Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Epic Male 83.0
2. Maiko XXX 83.0
3. Combat Zone XXX 82.0
4. XXX Abigail 81.5
5. Tranny Ticket 80.0
6. Magnus Muscle 80.0
7. MILF Mania XXX 79.0
8. Gay Black Bange... 77.0
9. Want Wow 76.5
10. Blackout Pictur... 76.0
11. MILF Inside 76.0
12. Hammer VIP 75.5
13. XXX Low Art 75.0
14. Man Solos 75.0
15. Shemale Sandwic... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 512 Sites
2. Lesbian - 398 Sites
3. Anal - 303 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Fetish Dudes Review
Last Update: 05-07-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Fetish Dudes

Pay Site

This site features sexy gay men who are into various fetishes including bondage, and enjoy sharing their activities with you.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fetishdudes.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $28.32  Our Price $23.32 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-17-11.
Multi-Mo: $59.32 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.32 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-19-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 43+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 900k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 3500k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: MP4 format (640x360, 900k) also offered. The latest Flash videos are 895x500.

Images

Quantity: 43+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 42 Models
Other: Straight and gay videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2012
Facts Updated: 05-07-13
Listed Date: Feb '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-03-13 (as of 05-07-13)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in months.

Company Info

Magnus Pictures
36 Sites Listed
Partner: Magnus Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 11 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Epic Male (83.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-09-2012
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fetish Dudes Review by Spencer Fetish Dudes

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 9, '12 , Written Mar 4, '12
Intro

Fetish Dudes is up for review today, and this is a very small site dedicated to gay guys who get a little kinky with some fetish action. There are only 14 scenes up currently, so the variation isn't that great, but you can expect spanking, some restraints, humiliation, jock strap sniffing, and more. Not a lot of actual sex or oral goes on, but the guys do get naked and have fun. It's part of the Epic Male network of sites, and $23 a month gets you in the door here thanks to a special discount.


The Pros

  Pretty unique gay fetish scenes.

The content here will definitely sell the most people on this site compared to the other features. It's a little tough to tell just how wild they'll get long-term since the collection is pretty small now, but a glimpse at the tour will give you a pretty good idea of their fetish offerings.

  All videos come in HD.

Granted, as you can see below, this isn't the highest quality HD in the world, but they're trying at least. All of the videos come in high definition and are on par with some of the better standard definition videos you'd see on other sites.

  Network access included.

There are around 20 sites total included with your membership, all of which are focused on gay action. They may not be as niche oriented, but they greatly expand the numbers here, which this site desperately needs.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Extremely small site.

Hooray for 14 scenes. I hope you like that number, since that's all they have here right now. I haven't done any official studies or anything, but I assume most people don't even like 100% of the scenes a site offers, so that cuts the numbers down even smaller. They need growth ASAP.

  Navigation will need improvement.

It's not a huge deal at this point, with such a small collection, but the navigation is pretty plain here. As they grow, something like some categories or a nice search feature will help you find those specific scenes you're looking for - like a white man barking like a dog to obey his master.

Minor Negatives:

  • The HD quality could be better. There was lots of artifacts seen, especially with movement, and when you get to larger video like they have here, you just have to be more careful about that kind of stuff.
  • I couldn't get my download manager to work here, so the downloads came in at a normal browser speed, which is about 1/6th of my max when using a download program.

Bottom Line

Some unique scenes, but way too small to get excited about at this point.

Size is the biggest (errr, smallest?) issue here at Fetish Dudes. They are off to an okay start, but it's going to take quite some time to get their numbers up to anywhere exciting. As it stands, you can watch your favorites within your first day or two here, and then you're off to check out their network for the rest of your month's membership. Give this one a little time for now, unless you just really love what you see in the tour and HAVE to see it now. Perv ;-)

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive gay scenes featuring a wide variety of fetishes including bondage, humiliation, spanking, and more.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(338MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I'd guess everything is exclusive here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~250MB
MP4 = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not great, but not bad.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to large.

Model Info: 
20+ models total.
Ages 20-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1075
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-24-13 Gay Demon 50 of 100
12-21-12 Porn Adept 77 of 100
02-27-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
12-16-13 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 68.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-07-13