porn Action) pornstars (Pornstars At Work) and more. There are hundreds of scenes to check out and they're still growing.


The Pros

  Exclusive and Mostly HD

This mega-site is made up of content from all nine network sites and everything is exclusive throughout. The older stuff is definitely not HD, but it looks like that for the last 4-5 years or so they've been making their videos available in a 1080p HD (and a 720p) file.

  Hundreds of Videos and Still Growing

As I write these words, there are 544 videos and 544 photo sets throughout the FetishOnePass network. Those numbers are pretty good and they're getting better. They've added three new scenes in the last week and looking at the dates going back a little while, they appear to be updating every 2-7 days.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has a very basic template, but in the end it's clean and easy to navigate, which is maybe the most important part.

The Cons

  Not Really a Fetish Network

Reading the word "fetish" in the name of a network could lead one to believe that the entire network is focused on fetish content - and in this case that would be a false assumption. Are chicks in, and out, of jeans a fetish? Sure. Is 3D a fetish? I don't think so. Is office sex a fetish? I guess maybe the ladies in workplace attire could be. What about hardcore pornstar scenes? Nope, if we call pornstars and hot babes in hardcore scenes a fetish then what isn't a fetish? So, all that to say, the fetish aspect here is pretty weak.

  Older Videos Are Lower in Quality

Yes, there are more HD videos overall, but the oldest movies look pretty average at best.

  Issues With Browsing

While you can browse each site individually as well as the network as a whole, most of the nav features relate to the whole network and not the specific sites. For example, the "movies" and "photos" menu links always take you back to the network collection regardless of which site you're looking at. Same for the "models index," which doesn't allow you to separate by site.


Bottom Line

A pretty good exclusive network, but not really big on the fetish aspect.

When we last checked out the Fetish One Pass we thought it had potential, but were disappointed by the update schedule and the lack of many HD and 3D videos. Well, there still aren't a ton of 3D vids, but over half the collection is offering HD videos and they're definitely updating more often. So, as long as you aren't really looking for true fetish content, this hardcore network is worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of downloadable and exclusive hardcore porn with only some sites focusing on actual fetishes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(600MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~130KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~200MB
WMV = ~600MB-1.5GB
MPEG = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, a little more than half.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k -10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 -1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-30+.
Eastern European-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
A few condoms.
User ratings.
Favorites.
Category tags.
Model index.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024x680

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos and accompanying photo sets (on par with previous updates).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 6, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-06-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Somebody fucked up....."
04-28-11 (4 Replies)
"Rundown of sites on network"
10-27-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-21-15 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
11-09-14 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
10-14-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
02-17-12 Porn Reviews Plus 75 of 100
Average Score: 78.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-21-16