Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish Network 83.0
2. Bizarre Video 79.0
3. Sexual Disgrace 78.0
4. Elite Spanking 78.0
5. Nylon Fetish Vi... 78.0
6. Pure Smothering 78.0
7. Mean Hand Jobs 76.5
8. Missogyny 76.5
9. Pure Smoking 76.0
10. Foot Dom Videos 76.0
11. Amateur Bondage... 76.0
12. Brutal Ballbust... 76.0
13. Smoke 4 You 76.0
14. Smother Sluts 75.5
15. Pantyhose Creep 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 21Sextury.com 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
11. Nubiles Porn 90.0
12. Next Door World... 90.0
13. Team Skeet 90.0
14. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
15. My XXX Pass 89.5

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1590 Sites
2. Spanking - 107 Sites
3. Extreme - 99 Sites
4. Uniforms - 61 Sites
5. Latex - 46 Sites
6. Fisting - 22 Sites
7. Smother - 20 Sites
8. Trample - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

Fetish Network

Network

This is a network of fetish sites that offers access to all of them for one low price. You'll enjoy watching hot babes get bound, gagged and spanked. You'll also see some glorious footjobs, blowjobs and spectacularly rough sex.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesExtreme Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fetishnetwork.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 3,500+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 835+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site..
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vid cap galleries, live feeds, discounts, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2007
Facts Updated: 12-31-15
Listed Date: Apr '07

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-31-15 (as of 12-31-15)
Details: 2-4 updates per week.

Company Info

M3 NYC
59 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Wealth

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 46 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-08-2016
83.0
Spencer
12-24-2014
82.0
Maggie
07-12-2014
83.0
Duke
03-15-2013
82.5
Vanessa
02-24-2012
82.5
Spencer
02-04-2011
83.0
Maggie
04-30-2010
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fetish Network Review by A.K. Fetish Network

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 8, '16 , Written Dec 31, '15
Intro

Why pick one fetish site when you can have a whole network of them, like the 40-site collection you'll find on Fetish Network. This network of sites covers a wide range of fetishes from smoking to feet to BDSM to Femdom and more. There's a ton of content and more on the way almost every day. And we've even got you a nice TBP discount to save you some cash as well.


The Pros

  A Good Variety of Kinks

There are over 3,800 scenes available so if you plan on checking out everything they're offering you're going to need to take some time off work to get through it all. And depending on your fetish mood you should be able to find something that fits right into what you're craving. Looking for foot worship? They got it. How about bondage and sex? Got it also. You into Femdom films or smoking ladies or babes in nylons? You got all that as well - and more.

  Frequent Updates

Not all the sites are still updating, but enough of them are that the network is getting at least one new scene per week and more often than not it comes to more like four or five new videos every 7 days.

  Some Exclusive HD Porn

Exact numbers are hard to determine, but I would say that about half the collection is exclusive. Also, about half the movies are offering themselves up in HD files, from 720p to really great-looking 1080p files with bit rates as high as 8000k.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Save some cash and take advantage of the nice TBP discount on a monthly membership.

The Cons

  Some Nonexclusive and Non-HD Porn

I'm sure you saw this con coming the moment you read the pro about some of the content being exclusive and in HD. Thankfully, the non-HD videos aren't terrible quality, coming in around 640x480 at 1500k. It seems to also depend on the site from which the scene is taken as some look to have made the switch to HD sooner than others.

  Navigational Issues

For a network this size I would've liked to see an advanced search engine or at least tags associated with each scene, but neither of those can be found on the FetishNetwork. Also, when browsing the entire collection , I was confronted with over 90 pages and I could only jump ahead three at a time or jump right to the last one. This meant I spent loads of time clicking my mouse (not a euphemism) just to get to the middle pages and see what was there.

Minor Negatives:

  • The videos generally offer multiple bandwidths, but from what I saw, MP4 is the only format available.
  • Many of the sites stopped growing years ago.

Bottom Line

A few issues, but a worthwhile fetish collection.

The navigation needs work and many of the sites have been dead for years now. However, a number of them are still updating - so much so that the network is growing by multiple scenes every week and these days everything is offered up in HD. And I do enjoy the variety of niches, which allows me to satisfy my eclectic fetish tastes all in one spot.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network filled with sites covering a variety of fetish niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(1.71GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: I would say that over half the collection is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB-4MB
MP4 = ~500MB-2.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (50%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look good to great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Generally good lighting.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500x1000
Older = 750x500
Sizes vary a little and some of the older ones are vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Very good quality (older scenes are average).

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 videos and accompanying photo sets.
(generally 5-6 scenes per week)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 8, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-08-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

65.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
65 bibo (17) 2 02-05-16
65 rearadmiral (402) 3 10-09-15
79 xexbot (36) 2 06-21-12
85 CM4286 (6) 0 06-12-09
85 pornol0ver (1) 0 04-23-09
89 Jay G (67) 2 03-22-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Can do better"
01-01-16 (1 Reply)
"Slow Download"
03-05-15 (0 Replies)
"Webmasters unreachable"
01-27-14 (1 Reply)
"Could't have summed it up better."
07-09-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-21-16 Mr. Porn 84 of 100
01-15-16 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
12-08-15 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
09-24-15 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
09-23-15 Porn Paysites .net 80 of 100
04-06-15 The PaySites 83.6 of 100
01-12-15 Adult Reviews 7 of 10
10-16-14 Porn Adept 80 of 100
10-13-14 Dino Reviews 78 of 100
02-02-14 Porn For $1 82 of 100
02-28-13 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
02-14-13 Porn Reviews 67 of 100
06-27-12 Porn Castle 82.5 of 100
Average Score: 80.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-08-16