Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. She Muscle 78.0
2. Dirty Muscle 77.5
3. Female Muscle P... 74.0
4. Female Muscle C... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Sports Sites

1. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
2. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0
3. Naked Kombat 83.0
4. Nude Fight Club 82.0
5. Naughty Athleti... 80.5
6. I Love Female M... 80.0
7. The Real Workou... 78.5
8. She Muscle 78.0
9. Hard Body Video 78.0
10. Dirty Muscle 77.5
11. Josh Girls 77.5
12. CL Studio 77.0
13. Lesbian Sport V... 76.0
14. Flexi Fetish Gi... 76.0
15. Flexi Angels 76.0

View All : Sports Sites
Related Niches

1. Uniforms - 81 Sites
2. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Female Muscle Pornstars Review
Last Update: 06-21-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Female Muscle Pornstars

Pay Site

This site features really hot babes who are into the bodybuilding and muscle-building sports, and love showing you how they handle their men.


Primary Niche: Naked Sports
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about femalemusclepornstars.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95 (recurs at $13.95/mo.)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 180+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 18+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 26 Models
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2010
Facts Updated: 06-20-13
Listed Date: Aug '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-20-13)
Details: The site advertises 1 update each Wednesday and Friday. Most updates are videos.

Company Info

SheMuscle Co. - Alt Media
4 Sites Listed
Partner: She Muscle Money

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
06-21-2013
74.0
Maggie
11-01-2012
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Female Muscle Pornstars Review by Duke Female Muscle Pornstars

Review by Duke

Released Jun 21, '13 , Written Jun 10, '13
Intro

I love this site's taglines: 'Erections Demolished' and 'No Skinny Pornstars Here, Our Women Can Kick Your Ass'. This site is all about buff, ripped, and fit pornstar babes in a collection of mostly video scene with a small amount of photo content as well. The site is part of a mini-network of muscle-themed sites so membership here also includes access to She Muscle, Dirty Muscle, and Female Muscle Cougars. And yes, the girls on these sites could definitely kick my ass and I'd probably love every bit of it.


The Pros

  Muscle/Buff Pornstar Content, Mostly Hardcore Videos.

Pornstars in the mix here include Brandimae Jewels Jade, Ashlee Chambers, Nikki Jackson, Lucy Fire and others. There are a total of 26 in their model index and they definitely fit nicely with the buff/muscle theme. The video collection is the main focus in the member's area with a lot of hardcore action but scenes also include girl/girl, fetish, group, and solo. The smaller photo section tends to have more solo girl workout type action.

  Bonus Sites Included, All Simliar Muscle-Girl Themed.

Female Muscle Pornstars comes with three bonus sites from this company and they all are similar muscle themed. Often times a specialty site like this will throw in bonus sites that don't feature related content so the group of sites here is a nice package since they do all share the same general niche concept. The sites are linked to directly from the Female Muscle Pornstars member's area and can be accessed without having to re-enter any user/pwd info.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The Flash streaming player is good-sized so the quality on that is pretty good.
  • The recurring monthly price is quite low around fourteen bucks. That's after you get past the high initial month's join price.

The Cons

  No Downloads, Streaming-Only Videos, Some Scenes in Parts.

Nowadays surfers expect movie downloads and it is a significant negative when things are restricted to streaming-only. That's the case with Female Muscle Pornstasr and the included bonus sites. There aren't any downloadable formats of any kind so videos can only be watched via the in-browser Flash player.

  Fairly Small Sized Site, No Update Specifics Provided.

Videos are relatively short at around 7-9 minutes on average. Scenes that are longer than that are chopped into parts, around 2 or 3 usually, so that the videos all fall in that same length range. The multiple parts of some scenes make the total video count higher than the actual number of scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • The photo gallery section is quite small and they don't really seem to update that much at all.
  • The first month price is quite expensive. At around forty bucks the price is higher than most other paysites out there.

Bottom Line

Fun muscle-pornstar videos but the streaming-only videos is a big negative.

Female Muscle Pornstars does a nice job delivering muscle pornstar content and I like that they focus on videos and have a lot of hardcore scenes. What holds the site back are the lack of downloads which definitely impacts the value of the collection. The included bonus sites a nice group with similarly themed content but those also have the streaming-only vids. The price is something that is I took noticed of since the first month membership is quite expensive but then it drops to a low recurring price starting the second month.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Videos & photos featuring buff muscle pornstars in hardcore, solo, lesbian, & fetish action. Videos are streaming only.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info.
My Opinion: The content isn't familiar to me however I'm not certain of originality.

File Sizes (HQ): 
N/A. No downloads.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Standard login box.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black.
Pro pornstars.
Buff, muscular, fit.

Model Info: 
26+ models total.
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Three bonus sites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Small section of photo content.
No zip files.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = ~1000 x 667
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
File loads while playing.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unsure.
(advertises 2 weekly updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-03-14 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
08-29-13 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-21-13