Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Legs Japan 81.5
2. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5
3. Fellatio Japan 79.0
4. Morning Star Cl... 78.5
5. Handjob Japan 77.5
6. Ura Lesbian 74.0
7. After School 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 86.0
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.5
3. Harriet Sugarco... 84.0
4. Japanese MILFS 83.0
5. Idols 69 83.0
6. Maiko XXX 83.0
7. J Sex Network 83.0
8. Japanese School... 82.5
9. 88 Square 82.0
10. JAV Model 82.0
11. Erito AV Stars 82.0
12. Zenra.net 81.5
13. Legs Japan 81.5
14. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
15. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Fellatio Japan

Pay Site

This site features really lovely Japanese women who are experts at sucking those hard cocks until the guy cums.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: BlowjobCum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fellatiojapan.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $44.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $70.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $97.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 173+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 173+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 98 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2014
Facts Updated: 11-17-16
Listed Date: Sep '14

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-12-16 (as of 11-17-16)
Details: 1 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

Digital J Media
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Tsunami Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-27-2014
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fellatio Japan Review by Maggie Fellatio Japan

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 27, '14 , Written Sep 22, '14
Intro

On a simple tour background, Fellatio Japan lets the high resolution samples tell the story of what members can expect inside. I was immediately impressed with the beautiful models giving blowjobs in such high quality images. Membership is offered at $30 a month for this collection of exclusive HD scenes.


The Pros

  Exclusive fetish collection.

All of the scenes here are exclusive and they really do a great job with the niche. The models are all Japanese and beautiful. They suck cock like pros, with expert tongue and wrist action. Some take the cum on their faces, others on their lips, and still others swallow every drop. Often they play the money shot in slow motion, so you can take your time enjoying the delicious climax to the scene.

  High quality content.

The quality of the scenes here is fantastic. The photos are absolutely huge, at 4200 x 2800. They're big, beautiful, and sharp. The same can be said for the videos. The highest mp4s are 1920 x 1080 in size. You can completely fill your screen with the uncensored blow job action.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos are offered in three image sizes and all three sizes can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be streamed and downloaded in three quality settings.
  • There are a few helpful browse tools, including category tags, a model index, multiple sort options, and a favorites folder.

The Cons

  Not a large collection.

Fellatio Japan isn't a big site, with just 61 scenes online, each with photos and video. The site is still new and updates are coming at a good pace, so hopefully that won't be an issue for long.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no scene descriptions and very little model info is provided.
  • Navigation is fairly basic. There's a model index but not much more. As the site grows, a search tool and/or categories would be helpful.

Bottom Line

Loved the high quality blowjob scenes here and only wanted more.

Fellatio Japan is off to an excellent start. These are some really high quality scenes featuring authentically Japanese models. The viewing options are perfect and my only complaint about the content is I want more. Membership will run you $30 a month, which is about right for a collection with this much potential. If you enjoy beautiful Asian models giving blowjobs, you'll definitely want to check out Fellatio Japan.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive downloadable videos and photos of hot, Asian models giving blow jobs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(850MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~900KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~850MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264) and Flash
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080 & 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
32 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Japan-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.
Uncensored.

Other Languages: 
English, Japanese.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 4200 x 2800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
4 quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-31-17 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
01-25-17 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
11-17-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
11-20-14 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
Average Score: 79.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-17-16