Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wasteland 84.0
2. Wasteland 3D 80.0
3. Femdom Bride 78.5
4. Wasteland Mobil... 77.0
5. Tribal Male 76.0
6. Forbidden East 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. MistressT.net 86.0
2. Men In Pain 84.0
3. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
4. Lady Sonia 83.5
5. Divine Bitches 83.5
6. The English Man... 83.5
7. Feet And Shoes.... 83.0
8. Humiliatrix 83.0
9. Femdom Empire 83.0
10. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
11. Humiliation POV 82.0
12. Girls Abuse Guy... 81.0
13. Russian Mistres... 81.0
14. Femme Fatale Fi... 81.0
15. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2292 Sites
2. BDSM - 385 Sites
3. Spanking - 139 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Femdom Bride Review
Last Update: 08-18-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Femdom Bride

Pay Site

This site centers around Randy and Starla, a couple who are definitely into the femdom/male slave roles in their marriage.


Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about femdombride.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $3.86 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.75/mo.)

Verified 06-03-14 with Wasteland (same company).
Monthly: $29.75 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.75 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.75 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $179.75 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Phoenix Group
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-25-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 283+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 1700k, 768x432 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: The specs are mostly mixed. They may be lower than those listed.

Images

Quantity: 100+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, videos.
Other: Artwork, game, wallpapers, videos, captions, user-submitted pics and vids, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2008
Facts Updated: 08-18-12
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-18-12 (as of 08-18-12)
Details: Usually 2-3 updates per week. Most often two of those updates are of original content or one original video and one other piece. Some videos included a gallery.

Company Info

Wasteland, Inc
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Spice Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-23-2011
78.5
Maggie
10-07-2009
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Femdom Bride Review by Vanessa Femdom Bride

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 23, '11 , Written Nov 19, '11
Intro

Femdom Bride is a site "documenting the real married femdom, cuckolding, chastity lifestyle". It's a site where users can enjoy watching husbands turned "sissy slaves, their cocks encased in chastity", including humiliation & other extreme acts of female domination. This is the site of married couple Starla and Randy who live this femdom lifestyle 24/7 and document it here for your viewing pleasure. Currently there are more than 227 videos and 185 image galleries for about $30 bucks per month. New updates are added weekly and there are plenty of extras & Twitter interaction to keep you busy.


The Pros

  Exclusive Niche Content.

It's one thing to have an amateur site, but to offer such original content featuring an amateur married couple that actually lives the lifestyle, now that's something! Starla loves to force Randy into Chastity, deny him, tease him, humiliate him & treat him like the sissy he is. Other types of things you'll see going on here are show worship, cuckolding, masturbation, crossdressing, strapon sex and more. This is a fun collection from a true amateur couple obviously dedicated to this lifestyle. Cam shows are promised & you also gain access to a blog, tweets, and other extras.

  Some Good Quality Content.

Not all of the latest video editions are offered with HD specs, but some are. I do wish they were labeled, though. Regardless of sizing, specs hover around 2600k and the overall video quality looks decent. Image sizing is pretty standard these days, but they look nice.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The overall design is pretty good. It's slightly confusing & cluttered, but there are some nice features including cross-linked tags/categories, Flash streaming & download options that include WMV/MP4 files types in 2 quality settings, in full or in parts.
  • Starla offers a blog (somewhat slow these days), bonus content, wallpapers, stories & articles, art, chat, user submissions, etc.
  • Even the older video content looks pretty good for an amateur site with 1300k bitrate speeds (720x480) specs.

The Cons

  Image Content Could be Better & is Difficult to Find.

Clearly these days it's all about the video content here. In fact, I had a hard time finding image content recently. For this reason, it would be nice if they would label the scenes that also offer images &/or list the image content separately. Overall image sizing and quality could be better.

Minor Negatives:

  • Based on Maggie's previous review here I see that Starla used to do weekly live cam shows for her members but I couldn't find a link or much information on the site. Her blog hasn't been updated in some time recently, too.
  • Video quality/specs aren't true HD in my opinion. In fact, I had a hard time finding videos with true HD sizing. The quality of the newest videos is pretty good, but I wouldn't call it true HD.

Bottom Line

Unique & original lifestyle content from amateur couple Starla & Randy.

Any couple that's involved in an alternative lifestyle and documents it for member's has the making for a top notch site, especially if its done well. And I think that at some point in the recent past Starla and Randy really had something good going. They managed to create a decently designed site with a good amount of content & quality is pretty good. I do see things slowing down a bit here, though, and that's concerning. I didn't see any information about web cam shows and Starla's blog needs some attention, but overall I'd say this is still one entertaining site offering unique & original content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive amateur pictures and videos of kinky couple Starla and Randy's femdom sex life.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 1.7MB/sec.
(224MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~20MB
mp4= ~125MB
WMV = ~120MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some latest videos (25%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
Live cam shows are said to be offered but I didn't see any evidence of this.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
30-something amateur white couple.
Average build.
Look like they could be your neighbor.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Husband also involved.
Various female girlfriends.

Other Content: 
Wallpaper.
Art.
Stories & polls.
Blog.
Chat.
Twitter.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Member comments section.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Mostly indoor.
Some lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200x800
Older = 1000x667

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
0-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-05-12 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
06-20-11 FreeOnes 7 of 10
05-11-11 Porn Paysites .net 86 of 100
06-05-12 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 74.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-18-12