Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. I Love Long Toe... 78.0
2. Feet Factory 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Feet Sites

1. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
2. California Beac... 85.0
3. Footsie Babes 84.0
4. Czech Feet 84.0
5. Feet And Shoes.... 83.0
6. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
7. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
8. Foot Worship 81.0
9. Magical Feet 80.5
10. Foot Factory 80.0
11. Leg Sex 79.0
12. Barefoot Confid... 79.0
13. 21 Foot Art 78.5
14. Pantyhose Amate... 78.5
15. Nylon Feet Vide... 78.5

View All : Feet Sites
Related Niches

1. Legs N Nylons - 288 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 51 Sites
3. Trample - 14 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Feet Factory Review
Last Update: 11-10-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Feet Factory

Pay Site

This site feeds the foot fetish with pics and videos of sexy women and their feet...lots of dirty sole action here.


Primary Niche: Foot Fetish
Secondary Niches: All FetishesAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about feetfactory.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $16.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $19.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 32+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 512x384 (downloadable)
Format #2: XviD (.avi), 1300k, 600x400 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 234+ Galleries (avg. 55 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Stories.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2006
Facts Updated: 11-10-11
Listed Date: Oct '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-21-11 (as of 11-10-11)
Details: The video count hasn't changed since 2009. No photo sets added in the last couple of months.

Company Info

Micro Niche Bucks
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Microniche Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-03-2010
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Feet Factory Review by Spencer Feet Factory

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 3, '10 , Written Nov 29, '10
Intro

Feet Factory is up for review today, and for a minute, I thought the first word there said Fear. I think that would be a whole different site altogether. Instead, we're treated to some lovely young amateur ladies showing off their feet for us. This site comes to us from a single photographer who happens to love women's feet. He hand-selects the models, the feet, the poses, the pictures, and more. If your foot-fetish style meshes with his, I think you're in luck. It has a very amateur feel all around, but the content is done pretty well. $17 a month gets you in the door, if you choose the recurring option.


The Pros

  Unique foot fetish material.

Of course, the name of the game on a niche site like this is usually simply the content itself. That's definitely the case here, as the photographer is a big fan of feet overall. He hand picks everything from the models to the photos and angles you see online, so it should turn out nice since he already knows the niche well. You get lots of solo feet posing, plus some extra material like stockings, or toe sucking at times.

  Exclusive, amateur content.

Everything is shot here by one dude named Sebastian. He keeps it pretty low-key while making it look as good as he can, and it has a nice little amateur feel to it overall. His content is exclusive to the site, and this is basically his entire foot collection I assume.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are over 230 photo galleries up, which isn't too bad I guess. When you're talking photos, you need some bigger number than videos to get impressive, but at least it's not a tiny site.

The Cons

  No longer updating.

It doesn't look like the videos have been updated in over a year, and the photo updates stopped a few months back as well. I'd guess that this site is dead at this point, but I guess you never know. It seems like he's been working hard on it for several years, and maybe the economics of it all just weren't working for him anymore.

  Not many videos.

In comparison to the hundreds of photo galleries, there are all of 32 videos here from what I see, which is a huge disparity. I'd love to see a lot more videos overall, since I think that's the main content people look for these days.

  Navigation and site are very plain.

Again, going along with the amateur theme, the whole site itself is very basic in all aspects. That means a very amateur design (homemade, if you will), no navigation options, and even a few things that are probably behind the times. Splitting your photo galleries up into years isn't cool these days, and makes things more cluttered than they need to be, for instance.

  Download options are lacking.

There are no zip files here for the galleries, though you can save the images one by one if you need to. Videos are pretty lackluster as well in terms of options with no streaming video, and just a single WMV download option.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's not a ton of info on the models or scenes here. You get some very basic background info at least (name, occupation, age, and shoe size), but they could do a lot more in my opinion to set up each scene, and give more background info on the girls themselves.

Bottom Line

Some nice content overall, but the site is very plain, and the lack of updates definitely hurts.

Feet Factory looks to be a labor of love for the past few years, as our hero Sebastian shot away and tried to get the best collection possible online. He did a decent job, though the site definitely has that one-man feel to it, with everything very amateur and homemade. The content looks nice at least, the models are pretty hot, and the feet are fun here. Where he falls short these days is in the lack of updates (nothing for several months now), and the lackluster site and options. As it stands, I think it's a solid join to check out what he offers since it's pretty unique. How long you stick around is up to you at this point since the site seems to be dead in the water. I'd love to see more content and a site refresh, but I'm not holding my breath at this point.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive sets featuring girls posing solo and showing off their bare feet. A little bit of toe sucking, stockings, etc. are mixed in as well.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.8MB/sec.
Browser: 175KB/sec.
(59MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
WMV = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280 x 960
Archives = 720 x 496

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in several months.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-16-14 Rabbit's Reviews 47 of 100
Average Score: 47.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-10-11