Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Feet Seekers 76.5
2. Need A Pee 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Feet Sites

1. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
2. California Beac... 85.0
3. Footsie Babes 84.0
4. Czech Feet 84.0
5. Feet And Shoes.... 83.0
6. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
7. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
8. Foot Worship 81.0
9. Magical Feet 80.5
10. Foot Factory 80.0
11. Leg Sex 79.0
12. Barefoot Confid... 79.0
13. 21 Foot Art 78.5
14. Pantyhose Amate... 78.5
15. Nylon Feet Vide... 78.5

View All : Feet Sites
Related Niches

1. Legs N Nylons - 288 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 52 Sites
3. Trample - 14 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Feet Seekers Review
Last Update: 06-05-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Feet Seekers

Pay Site

This site features lovely babes with sexy feet who know how to use those feet for sex and fun.


Primary Niche: Foot Fetish
Secondary Niches: All FetishesFoot Jobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about feetseekers.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-18-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 29+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 45+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: forum
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2007
Facts Updated: 05-26-10
Listed Date: Mar '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-07-10 (as of 05-26-10)
Details: 2-3 updates per month. Updates consist of a photo gallery or video.

Company Info

BJR Design
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Rebekah Dee Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-05-2010
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Feet Seekers Review by Spencer Feet Seekers

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 5, '10 , Written Jun 1, '10
Intro

Feet Seekers is up for review today, so I hope you like to check out girl's hot feet! It's a smaller site that focuses both on softcore/solo feet posing, as well as more hardcore scenes with lots of lube and footjobs. They can also throw in some foot fetish gear such as fishnets or heels, but keep things pretty simple overall. The girls are hot, the content is exclusive, and a majority of their videos come in HD. $20 a month gets you inside, which isn't too bad for a niche site like this.


The Pros

  Fun foot content.

The foot fetish aspect of the site is probably why most people will join here. They have good-looking girls with cute feet, in my opinion at least. They focus on them quite well, with some interesting camera perspectives mixed in there. There's both solo posing, and footjob content, and it seems to be a nice mix.

  Many videos come in HD.

Over half of the videos here are offered in HD and look pretty decent. I wouldn't call it the best HD in the world, but the videos look quite nice overall. Actually, the photos are also put together well, with good lighting and nice colors.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content is exclusive here from everything I can tell. They say as much in their tour, and the scenes all have a similar feel to them.
  • The design of the site is pretty nice, and it looks good overall. I'd love more functionality, but at least it looks nice.
  • Photos come in two sizes here, and they both look good. I think they could go even larger on the high side, but I like the options.

The Cons

  Needs some growth.

With a bit over 40 photo galleries and around 30 videos, this is a pretty small site overall. Updates seem to be slow, which is probably why the site is still so small. Some of the dates on the videos go back to 2007 or so, so I'm really surprised there's not more to see here.

  Video updates aren't dated, seem slow.

They put dates on the photo galleries, but not on the videos for some reason. We have to do some guessing here, but I don't think they update weekly even. The photos are updated every three weeks or so, and the video section is smaller, so I assume those updates might be even worse.

  Navigation is a bit plain.

The site looks good at least, but doesn't offer much in terms of navigation options. The site isn't huge, but I'd already appreciate a small search feature, with some tags or categories to use.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which was unfortunate.
  • In addition, for video downloads, there are only two WMV options available. I'd love to see at least another video type added to round things out.

Bottom Line

Decent content overall, but I'd love to see more of it.

They're off to a good start at Feet Seekers, but there just isn't enough here quite yet. On top of that, updates seem to be on the slow side, so the numbers probably won't look too much better anytime soon. The photos and videos both look nice, though I'd say there's still some small room for improvement on both. The site is simple and could use more tools, but it looks nice at least. Mostly I'd love to see a a lot more content and updates. You can probably get through what they have up in your first month, so I don't know how long I'd stick around after that. It's a good start, but I hope they continue to work on things.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring either a solo girl showing off her feet, or giving a guy a footjob to completion.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(217MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (60%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent, but a little grainy at times.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Slow forum.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Other Languages: 
Several flags at the top of the page, but they don't seem to be linked to different site languages.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 900
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(video updates are unknown; photos updated every three weeks or so)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-30-11 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
05-26-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 74 of 100
Average Score: 71.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-05-10