Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Nerd Netwo... 80.0
2. MILF Mia 75.0
3. Les Lesbians 74.0
4. Eros Exotica 72.0
5. Chubby Blondy 72.0
6. Brooke Babylon 72.0
7. Touch The Body 71.5
8. Bollywood Nudes 70.0
9. Dutch Fantasies 70.0
10. The Porn Nerd 69.5
11. Parody Bros 69.5
12. Team Busty 69.0
13. Eros Exotica Ga... 69.0
14. Voyeur Of Paris 67.5
15. Sex From Russia 67.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. MistressT.net 86.0
3. Rachel Aziani 86.0
4. Club Sandy 85.5
5. Naughty Alysha 85.0
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3422 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 503 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 125 Sites

View All : Niches

Fellucia Blow

Pay Site

This is the website home of Fellucia, a sexy amateur who enjoys sharing photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: BlowjobsHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about felluciablow.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 19+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 18+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (No info showing, but user reports a limit of around 8 GB a day. Be aware that faq states "no excessive downloading" but no limit is stated.).
Other: Video feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: 2009
Facts Updated: 01-03-15
Listed Date: Oct '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
01-01-15 (as of 01-03-15)
Details: Network log for updates is linked; this site is recently re-activated and may get weekly updates currently.

Company Info

Peabody Media
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Porn Nerd Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

62.0
its ok



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-05-2012
62.0
Duke
11-22-2009
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fellucia Blow Review by Spencer Fellucia Blow

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 5, '12 , Written Dec 26, '11
Intro

Fellucia Blow is up for review today, and this site claims to have the most sensual blowjobs on the internet. All five of them I guess. This site is a tiny, tiny video-only site with a few blowjob videos, and that's it. There's network access as well, which is one of the only reasons I'd join this site. $30 gets you in for the first month, and then it's $25 a month after that if you stick around.


The Pros

  Exclusive blowjob content.

Well, I think they're exclusive at least. They're all pretty similar in nature, so I assume the same people shot them all. You get some blowjob scenes. I wouldn't call them the most "anything" on the internet, but they're good enough I guess. Mouth, penis, cumshot, the usual.

  Network access included.

Thankfully there are over 25 other sites that you get access to with your membership here. I don't see a full network setup, but definitely check them out. Anything to help increase the content count here is much, much appreciated.


The Cons

  One of the smallest sites I've ever seen.

They have five videos up currently, and a promise of two more "this autumn." Considering we just passed Christmas, I have no idea which autumn they're talking about to get these added. The bonus content and sites help, but not so much if you were here just for this one.

  Music in the videos is way too loud.

This may be a personal preference thing, but the music in the videos is pretty overbearing in my opinion. It drowns out any of the sounds of the video, and just doesn't quite fit the theme of sensuality at all.

  Doesn't appear to be updating.

Like I said, they have the promise of two new videos sometime, and a site redesign, but there's nothing currently going on in the way of new content or anything. Bummer!

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • Video options are at a bare minimum with just a single WMV option available. There are no other video types, options, quality levels, clip sizes, or streaming videos to speak of.

Bottom Line

I just don't see a huge reason to join this site as it stands right now, unfortunately.

Fellucia Blow just never really got off the ground for me. At just five videos, it's hardly with the price of admission. The content they do have is so-so at best in my opinion. The network access helps, but we're not reviewing the network so much as this site in particular. They need more options, more content, more updates, and maybe less music in the videos. For $30, you can join a site that offers a ton more blowjobs than you'll find here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos featuring pretty standard blowjob action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 2.5MB/sec.
(57MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Bonus DVD content.

Other Details: 
Loud music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-18-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
12-11-13 Porn Adept 83 of 100
08-16-13 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
Average Score: 74.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-03-15