Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. She Muscle 78.0
2. Dirty Muscle 77.5
3. Female Muscle P... 74.0
4. Female Muscle C... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Sports Sites

1. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
2. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0
3. Naked Kombat 83.0
4. Nude Fight Club 82.0
5. Naughty Athleti... 80.5
6. I Love Female M... 80.0
7. The Real Workou... 78.5
8. She Muscle 78.0
9. Hard Body Video 78.0
10. Dirty Muscle 77.5
11. Josh Girls 77.5
12. CL Studio 77.0
13. Lesbian Sport V... 76.0
14. Flexi Fetish Gi... 76.0
15. Flexi Angels 76.0

View All : Sports Sites
Related Niches

1. Uniforms - 80 Sites
2. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Female Muscle Cougars Review
Last Update: 07-28-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Female Muscle Cougars

Pay Site

This site features hot older women who are into the bodybuilding sports activities and love showing off their well-built mature bodies for the camera.


Primary Niche: Naked Sports
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenSpecialty

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about femalemusclecougars.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95 (recurs at $13.95/mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-20-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 66+ Scenes (approx. 6 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 32+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (not advertised but this content is exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 24 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2012
Facts Updated: 07-13-13
Listed Date: Feb '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-13-13)
Details: Photoset count decreased slightly, video count increased by 9 since April.

Company Info

SheMuscle Co. - Alt Media
4 Sites Listed
Partner: She Muscle Money

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-28-2013
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Female Muscle Cougars Review by Maggie Female Muscle Cougars

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 28, '13 , Written Jul 19, '13
Intro

Female Muscle Cougars features mature female body builders. With countless hours in the gym, these ladies have earned their muscle and they love to show it off. The sexy collection shows ripped abs and amazing glutes in an all exclusive collection of photos and videos.


The Pros

  Sexy bodybuilder scenes.

Female Muscle Cougars presents an exclusive collection of hot body builder videos and photos. The action is mostly solo posing and masturbation, with some girl-girl scenes here and there. The ladies pose in bathing suits and lingerie, flexing their muscles and bending and turning so we can admire every inch of their hard earned bodies.

Other Good Stuff:

  • After you get over the huge initial cost, you'll only pay $14 a month for membership.
  • There are a few navigational tools, including a model index and categories.
  • Members of Female Muscle Cougars get access to three similar company sites.

The Cons

  Videos are streaming only.

All of the videos play in Flash in browser. There are no download options, nor are there any additional quality settings for these scenes. It's a very basic set-up that will disappoint download fans.

  Average quality content.

The material doesn't look bad, in fact most of it looks semi-professional. The issue comes into play in that it could still be better. Both the photos and videos are quite small and the movies especially could be sharper. All in all, it's average.

  Small collection.

Female Muscle Cougars has been online for a year and a half but it's still not huge. There are currently 66 videos and 32 galleries. The collection definitely needs some growth!

Minor Negatives:

  • The first month is very expensive, at $40!
  • Updates are coming, but there are no dates provided so I can't really say at what pace they're adding new material.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.

Bottom Line

A small but sexy exclusive streaming niche collection.

Female Muscle Cougars is best joined as part of a package, with the other included sites in mind. It's not that this collection is bad, it's just there isn't a lot of material here and I'm not sure if it's really growing. The streaming-only video also doesn't help things. That first month of membership will hit you hard, but the price is great after that. All in all, a mixed bag for me. The unique niche scenes deserve a look but the site has some weaknesses.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Photos and streaming videos of cougar bodybuilder babes in solo posing and masturbation scenes, with some lesbian action, as well.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~110KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from buff to very buff.

Model Info: 
24 models total.
Ages 35-50.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Access three bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Some member's area ads.
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Some airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1000 x 667
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-31-14 Mr. Porn 61 of 100
05-07-13 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 64.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-28-13