Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Femdom Insider 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. MistressT.net 86.0
2. Men In Pain 84.0
3. Ella Kross 83.5
4. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
5. Lady Sonia 83.5
6. Divine Bitches 83.5
7. The English Man... 83.5
8. Femdom Empire 83.0
9. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
10. Humiliation POV 82.0
11. Russian Mistres... 81.0
12. Femme Fatale Fi... 81.0
13. Cuckold Session... 80.0
14. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
15. Club Dom 80.0

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2284 Sites
2. BDSM - 386 Sites
3. Spanking - 139 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Femdom Insider Review
Last Update: 02-26-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Femdom Insider

Pay Site

This site features sexy and strong Femdoms who know how to put their slaves through a variety of fetish activities.


Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBDSM

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about femdominsider.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 165+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1900k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Format is for latest movies.

Images

Quantity: 165+ Galleries (avg. 18 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Other: Vidcap galleries
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 02-09-11
Listed Date: Oct '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-30-11 (as of 02-09-11)
Details: one new shoot every 10 days

Company Info

Tight Knot Productions
1 Site Listed
Partner: Femdom Insider Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
02-26-2011
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Femdom Insider Review by Duke Femdom Insider

Review by Duke

Released Feb 26, '11 , Written Feb 14, '11
Intro

Femdom Insider's title lets you know right away that this is a Femdom focused site. The guest tour will gives visitors the ability to get a nice feel for the content style, action, and movie specs as you can browse the episodes just as members see them. They also have a half dozen trailers at the bottom of the first tour page which you can take a look at. Beyond the femdom fetish theme there are two other items worth noting right off the bat which are that this is European content where the talking is not in English and they offer high-definition videos.


The Pros

  Femdom Fetish Shoots, Nice Sized Collection & Euro Models.

Content is organized by scene with the videos as the main focus and photos more as secondary material. The action in the videos features sexy Euro mistress models usually punishing one guy but there is some variety with group stuff too. Action includes stuff like boot-licking, CBT, whipping, strap-on, restraints, trampling, latex/leather, etc. Usually each scene features one or two specific types of action and they stick with that for the entire shoot.

  Full-Scene WMV Downloads, Nice Quality, HD Level Specs.

Femdom Insider is relatively new on the scene having launched just a couple of years ago. The benefit of that is they can have consistently high level movies for all their shoots. Videos are in full-scene WMV downloads in two quality levels with the higher having specs at 1280x720 1800k. Even though a higher bit rate would be desirable the movies are still impressive when it comes to quality and it's a definite selling point.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Download speeds were decent at around 1MB/sec for me for standard browser saving. The movies come in at around 100MB each so it doesn't take long to get them saved.
  • Photo galleries are available on each scene along with the videos. Pictures can be viewed online or saved as zips. Image sizes are around 1024x768.
  • Billing is thru CCBill and membership choices are straightfroward with just one monthly rate option.

The Cons

  Some Scenes Have Limited Action, Could Use More Variety.

The shoots here come in at around 5-10 minutes long and there were some where I found myself wanting them to get on with the action at a faster pace. Also, shoots tend to stick with one specific activity and not incorporate two or three different types of punishment. If they could get the action moving along a little quicker and work in more variety I think the entertainment value would be even better.

  Just the One Movie Download Format, DL Manger Limitations.

There is room for additional movie choices here. The WMV makes for a good foundation but I would have liked to have seen either one other download option or maybe some in-browser streaming. Also, my download manger (software: IDM) only got limited functionality with 1-channel and no pause/resume.

Minor Negatives:

  • The downloadable movie files do not have any file size or length information posted. They do post update info but only the month and day without the year which is getting confusing now that they've been online for a couple of years.
  • There isn't any categorization or breakdown by type of action or mistress. Everything is just in one big chronological list.

The other
  • Since these are foreign vidoes the speaking during the episodes is not in English. This mostly comes into play with the girls giving instructions to their male slaves. The site itself is in English as is the episode title/text during the movie intros.

Bottom Line

A nice sized collection of Euro femdom episodes featuring HD quality videos.

Femdom Insider's positive points do outweigh the negatives. The femdom focus, Euro performers, and high-def movies are all nice items. While I there is room for them to have more varied action within each episode its still and entertaining femdom site. Even though they've only been around for a couple of years there is a nice sized archive already in place which is good to see. Also, the site itself is simple, straightforward, and uncluttered on both the guest tour and member's area which is a plus.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos & photos of femdom fetish shoots featuring a wide variety of girl/guy action & European models.

Download Managers: 
Limited use.
Channel Max: 1
No pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1MB/sec.
Browser: 1MB/sec.
(99MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Unsure.
My Opinion: Feels like it might be exclusive but not sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~100MB
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~20-30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 1800k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Okay HD.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
On-site login box.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Pro & semi-pro looking.
Thin, sexy body types.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly European.

Other Details: 
Foreign content, talking not in English.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Pics are supporting content for vids.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Large = 1024 x 768
Small = 450 x 350

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 full episode.
(1 new shoot every 10 days)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-15-11 Porn Paysites .net 60 of 100
03-09-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
06-29-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 71.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-26-11