Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Granny Bet 78.5
2. Meet My Sweet 75.0
3. My Bro's GF 75.0
4. My Son's GF 74.5
5. Grandma Friends 74.5
6. My Wife's Mom 74.5
7. Fatty Pub 74.0
8. Busty Work 73.5
9. My BF Gay 72.5
10. Game For Gay 72.5
11. BBW Pickup 72.0
12. BBW Secret 71.5
13. Rage Story 71.5
14. Fatty Game 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BBW Sites

1. Plumper Pass 88.0
2. XL Girls 84.0
3. Toni KatVixen 80.5
4. Chubby Loving 79.0
5. Ms. Dawn P 79.0
6. Naughty BBW 78.5
7. BBW Hunter 78.0
8. All BBW Porn 78.0
9. Black Mama 77.5
10. Platinum Puzzy 77.5
11. Red Hot Phat Gi... 77.5
12. Plumpers And BW 77.0
13. Curvy Cats 77.0
14. All BBW Cams 77.0
15. Her First Fat G... 76.5

View All : BBW Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2294 Sites
2. Mature - 697 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Fatty Game Review
Last Update: 03-15-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Fatty Game

Pay Site

This site features sexy BBWs that these guys send on down and nasty missions so they can film the gals doing all sorts of fun activities.


Primary Niche: BBW Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fattygame.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $28.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download one movie from the site only!

Verified 10-10-12 with My Wife's Mom (same company).
Monthly: $28.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $56.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-28-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 15+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 480x320 (downloadable)
Notes: MPEG format (768x432, 3300k) also available.

Images

Quantity: 15+ Galleries (avg. 275 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2011
Facts Updated: 03-15-12
Listed Date: May '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-27-11 (as of 03-15-12)
Details: No updates since Sept.

Company Info

New Web Media LTD
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Sultan Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Note: Webmaster reports that 2 included sites are only still available to older members. New members are not offered the includes.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-19-2011
71.0
Vanessa
07-22-2011
71.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fatty Game Review by Spencer Fatty Game

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 19, '11 , Written Dec 14, '11
Intro

Fatty Game is up for review today, and this site takes large, BBW chicks and puts them into a very short "game" where the result is always the same: they get to fuck somebody on camera. They usually pick an envelope and then have to seduce a taxi driver, or a massage client, or a business contact. Unfortunately, nothing is in English, so you kinda just have to watch and nod along knowingly. Like I said, the end result is always the same with a boy/girl hardcore scenes featuring a BBW gal fucking a dude. $30 a month gets you access, which is a little high for what they offer, but you do get two bonus BBW sites included with that as well.


The Pros

  Unique hardcore BBW content.

They start off with a little game to determine what the girl has to do, though I don't know how rigged it is or anything. From there, she generally has to seduce a man into bed somehow, which shouldn't be too difficult - who turns down free sex? Then we have pretty standard hardcore action, but the girls are obviously all curvy to BBW in size, which makes things a little more interesting.

  Video quality is pretty nice.

All of the videos here come in high definition, and 1080p HD at that. So they all look pretty damn nice while still keeping a real-life feel to them. Even the pictures, which aren't large enough in my opinion, still look decent at least.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content seems to be 100% exclusive here, and shot by their own crew.
  • There are two other bonus sites included with your membership here, and they both offer more BBW action if you need more content.
  • Videos are offered in two WMV options (one is HD), and MPG, a mobile MP4, plus the streaming format as well.

The Cons

  Tiny collection.

They have 15 scenes up, and that's it. Yikes. It won't take you long to view all their videos here, and then what? You're kinda stuck heading over to the bonus sites, and then probably canceling your membership. I just don't see a huge reason to stick around right now.

  No longer seems to be updating.

Even when updates were coming in regularly, they came in monthly at best. However, for the last four months, nothing new has been added, so I'm afraid this site is pretty much over before it even started. I can't imagine things will pick back up, though you never know I guess.

Minor Negatives:

  • The scenes aren't in English unfortunately, so you can't hear the story of what she has to do until you read it on her page. Plus, if she doesn't speak English, how does she know what it says to do so quickly?
  • The streaming video is a little on the slow side to buffer here unfortunately. It's not terrible, but definitely takes longer than most sites do.

Bottom Line

The scenes are okay enough, but the site is tiny, not updating, and not even in English.

When you have a reality site with a back story, I think understanding the dialogue is important. Fatty Game isn't even in English, but I guess you get the gist of it all. However, there are more problems than just language barriers here. The site is tiny, is not updating, and just doesn't offer that much for your money. The HD scenes help, the niche BBW content helps, and the bonus sites help, but they aren't enough to save this one for now. Get more content, and regular updates, and we'll start talking after some time has passed.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring a BBW girl getting a dare that she has to fulfill, always involving hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~1GB
MPG = ~600MB
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6300k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Very nice overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thick to bbw.

Model Info: 
15+ models total.
Ages 20-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 683
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium/large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
8-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last scene was added several months ago; probably no longer updating.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-04-12 Porn Castle 65 of 100
01-12-12 Nude Reviews 72 of 100
07-05-11 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
06-16-11 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 69.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-15-12