Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Elegant Angel 86.5
3. Club Filly 83.0
4. Mobile Pornstar... 81.0
5. Lex Steele 81.0
6. Mike John VIP 80.5
7. Gay Star Networ... 79.5
8. Silverstone Vid... 79.0
9. Black Dick Roun... 77.0
10. Cover My Face 76.5
11. Big Cocks And J... 76.5
12. I Want Latina 76.0
13. FB Hotties 74.0
14. Sophie Dee Vids 72.0
15. Flirty Pussy 70.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. Nubiles Porn 88.0
4. I Feel Myself 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
7. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.5
8. ATK Premium 87.0
9. Yanks.com 87.0
10. Cosmid.net 87.0
11. ATK Petites 87.0
12. Suicide Girls 87.0
13. ATK Galleria 86.5
14. Karup's PC 86.5
15. Big Naturals 86.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2692 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1266 Sites
3. Webcams - 499 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 125 Sites
5. Swingers - 115 Sites

View All : Niches

FB Hotties

Pay Site

This site features real amateur babes in real hardcore scenes for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fbhotties.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 28+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (not advertised but this content appears to be all exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: user reports a limit of 100 downloads per day

3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2010
Facts Updated: 08-31-11
Listed Date: Nov '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-30-11 (as of 08-31-11)
Details: Last updates were in 2011.

Company Info

HVL Cyberweb Solutions
75 Sites Listed
Partner: Brain Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-26-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
FB Hotties Review by Spencer FB Hotties

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 26, '10 , Written Dec 21, '10
Intro

FB Hotties is up for review today, and while there's no direct affiliation with the largest social network out there, they do try to make that connection a little bit. Things like the graphics and amateur feel push you in that direction, but the theme is mostly just hardcore amateur films here. They definitely look the part with crummy lighting, regular camcorder quality, etc. Plus, you do get full access to the Pornstar Network, in case you need your pro porn fix. $20 a month gets you access to everything they have to offer thanks to a special discount setup for our users.


The Pros

  Fun amateur scenes.

I can't quite call them unique, as there's no real theme or anything here, besides amateur porn. However, they make them feel pretty homemade at times, which adds to the appeal. The sex is good, as well, which is expected.

  Great network included.

Honestly, the network may be the one big reason to join this site. You have a decent collection of other exclusive sites to check out, plus the newer DVD archive as well. If you're not too specific and needing this one site alone, you could have some fun.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It kinda goes along with the network access, but deserves its own mention here. Their DVD archive is quite huge, and grows daily.
  • They advertise the content here as exclusive. Due the nature of it, it's a little tough to tell just by looking, but hopefully that's the case.

The Cons

  Pretty small collection.

At 20 scenes currently, there's just not a lot to see here. They need a lot more content to launch a whole paysite, as this is just a tease in my book. Updates are slow, as well, which isn't helping the situation for content numbers.

  Updates are slow at best.

The last update came a week ago, but it was another couple weeks before that that the site actually launched. The update schedule is a little up in the air at this point, but it's definitely not quick by any means.

  Quality isn't great.

Granted, the amateur niche isn't expected to have a full lighting setup and HD videos, but still, the videos are a little more grainy than I thought they'd be. They could use a bump up in quality, even with the amateur style.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.

Bottom Line

An okay idea, but it's pretty small and slow to update at this point.

FB Hotties is best used as a nice network addition to pass through if you're a member, but it's a lot tougher sell if you're just here to see this site alone. They need more content and updates to really gain any traction. As it stands, you have a small collection of hardcore amateur content, and unfortunately, there are quite a few other similar sites out there. Plus, the quality is just okay, which is a little expected I guess. The options are good, and the network is great, but that's not enough if you are here for FB Hotties alone.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring amateur couples getting it on in front of the camcorder.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.1MB/sec.
(176MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MPG = ~150MB
WMV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
A few live shows daily through the network.

Logging In: 
User, pw, image verification.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
20+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Huge archive of DVD's.
Store, feeds, more.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Some user ratings/comments.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Thumb previews are navigation links.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(last update was three weeks ago otherwise)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-21-14 Mr. Porn 63.8 of 100
11-30-11 FreeOnes 7 of 10
07-01-14 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
11-22-13 Sir Rodney 5 of 10
12-18-12 Porn Adept 75 of 100
Average Score: 63.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-31-11