Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fap Me 77.0
2. Wank Pass 76.0
3. Casting Confess... 74.5
4. Boozed Women 74.0
5. Wild Tapes 74.0
6. Shared Girlfrie... 74.0
7. Taped Exes 74.0
8. Scandal Shows 71.0
9. Untamed Girls 70.5
10. Party Females 70.0
11. Meat 18 70.0
12. Girls Only Part... 69.0
13. Banned Chicks 69.0
14. Risky Public 69.0
15. Moms On Tape 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Feet Sites

1. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
2. Foot Fetish Dai... 87.0
3. California Beac... 84.5
4. Footsie Babes 84.0
5. Kink Live 84.0
6. Czech Feet 83.0
7. Feet And Shoes.... 83.0
8. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
9. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
10. Foot Worship 81.0
11. Leg Sex 80.5
12. Magical Feet 80.5
13. Diva Foot Fetis... 79.5
14. 21 Foot Art 78.5
15. Pantyhose Amate... 78.5

View All : Feet Sites
Related Niches

1. Legs N Nylons - 242 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 38 Sites
3. Shoes - 9 Sites
4. Trample - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

Feet Craving

Pay Site

This site feeds the foot fetish craving for those who find feet their ultimate turn-on.

Primary Niche: Foot Fetish
Secondary Niches: All FetishesFoot Jobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (7 days, non-recurring)

Details: Trial members get a 30 second preview of each video from the site purchased plus some of the network videos.

Verified 11-06-14 with Wank Pass (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 54+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 900k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1440x1080 (streaming)


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Other: Live feeds.

Site Launched: May 2012
Facts Updated: 12-24-12
Listed Date: May '12

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 12-24-12)
Details: Short log of the latest 40 network updates. This site's video count hasn't changed since June 2012.

Company Info

Wicked Media
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Wank Pass Partners

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Wank Pass (76.0).

  • 2-2014: Owners announced that all sites are fully mobile-ready now. Mobile surfers will automatically be redirected. There is a limit of 2 simultaneous downloads.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-13-14 Rabbit's Reviews 45 of 100
12-03-14 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
Average Score: 58.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 12-24-12