Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
2. Pantyhose Secre... 79.5
3. Hide Nylons 78.5
4. Nylon Covered 76.5
5. Naughty Head Nu... 75.0
6. Czech Cougars 74.5
7. Feet Luv 74.5
8. Mom Loves Mom 74.0
9. Nylon Boys 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Feet Sites

1. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
2. Foot Fetish Dai... 87.0
3. California Beac... 85.0
4. Footsie Babes 84.0
5. Czech Feet 84.0
6. Feet And Shoes.... 83.0
7. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
8. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
9. Foot Worship 81.0
10. Magical Feet 80.5
11. Leg Sex 79.0
12. 21 Foot Art 78.5
13. Pantyhose Amate... 78.5
14. Nylon Feet Vide... 78.5
15. Stiletto Girl 78.0

View All : Feet Sites
Related Niches

1. Legs N Nylons - 289 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 49 Sites
3. Trample - 13 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches

Feet Luv

Pay Site

This site features lovely women with even lovlier feet...definitely a foot fetishist's site.


Primary Niche: Foot Fetish
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about feetluv.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $25.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 mo, recurs $49.95/3 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (210 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Zombaio
Notes: Users outside of the US may see different pricing options than we show here.

Videos

Quantity: 54+ Scenes (approx. 11 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 54+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: 20 GB daily limit has been reported

Models: 33 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2012
Facts Updated: 03-13-14
Listed Date: Jul '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-30-13 (as of 03-13-14)
Details: Three updates per month, one every ten days thru Nov. Updates alternate between a photo gallery then a video.

Company Info

NCC
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Nasty Czech Cash

Important
  • Download managers are allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-25-2012
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Feet Luv Review by Spencer Feet Luv

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 25, '12 , Written Oct 16, '12
Intro

Feet Luv is up for review today, and this is a bit of a unique foot site. It's pretty new and small at this point, so the scenes are quite focused overall, for now at least. Cute amateur girls end up with bare feet, which are always the main focus of the site for now. Everything is very softcore for sure. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is awfully high for such a small site with no network access.


The Pros

  Fun feet videos!

The scenes are pretty unique here at least. They do offer up feet content, but it's a little different from the norm. Girls get their feet naked, and show them off up front and close to the camera for a while. From there, they might throw some lotion on, or bring out a dildo to rub their feet on. It's pretty tame, but it is different from the norm at least.

  Quality is good.

Everything looks pretty good here in terms of quality at least. Pictures come in at a decent size, and are always pretty high in quality. All of the videos come in HD, and look pretty nice as well. It's a new site, so there's no old archive that looks way worse than the rest does, either, which is great.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • They do have zip files available for the photo galleries here, which will make downloading whole sets much easier.

The Cons

  Site is extremely small here.

There are just 14 scenes up currently, which is way too small for a member's area in my opinion. Plus, with the slower updates (see below), the growth isn't going to come quickly, either. Add on top of all of this, the site is a little expensive, and doesn't offer any bonus sites, so once you're done looking at everything here, you're kinda stuck with not much else to do.

Minor Negatives:

  • While updates do come in here consistently, which is nice to see, they are a bit on the slow side. Something is added weekly, but they alternate between a photo and video set, which equates to about half speed compared to the minimum full weekly updates I'd look for.
  • The downloads came in a bit slow for me, mostly because they don't really allow download managers to do their thing with multiple download channels. Their newer files are pretty large, so you noticed it unfortunately.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.
  • Though they have an in-browser video available here, it's not an actual streaming video. You can only jump ahead so far as you've actually downloaded, instead of being able to jump around right away.
  • The file sizes that they list for the videos are off for some reason. They are pretty specific, like kind of script is grabbing that info, so I'm not sure where the problem is there exactly.

Bottom Line

For now, this one is just too small, too expensive, and updating too slowly to get real excited about.

Feet Luv is just barely starting out it seems, and I think it's too young to really be out there right now - especially at $30 a month with no network access to tide you over in between updates. What they have is kinda unique, and looks decent, and is exclusive, and those are all good things. However, I think the market for this site is a bit narrow, and I don't think they have nearly enough to see or do for a month's membership currently. If they could bump the update schedule up a bit and get things growing quicker, I think it could be good in time. For now, that future is a bit too distant to even count on, in my opinion.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls showing off their bare feet, and maybe rubbing them on a dildo or something.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 400KB/sec.
(387MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~450MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
14+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 2000 x 1333
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video scene.
(updates weekly with either a photo set, or a video, usually alternating)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-03-14 Mr. Porn 67.5 of 100
04-08-13 Porn Adept 79 of 100
11-13-12 Porn Castle 77.5 of 100
10-11-12 Adult Reviews 7 of 10
10-03-12 Porn Reviews 65 of 100
07-30-12 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
07-22-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
06-05-13 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 71.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-13-14