Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Feet Angels 74.5
2. Web Angels.eu 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Feet Sites

1. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
2. California Beac... 84.5
3. Czech Feet 84.0
4. Footsie Babes 84.0
5. Feet And Shoes.... 83.0
6. Stiletto Girl 81.5
7. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
8. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
9. Foot Worship 81.0
10. Magical Feet 80.5
11. Foot Factory 80.0
12. Leg Sex 79.0
13. Barefoot Confid... 79.0
14. 21 Foot Art 78.5
15. Pantyhose Amate... 78.5

View All : Feet Sites
Related Niches

1. Legs N Nylons - 289 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 53 Sites
3. Trample - 13 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Feet Angels Review
Last Update: 04-30-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Feet Angels

Pay Site

This site features "sexy girls, beautiful legs, awesome toes" for those into the feet fetishes.


Primary Niche: Foot Fetish
Secondary Niches: All FetishesGeneral Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about feetangels.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-26-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 8+ Video Shoots (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Mobile MP4 format also available.

Images

Quantity: 25+ Photo Shoots (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 9 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2012
Facts Updated: 04-30-13
Listed Date: Jul '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-12-12 (as of 04-30-13)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

Eroxell
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Feet Angels Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-27-2012
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Feet Angels Review by Spencer Feet Angels

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 27, '12 , Written Oct 22, '12
Intro

Feet Angels is up for review today, and this site is supposed to feature sexy models showing their pretty feet. In practice, this isn't really a huge foot fetish site in my opinion, but you can read more on that below. What it is is an extremely new, and small, site that offers exclusive content, HD video, and semi-regular updates. $25 a month gets you in the door, and I don't see any bonus network sites or anything included with that.


The Pros

  Videos all come in HD.

Thankfully, since the site is newer, they have a focus on quality here. It's not the highest quality in the world, but all of their videos do come in high definition, which is a great start. If I could open their zip files (see below), it looks like they'd have pictures around 1800x1200 as well, which would look great compared to their online offerings.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Extremely small site.

There are currently under 20 photo galleries, and under 10 videos according to our counts. That's just a tiny, tiny member's area, and hardly enough to keep you busy for more than a few days, and that's only if you get way into every scene they've ever shot. They need more content ASAP.

  Navigation is a little weird.

The site looks pretty, but the actual usability is a little off for me. Their updates section intermingles photos and videos with no way to filter out one or the other. The layout will have three galleries on one line, just a single one on the next one, and then two galleries on the bottom row. Forget about any type of search features or anything.

  Not a huge focus on feet IMO.

The content never quite got going in terms of the foot thing for me. Sure, the girls have feet, and they do show them off, but no more than a regular solo scene would on a generic paysite a lot of the time. The girls may wear stockings or something a little different, but I'd love them to really focus in on their feet a bit since that's supposed to be the main draw here.

Minor Negatives:

  • Though they have an in-browser video available here, it's not an actual streaming video. You can only jump ahead so far as you've actually downloaded, instead of being able to jump around right away.
  • They have three zip files available with larger photos than you can get online, but I could not get them to open for the life of me on a mac. I kept getting an error. And I'm a computer nerd.
  • The updates are slightly on the slow side as they only generally add a video or a photo set (and not both) each week. Plus, they skipped this last week for some reason.

Bottom Line

This site isn't quite what I was expecting, and the tiny size doesn't help them at all, either.

Feet Angels just never quite hit the spot for what I was expecting in the end. The scenes are okay, but aren't really feel related a ton. Plus, the small size, kinda slow updates, and weird navigation layout are all in play here keeping the score a little low. For now, they really need to concentrate on numbers to get things rolling, and maybe bump those updates up a little bit. It's not a bad site necessarily, just pretty different than expected, and a lot smaller than most paysites out there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive solo scenes featuring girls showing off their bodies with stockings and other similar items with a slight focus on feet.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 250KB/sec.
(115MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~75MB
WMV = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2300k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
9+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Background music in some videos.

Other Languages: 
English, German.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Online = 1024 x 682
Sizes vary a little.
Offers larger photos in zip files, but I couldn't get them to open.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing in last seven days (odd). Usually adds either a photo or a video set each week.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-20-12 FreeOnes 7 of 10
09-07-12 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
Average Score: 64.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-30-13