Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish Network 82.0
2. Bizarre Video 79.0
3. Sexual Disgrace 78.0
4. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
5. Elite Spanking 78.0
6. Nylon Fetish Vi... 78.0
7. Pure Smothering 78.0
8. Pure Smoking 77.0
9. Mean Hand Jobs 76.5
10. Missogyny 76.5
11. Foot Dom Videos 76.0
12. Amateur Bondage... 76.0
13. Brutal Ballbust... 76.0
14. Smoke 4 You 76.0
15. Smother Sluts 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 21Sextury.com 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Mofos Network 91.5
9. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
10. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
11. Team Skeet 90.0
12. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
13. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
14. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
15. Pornstar Networ... 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1636 Sites
2. Bizarre - 170 Sites
3. Spanking - 109 Sites

View All : Niches

Fetish Network

Network

Fetish Network is a network of fetish sites brought to you by the folks at Fetish Wealth, and offers acces to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesExtreme Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fetishnetwork.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch

Combined Videos

Quantity: 3,234+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest/highest found movies and may vary across sites; specs and formats may vary between sites and older movies may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,500+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: No (Galleries are a mix of photosets or vidcap galleries across different sites.)

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vidcap galleries, live shows, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2007
Facts Updated: 12-09-14
Listed Date: Apr '07

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-08-14 (as of 12-09-14)
Details: Multiple network updates each week, almost daily. Some sites no longer update. The counts sometimes go down between checks.

Company Info

M3 NYC
57 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Wealth

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 45 sites.


Important
  • Network includes some non-standalone and non-listed sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-24-2014
82.0
Maggie
07-12-2014
83.0
Duke
03-15-2013
82.5
Vanessa
02-24-2012
82.5
Spencer
02-04-2011
83.0
Maggie
04-30-2010
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fetish Network Review by Spencer Fetish Network

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 24, '14 , Written Dec 17, '14
Intro

Fetish Network is up for review today, and this network boasts 43 sites under its umbrella currently. They feature a wide variety of fetish material from quite a few categories. Expect the standard BDSM type material, pissing, femdom, handjobs, feet, smothering, and more. In fact, there's enough going on that you might not actually be interested in everything they have to offer here, though you should find quite a bit to like with so many options available. I think the content is at least original, though it's a little tough to tell at times. They've been doing this for a while now, so you can kinda watch things change and upgrade given enough time. $30 gets you in the door here, which is a nice discount for our users off the usual $40 price tag.


The Pros

  Pretty large collection overall.

There's a lot to see here, and it's no surprise why that is. With 43 sites, and many years of pumping out fetish porn material, they've grown steadily over time. The photos are a little hard to figure out since they're not listed separately, but most new scenes do incorporate photosets, while older scenes had vidcaps. However, videos are pretty easy to count, and there are over 3,200 of them. If you're not too picky with your fetish porn, you should be able to keep yourself busy here for quite a while.

  Wide variety of fetish material.

They have several main categories of sites that include BDSM/bondage, teens, spanking, femdom, footdom, smothering, smoking, taboo, legs/nylons, jerk off instructions, and other. Within the category, there are often several sites to choose from. They do the fetish thing pretty well, though the sites can vary a bit from one to the next.

Other Good Stuff:

  • While I think they may sell this content off to other sites at times, it does appear to be original material at least.

The Cons

  Updates are slowing down, if anything.

As you go back in time, you'll see that the updates actually came in more often back then. They're still active now, but I'd say there are 3-4 new updates per week on average, which is pretty bad considering there are 43 sites here. Things are slow all around in terms of new material, which isn't what you want to see on such a large network.

  Navigation could be better.

You can browse the updates from all sites in a single list, which is nice. Or, you can browse site by site once you get through the poorly-constructed list of sites. But they don't offer much more than that for browsing or searching, which is a problem for a site of this size. Their search box is pretty inadequate in my opinion. I'd love to see a much more advanced search set up somewhere.

  Quality varies, could be better quite often.

The quality varies a lot here. While you can find some 1080p HD videos lately that look okay, I wouldn't say that's the norm by any means. They also have some 720p videos, and more often than not, you're stuck with SD material. It definitely makes the content and sites feel a little dated here.

  Many sites are rather small.

Take a look through the list of sites, and you'll see that the count counts can vary quite a bit. Some get up and over a couple hundred, but more often than not, I'd say sites are stuck under 100. Quite a few are under 50 scenes even. It seems like they throw new sites up and just abandon them after a while, or update them so rarely that you can't count on them much.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos and vidcaps, there are no actual photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • The look and feel of the sites is pretty dated as well. It adds to the feeling that they haven't put a ton of effort into the sites in a while in my opinion. A redesign would help for sure.

Bottom Line

The collection is definitely unique, but not as much as it once was. A few upgrades would go a long way.

Fetish Network has definitely been around doing its thing for a while, and in many ways, they were ahead of the game to offer a network of such unique content. However, the internet has caught up in time, and in many ways, they've surpassed them. While the niches are still great here, the actual site setup and options are starting to show some age. The quality is up and down, and it can look quite nice and current, but that's no guarantee by any means. Navigation and search options are well behind the curve. Plus, so many sites are small and dead here, with no updates in sight. All in all, I think there's more they can do to give this site some love. They have a great foundation to build from, but if they let things deteriorate too much, that may not be enough. I like where they've been for the last few years, and I hope they can continue improving to build on their past successes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original scenes featuring a wide variety of fetish material.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(1.9GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 75KB-4MB
P4 = 100MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k to 8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 to 1920x1080
Quality: Specs vary from decent, to not that good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
500+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2880 x 1920
Archives = 600 x 400
Sizes vary a lot.
Older pics are just vidcaps.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 new models.
3 image galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
79 xexbot (36) 2 06-21-12
85 CM4286 (6) 0 06-12-09
85 pornol0ver (1) 0 04-23-09
89 Jay G (67) 2 03-22-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Slow Download"
03-05-15 (0 Replies)
"Webmasters unreachable"
01-27-14 (0 Replies)
"Could't have summed it up better."
07-09-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-30-15 Mr. Porn 84 of 100
05-24-15 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
04-06-15 The PaySites 83.6 of 100
01-12-15 Adult Reviews 7 of 10
10-17-14 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
10-16-14 Porn Adept 80 of 100
10-13-14 Dino Reviews 78 of 100
02-02-14 Porn For $1 82 of 100
02-28-13 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
06-26-12 Porn Castle 82.5 of 100
10-31-11 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
02-14-13 Porn Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 80.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-24-14